Cart --
0 Items in Cart
Your Shopping Cart is Empty
TOGGLE

Eukanuba Small Breed Puppy Dry Dog Food PRODUCT REVIEWS PAGE 28 OF 40

Options Available: 40 Lb bag

Shop Eukanuba Small Breed Puppy Dry Dog Food
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 318 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5by Eukanuba is a good brand of dog food first i put a little in my hand to see if my dogs would like the food and they did they kept coming back for more like it was meal time. 01/17/2015
Rated 5 out of 5by Puppy power first off I want to say that was the biggest sample bag I have ever seen lol. Pls send more. I have a 14 month old pit bull she loves this product I wish I could send a picture but by the time it fills the bowl it's gone. I will again and again but this food plus I really like the health benifits. 01/17/2015
Rated 5 out of 5by my puppies in love Iwas so excited for my puppy to try this food. She loves it! She seems more energetic & playful. I love the fact that she seems so satisfied aftrt eating. I don't know if it's my imagination or what but her coat seems to be shinirr. Love it, love it. Thanks much! 01/17/2015
Rated 5 out of 5by whoof whoof Well i just my dog a new food from bzzagent. I try to mix with her old food so she wont have any stomach ache. Guess what she loves it. And share to my neighbor dogs and they love it too. She keep asking for more. Its been 4 to 5 days feeding her. 01/17/2015
Rated 5 out of 5by My wiener pup loves it! My dog is super picky when it comes to food and treats. He doesn't like bacon! What dog doesn't loveeee bacon?! Mine apparently LOL. It's been really hard finding a food that he actually likes. He won't eat until he's absolutely starving and would much rather eat the cat food than his food. I didn't transition my pup like I should have and instead just gave him a bowl of the new food at his next feeding. Let me tell you, he tore it up! I was pleasantly surprised. Seeing him eat without any problems or issues was great. I am so happy I received a full size bag of Eukanuba Small Breed puppy food free from Bzzagent for review purposes because I would have never known about this brand if I hadn't. Thank you Bzzzagent! 01/17/2015
Rated 3 out of 5by Puppy Food = yummy Once I opened my Bzz Campaign box, the dogs were excited! Both of them were smelling, and waiting for their next meal. When opening the bag I found the food size was fairly larger compared to the brand we currently use (Purina Pro Plan). Both dogs ( 7 and 6 months old), licked the bowl clean. The only thing I found different from the previous food was their fecal waste. The size was bigger that they were producing before. Overall I would buy this food again, and the pups agreed with the taste! 01/17/2015
Rated 5 out of 5by Eukanuba small breed puppy choit success! We have received the eukanuba small breed puppy chiot chicken food and so far it's a success. No problem transitioning from her old food to this and she has done very well. The small pieces are easy for her to chew. The smell is a lot better then some other puppy foods and she seems to like the smell too. The flavor seems to be a hit too. She does seem to be full with less of this then other brands we have tried. So the bag could last a while. We have had no problems with digestion or any other problems for that matter. Things seem to be going very well with her eating this food. Definitely a brand I would purchase in the future. 01/17/2015
Rated 5 out of 5by 2 paws up! My chihuahua was over the moon for this dog food! She has been on Eukanuba for about a week now and deffinately seems to enjoy it allot. I also like to find that the dog food doesn't contain to much fillers, I wouldn't want to be eating something with to much fillers so I don't want to feed her that either. I also compared the price of Eukanuba in both PetSmart and Walmart and of course Walmart was the better place for value. My sugeestion is that if you wantto buy it deffinately go to an ininexpensive retailer because the price of this dog food was a bit on the higher end but still worth it! My dog's happy so that means something to me! 01/17/2015
Page 28 of 40 12 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40
EV SSL Certificate

Want a treat?

Enter your e-mail to find out how to get
75% OFF your first purchase:

X