Cart --
0 Items in Cart
Your Shopping Cart is Empty
TOGGLE

Eukanuba Small Breed Puppy Dry Dog Food PRODUCT REVIEWS PAGE 20 OF 40

Options Available: 40 Lb bag

Shop Eukanuba Small Breed Puppy Dry Dog Food
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 318 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5by Eukanuba For Small Breeds So far my dogs love this food. My Shihtzu, 4 months old, loves the small shape most of all. She likes to dig her face into the entire bowl, which I take to mean it must taste delicious. She is no longer trying to eat our older dachshund's food. Instead, now it's our dachshund, 3 years old, going after the puppy food. It has definitely helped in the digestion area. She is no longer pooping all the time. Also, her breathe smells 100 times better than it did before. Her coat is shiny and after she has been on the food a while I am hoping it will help her coat stay silky. 01/17/2015
Rated 4 out of 5by Pretty good The dog food is pricy but my dogs both ate it and were content with it. They ate normally and acted normally afterwards but it is very much healthier than my current brands. If I ever get a dog with special dietary needs I will be turning to this brand. 01/17/2015
Rated 5 out of 5by Things we rarely talk about Ok so this is something that is not normal conversation but I have noticed much less gas from our little toy fox terrier Doc since we have changed him over to Eukanuba® Small Breed Puppy Chicken, Not sure if it is because the food is more natural for there little digestive system or not but it is something that makes our entire family happy. Thank You for the sample you have a new customer from now on, 01/17/2015
Rated 5 out of 5by Eukanuba puppy Chiot I received a 16lb bag of puppy Chiot from Eukanuba to have my Yorkie and Chihuahua sample it. As soon as I opened the bag I noticed the great quality. It has a very pleasant dog food smell. My puppies were very excited to eat it! The kibble is very small, perfect for small breeds. My puppies have been enjoying this food for about a week now, I noticed that their coats are a lot shinier. The food is also a lot easier for them to digest. I would recommend this dog food to my family and friends. 01/17/2015
Rated 5 out of 5by My dog went nuts for this stuff! As someone else said, I get packages all the time and my dog never bothers to even pay attention to them. As soon as this one came in the door he was all over it! He loves this stuff! I had some leftover from his other food and he won't even touch it anymore. His coat is looking better then ever as well. 01/17/2015
Rated 3 out of 5by Eukanuba® Small Breed Puppy Chicken review It made my dogs fur feel so soft and smooth, and he is more active but for some reason made him poop alot. he did really like the food. Kept looking for the bag for more. 01/17/2015
Rated 3 out of 5by my review on the eukanuba food I am a member of buzzagent and I got a free sample in the mail of Eukanuba® Small Breed Puppy Chicken. My puppies are 13 weeks old and the did not like the Eukanuba puppy food. I tried mixing with there old food and also by its self they would not touch it . I was telling my dad about it getting the free sample in the mail and gave him a bowl full and his 1yr old puppy loved it. 01/17/2015
Rated 5 out of 5by Excellent dog food!! I received a free 16lb bag of small breed eukanuba dog food from eukanuba . I was excited because it was such a large bag. My dogs enjoyed it very much the transition was easy. I would buy it if it was more affordable. 01/17/2015
Page 20 of 40 12 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40
EV SSL Certificate

Want a treat?

Enter your e-mail to find out how to get
75% OFF your first purchase:

X