Cart --
0 Items in Cart
Your Shopping Cart is Empty
TOGGLE

Eukanuba Small Breed Puppy Dry Dog Food PRODUCT REVIEWS PAGE 22 OF 40

Options Available: 40 Lb bag

Shop Eukanuba Small Breed Puppy Dry Dog Food
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 318 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5by Day 3 my dog tex loves this food I wasn't sure how my dog would like this food considering he's picky about what he eats , but as soon as I poured it into his bowl he gobbled it all up .i was also afraid it might mess with his digestive system switching him to a new brand but were on day 3 and he's still doing good . With it's great nutrients and ingredients this is worth trying . Thank you so much Eukanuba for sending me a bag of dog food to try ! I will be buying this from now on for him to eat . 01/17/2015
Rated 5 out of 5by EUKANUBA PUPPY My 3 month old german shepard she has been picky about hard dog food but with EUKANUBA she smelled it and she ate it better then the other nrand i bought for her i din't even have to put a can of soft dog food in it thanks eukanuba 01/17/2015
Rated 5 out of 5by Best dog food!!! We received a bag of this dog food for review. In no way shape or form has it influenced my opinion. I have a black lab puppy that is so picky... I have tried everything and she only eats when she is absolutely starving. Not with Eukanuba. As soon as I opened the bag Luna (my baby) ran up sniffing the bag. I put her scoop in and she downed it in no time. Now I have to give her just enough not just full her bowl like I use to do because she will gorge herself until she gets sick lol. Every since then to I've notice her breath isn't as bad as it use to be and her coat is nice and shiny. We will be using Eukanuba from now own...... 01/17/2015
Rated 5 out of 5by Eukanuba puppy food! Anyone looking for a new food to feed your puppy with i highly recommend Eukanuba puppy food! My puppy is very picky about the food he eats and he loves this! I've noticed that his teen look cleaner and also his breath smells better! I've also noticed his coat is way softer than usual. I thank Eukanuba for sending me the puppy food for my pup to try out! I will be purchasing this instead of any other brand!! 01/17/2015
Rated 5 out of 5by They loved it! I gave this to my dogs and they gobbled it up. My dogs are very picky eaters and they gobbled this up and didn't leave a crumb. This is a must have for picky eaters, they will love it! 01/17/2015
Rated 5 out of 5by Paws In The Air . My pup loves it , he has been more active and awake , he coat is softer , hes been less gassy and his poos are more solid . I will definitely recommend this to everyone . Thank you Eukanuba and BzzAgent for letting me try this prodcuct . 01/17/2015
Rated 5 out of 5by great puppy food My puppy loves this puppy food. Now he does not want his old puppy food. He is a much happier puppy now when it comes to feeding time. I am going to start sugesting this dog food to my friends and family. 01/17/2015
Rated 3 out of 5by my dog loved it I started my dog on this tuesday...so far my dog has loved it.It takes her forever to eat but not with this stuff she ate it all and wanted more..she has had alot more energy since swicting her to it..she hasn't been on it enough to tell how it affects her overall...so far this stuff is really good and Iwould recommended it. 01/17/2015
Page 22 of 40 12 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40
EV SSL Certificate

Want a treat?

Enter your e-mail to find out how to get
75% OFF your first purchase:

X