(name unavailable) PRODUCT REVIEWS PAGE 2 OF 4

Options Available:

Shop This Product

Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 318 reviewers.

  • My dog love this product
    My dog just finished the bag and I've noticed a big difference . His breath smells a lot better , his coat is a lot softer , and he a lot more active . He loves the taste of the food . As soon as he hears the bag opening he comes running to his bowl . by on 01/18/2015
  • Puppy approves!
    Our puppy loved this food! Within a week of eating the food our puppy looked healthier and acted healthier. Even our old dog benefitted from it. It is small kibble and was easy for our older dog to eat. She even had an improvement in energy. by on 01/18/2015
  • Puppy Power.
    Love the new puppy food with Eukanuba. My 4 month old not only has a much shinier coat but much softer as well. Since starting on the Eukanuba she seems to digest more of the food and waist much less. She went from pooping 2-3 times after each meal to twice a day making potty training easy. Also much less odor to it. Her teeth look great and she loves the food. I would recommend Eukanuba Puppy for all of my family and friends with their new loveable 4 legged family members. by on 01/18/2015
  • Jake is one happy puppy - (thank you Eukanuba- tail wagging)
    So we have made the total switch as of last Friday. I wanted to wait to do the review to try to find something to say to improve the product. I can't! My puppy had to go to the vet because he was constipated from puppy chow. So we switched him to IAMs that helped but he really didn't like the taste and was always trying to steal his sisters food. Now we have the opposite issue she tries to steal his food haha. I will be buying Eukanuba from now on so if nothing else they gained a customer and a referral. My aunt said she feeds her dogs Eukanuba too. Thank you Eukanuba, you have a new customer for life! Cheers to many healthy dog years :) by on 01/18/2015
  • We are halfway through our bag and so far, so good!
    Well, it passed the taste test with my dogs (which are super picky) and I absolutely love the size of the pieces of food. My dogs are small breed and they do not like the food with big chunks. This was just right! So happy we were able to try this food out thanks to Eukanuba! by on 01/18/2015
  • Puppy loves it
    As this is a food for dogs, I am unwilling to sample it myself. Our puppy, however seems to be enjoying the food. It is not one of our regular brands purchased. The nutrition level of this food is better than our usual. There has not been any food remaining in his bowl, so as far as I can tell, it is a good food for puppies. by on 01/18/2015
  • Didn't go as well as planned.
    When I signed up to try this campaign my opinion of Eukanuba wasn't all that great. It had been years since I even looked at the brand as an option for my dogs, to me it has always been a "grocery store brand" a little higher up than others, but still not a brand I would consider. After I got the food and checked out the ingredients it didn't seem as bad as I thought. My dogs, however didn't care for it. We got the Chicken Puppy kind, which is similar to what I feed them normally and they picked around it. I then tried just giving it to them as treats. Still didn't like it. Rather than waste the food, I gave the bag to my sister who also has two dogs and they both liked it. Maybe it is just that my dogs aren't used to the brand, or there was something in it that they weren't okay with. I guess two out of four isn't awful, maybe someday we can give another flavor a try. For now it is a no go for us. by on 01/18/2015
  • Eukanba® Small Breed Puppy Food; great even for the pickiest eater!
    My pup is know to be a picky eater at times, meaning he won't touch the food in his bowl unless begging for table scraps doesn't work. So when I received the Eukanba® Small Breed Puppy Food via Eukanba® I figured it would be a difficult transition. I began mixing in the new Puppy Food with his old puppy food and he still made the same hesitation with eating the food as he normally would for about a week. So a few days ago I began to make the majority of the food in his bowl the new Eukanba® Puppy Food and to my surprise he dug right in. The result was us finally getting to see the bottom of the dog bowl! One thing I've been pleasantly surprised with is his Puppy Breath because when he's done eating I don't mind all the kisses. (: If my pup likes the food there must be some pretty good ingredients for picky pup like mine to enjoy it. What I believe makes it more enjoyable for him to eat is the small bite size pieces that the food is in as well as the quality if the food. If he's happy then I'm happy. The look on his face is always priceless! by on 01/18/2015
  • Just the beginning!
    So my puppy just got transitioned completly to eukanuba-puppy chow. My pomchi loves it! Sometimes with his old food he would eat maybe half of it, which I always found odd a use I assumed I was giving him good food. Guess not because since we switched he scarfs down his meals. It's a little to soon to tell if it's going to benifit his teeth or fur but I can say he's deffenetly happier then he was and he looks forward to feeding times. I love that I know with this brand my pup is being fed the best and is getting all of his nutrition needs while enjoying what he's needing. So thanks to Eukanuba for sharing the sample with me and helping my dog find a new favorite food. by on 01/18/2015
  • Happy Paws in Florida!
    The day I got the bag of Eukanuba puppy food, the moment I pulled the bag out of the box, my baby, Sumo, (a chihuahua mix) ran up and sniffed around the bag. Introducing him to the food was a breeze. He loves it! He has been having what seems to be a nervous stomach and would throw up every once in a while, but since we have switched over to Eukanuba completely, he hasn't! This makes this mama happy! So far, I'm loving what I see! Thank you, Eukanuba and thank you, BzzAgent! by on 01/18/2015
  • She's loving it
    My 11 month old black lab puppy has been eating this for a little over a week! Her coat seems shinier....her bathroom habits have seemed to change (for the better) as it should whIle using a high quality product. I would highly recommend Eukanuba large breed puppy food to anyone. I'm definitely changing brands. It's very important for my puppy to eat a good quality food..especially while she is still growing. by on 01/18/2015
  • eucnabia dog
    Great product my pup loves it she seems more active and happy will buy again for her she was eatting Imas and I put that in one bowl and this kind in another bowl she ate this by on 01/18/2015
  • OUR SHIHTZU PUPPY (AND HIS MOM) LOVE IT!! HIGHLY RECOMMEND..
    I have a one month and three weeks old shihtzu puppy (Sammy) who has just started eating dry dog food. Eukanuba sent us a bag of Eukanuba Formula Dog Food Puppy Small Breed bag and we decided to give it a try. Because this is specifically made for small breeds, the kibble size is very small so Sammy had no trouble eating the food. His mom was at the time eating Blue Buffalo but we noticed that she preferred the taste of Eukanuba better because when we served the plates she would go for Sammy's rather than hers. We actually had to feed them separate for a few days while we bought an adult Eukanuba bag. I thought it was interesting that bag says "HELPS PROMOTE SMARTER MORE TRAINABLE PUPPIES" and I think there is a reason behind it. I noticed that ever since Sammy has started dry food he has not once had an accident inside. He always goes outside even though he is so young and active. Overall we are very happy we tried Eukanuba because it had previously been recommended but we had not tried it yet. It is very high quality food which is reasonably priced. The fact that its breed specific is very good not only becuase of kibble size but because it contains nutrients essential for your dog breed. If you have a shihtzu or small breed puppy and are wondering whether Eukanuba is right for you, give it a try. You wont be disappointed. by on 01/18/2015
  • My dog and the dog food
    When I first got the package I was surprised by the size and after my dog love it she ate a bunch of it and she keep wanting the food every time I filled her bowl by on 01/18/2015
  • Awesome Dog Food!
    When I received this, I had initially never heard of this brand and was excited to try it on my German Shepherd, Sassy. Looking at the bag, I was very impressed with the nutritional information, particularly the protein amount. Discussing it with a friend of mine, a K-9 officer, when I received it, he told me that he also feeds his dog Eukanuba food. First of all, I'll say that she really acted like she enjoyed it. Overall, it's an awesome food with a nutritional level that will leave your dog full of energy. Love it by on 01/18/2015
  • Puppy says thanks!
    I received eukanuba and my 6 month old mixed dog loves it, he now comes to me in the morning when it's feeding time, I don't have to remember he remembers for me. My vet told me to stay away from grainy foods and foods that are mixed with colors, so this is awesome. With our old food he was having multiple accidents in the house and his poor was runny. It is now hard and his digestive seems to be amazing. His coat is shiny as well. This will be his food for now on. by on 01/18/2015
  • dog enjoyed
    I received the Puppy Food for Small Breeds. My chihuahua really enjoyed it. The kibble size was just right for him. He is long haired and his coat looks healthy and shiny. Didn't need to feed a large amount of food. by on 01/18/2015
  • Eukanuba Dog Food
    I have a 10 mnth old pit and he absolutely loves this food .I can tell that he has a lot of energy when he eats this food and I have also noticed that his shedding has decreased just a little. Whenever my dog eats the whole bowl of food up at once I know it was a good choice so he has really been enjoying Eukanuba and I plan to get more.Thanks a lot! by on 01/18/2015
  • Greatness!!!
    My puppy loved this food!!!! In the 2 weeks she has eaten it, I have noticed a better coat and more of an attention span! Super happy with this product! Thank You Eukanuba! Thanks for sending me a big ol' bag! My puppy appreciates it! by on 01/18/2015
  • Happy dog, happy life
    The excitement on my pup's eyes when feeding time comes around has no comparison. She's gotten so many compliments on her shinier coat since she switched to Eukanuba, and she has no more gas. Happy dog, happy life. by on 01/18/2015
  • Eakanuba puppy
    I received a bag of you breed eaukanuba puppy. This food does make his breath stink if it gets stuck in his teeth though. My puppy(Pomeranian) loves this food! When we got the bag from eaukanuba he went crazy when he smelled it!He eats a lot less on it and he potties smaller as well. We were feeding him purina one and natural balance puppy but he seems to really love the tiny pieces in this food! They are much smaller than any other food pieces. I also realized that there are a lot of crude proteins (more than blue buffalo, which we thought of trying) in this food and that is very important to us . My baby boy is looking and eating good (:! by on 01/18/2015
  • This was food was a game changer
    My dog currently does not like his dog food at all ! So i was very excited to give him this new dog food . He is very very lazy too chew and sometimes doesnt eat his food unless i water it down ! As soon as i started dropping in some new food with his old food he eats it every last bit with no trouble at all! He now loves to eat which has me completely sayisfied and pleased! He has tons of energy and chews his food with no trouble!! He just looks amazing!! by on 01/18/2015
  • My baby eats a ton of this food!
    I have been feeding my boxer puppy, Piper Eukanuba large breed puppy food for a little over a week now. At first I thought she didn't like it because she wasn't eating much but I think that was just the transition and maybe she missed her old food. We used to feed her another top name expensive dog food. Now however she seems to really like it and goes to town on it everyday! She seemed to adjust well to the change in food without any stomach issues. One thing I have noticed is that boxers are notorious for having gas and since starting Eukanuba I have noticed quite a decrease in this. I think the cost is comparable to her old food and is definitely something we will consider for her future dietary needs. I have not noticed a difference in her skin, coat or teeth, however her digestion seems regular. The actual dog food is just brown in color and larger round pieces. Boxers are also notorious for having high energy levels and this food has seemed to maintain her energy, she is not lethargic which although I would prefer her to calm down a bit, the food doesn't alter her energy. I would say this food has been a hit and will definitely be a top contender in our future purchases for our little girls dietary needs. by on 01/18/2015
  • Bowl Lickin' Good!
    Being a pet parent to four dogs all in different age groups, breeds, and size proper nutrition is very important to us for our beloved furbabies and them loving their food is just as important! Eukanuba is a brand my family loved and trusted for our bird dogs when i was a child and now i am happy to say it continues to be so! i love the size of the bites they are perfect for my small breeds and even my large senior dog could not get enough of the tasty morsels! they would hide the food bowl from one another or pretend to bury and hide it so no one else could get in it. we were currently using a so called holistic food, which is a huge name brand but honestly our babies have not touched it since the Eukanuba arrived and hit the feed line. I have noticed they are much more energetic, their coats have more shine and less dryness, their gas problem has begun to fade and well dirt is no longer part of the side dish choice! Thank you Eukanuba for the free sample and making my pups healthy and happy, and thank you for providing me a trusted food source so i know my four legged children are getting the proper nutrition they deserve by on 01/18/2015
  • My puppy LOVES Eukanuba Small Breed Puppy food!!
    I wanted to find a food that my puppies would eat and that was healthy for them. I received a bag of Eukanuba Small Breed Puppy Chicken. I started transitioning them to the new food immediately. I had fed them a couple hours before the bag of Eukanuba arrived, but they didn't show much interest in eating their old food. I mixed some of the Eukanuba Small Breed Puppy Chicken in the bowl with the old food and put it down for them. They walked up and sniffed it and began eating it right away! So far they seem to love it. I will post again soon with an update when they are completely transitioned to the new food :) by on 01/18/2015
  • Perfect portion sizes for my pup!
    First thing I noticed when feeding this food to my puppy is the size! They are literally the size of pebbles. This allows my pup to take smaller bites. My Shih Tzu has a smaller mouth and these small pieces allow him to eat slower. With other brands, there are large pieces, he struggles to eat slowly. Sometimes even gagging, but not with Eukanuba! by on 01/18/2015
  • Trying eukanuba
    I am very glad I got a free bag of dog food from eukanuba for my dogs to try. I have a chihuhua which is very picky and a australian sheperd which will eat only what the chihua likes. I mixed this with there food that they r currently eating and they seem to really like the small bites and my aust sheperd some times doesn't chew his food and throws up but with this food he has done great and hasn't had a problem with digestion. Thks so much for letting me try this product. by on 01/18/2015
  • Puppy is finally liking her food!
    My puppy is loving this food! We received a free bag from Eukanuba. We had been having an issue with our puppy eating her food- we even would put chicken or chicken broth mixed in with the food to get her to eat it, but we don't have to with the Eukanuba blend. She is eating her entire bowl and loving it. by on 01/18/2015
  • the puppies love it!
    I made the switch as soon as it arrived. My puppies are not picky eaters so it was a easy switch. It has been alittle over a week and you can already tell the difference in their coat and teeth and they are going to the bathroom more regularly. Will be buying more and going to switch my older dog too. by on 01/18/2015
  • Shiny Coat
    I brushed my Miniature Australian Shepherd last night and his coat was so shiny. I having been using Eukanuba since he was born (he is 6 months old today). I just recently switched to the Small Breed Puppy. He loves the food and I love how he looks. by on 01/18/2015
  • My puppy's Feast
    My puppies loved the Eukanuba Small Breed Puppy Chicken! The small pieces were easy for them to get in their mouth and they seemed to love the taste. They licked the bowl until it was clean. It seemed easy for digestion and their skin and coat seemed so smooth and healthy. by on 01/18/2015
  • MY PUP LOVED IT!!!!!!!!!!
    MY DOG REALLY LOVED EUKANUBA. HIS COAT IS REALLY SHINY,BUT I SEE NO CHANGE IN HER TEETH AT THE MOMENT.HIS ENERGY IS OUT THE ROOF.I WOULD TELL ANYONE TO TRY THIS FOR THEIR DOG. MINE SURE DO LOVE THIS I HAVE COMPLETLY STOP FEEDING HIM HIS OLD DOG FOOD.THANKS EUKANUBA FOR THE FREE DOG FOOD MASE LOVED IT.YOU GUYS ROCK!!!!!!!!! by on 01/18/2015
  • This was a NO-GO
    I was very excited to try this food on my puppy! She eats just about anything. And I mean anything I started to ween her on to it. the first 2 days were good then after that, she started picking out only her old dog food. I kept trying and so did she! I tried giving her nothing but the Eukanuba by the 6th day but she was not having any of it. Unfortunately I had to give the remaining food to an animal shelter as I did not want to waste it. by on 01/18/2015
  • Bella and Eukanuba Puppy Chiot
    Recently, I got a bag of Eukanuba Puppy Chiot for my 4 pound Chihuahua to try. I was very skeptical to try this, because she is not the biggest fan of dog food. Within about a week I noticed her eating more dog food and less people food, with a slight weight gain! With her that is great news. The quality of the dog food has really been paying off, i also think that the size of the food is also making it easier for her to eat! I would recommend this brand to anyone with a picky eater and I will definitely buy this product for her! by on 01/18/2015
  • My dog loved this food!
    I have been mixing this dog food with my dogs current food and she picks out the Eukanuba and only eats that, hasnt touched her old food since ive started on this. As soon as this bag is gone I will definitely be buying this from now on. by on 01/18/2015
  • dog likes it
    My puppy likes the new food. I had to mix some of her old food in with the new food to get her used to it at first but after a few days she was on it completely. Her energy has doubled since being on this food. I don't know if that was a good thing since she is an inside dog lol but she is loving the taste of the food. by on 01/18/2015
  • Eukanuba for small breeds
    I'm a bzzagent and Eukanuba sent me free Eukanuba puppy food to try. My puppy is a very pciky eater. I went threw so many dog foods that she will eat for it 1 day then stop. We i recvd the box with Eukanuba puppy food and opened it my puppy went in the box just to smell Eukanuba dog food. I feed it to her and so was so excited to eat it. Her coat is so shiny and soft easy to digest and has all the essentials nutrients. She loves Eukanuba dog food. You can get it at pet stores which is a little pricey but worth it.I been feeding her this food for awhile and still loves it. I would recommend Eukanuba dog food to my friends and family. Anyone who has a dog should buy it. You dog will be happy that you did. Thank you Eukanuba. by on 01/18/2015
  • It's a winner!
    We've recently gotten a boxer puppy and she was used to eat Purina Puppy Chow. Recently we received the Eukanuba for Small Breeds to try and we were a little apprehensive to switch her food. I am glad to say that our little puppy LOVES the new food! She finishes the whole bowl in a minute. We are so happy we had a chance to try a new (and better) option for our puppy! And a big plus is that the Eukanuba food doesn't smell at all like the previous food (it really bothered us). Will definitely continue feeding her Eukanuba for Small Breeds! #buzzagent #gotitfree #thankseukanuba #happypuppy by on 01/18/2015
  • still going strong
    Still loving it yes sir the two finicky eaters are still nose to the bowl. Yahoo I am so glad so far so good with the eukanuba growth puppy food. They are still continuing to eat their food and not leave a kibble. I am so happy and they seem very full very happy also. When I went to the store to purchase another bag of eukanuba growth for our puppies was thinking of comparing to the eukanuba large breed puppy as yes our babies are large breed only for the fact I saw on the large breed food it states to 24 months and I would rather keep them on longer but have to look further into ingredients and other things don't want to ruin a good thing with them eating. Love this food and would recommend to try my fur babies love it. by on 01/18/2015
  • Shiny Puppy
    I didn't think that dog food would change my little pups fur but it did! His fur is so don't, or almost looks like silk. My husband said that Blue is even softer. I have also noticed that he gets full faster, I just know it's from the proper nutrients in the puppy food. I'm definitely going to buy more when this bag runs out by on 01/18/2015
  • I have used this food for many years
    I have used this dog food for many years. I have used this food with the last 2 dogs I have owned and it is a wonderful product. The only down side is the price. Is there really a price on your pets long term well being? :) no. Both of my animals loved it. I even use this brand of cat food for my cat. by on 01/18/2015
  • Very Tiny, still good.
    i realized, after i got the food, that i had selected the one for small puppies. and while i do have a small dog, but shes no longer really a puppy, so the food is very tiny for her, and it often falls out of her mouth when she tries to eat it. besides the difficulties, however, she seems to be at least attempting to eat the food, which implies that it has a good flavor to it. as to the effects it has, im not sure...again, she doesnt eat much of it. she likes to get a mouthful of food and then take it to her bed, and well, this one never makes it all the way back. so really, there's nothing wrong with the food, or the sizing; its perfect for a small puppy, but very difficult for a slightly bigger dog. and again, this was my mistake not the company's. by on 01/17/2015
  • eukanuba puppy grow food
    Sayde loves this food. She has not been itching and scratching. Her coat is shiny and beautiful. Sayde has had energy and is playful. I like this brand and would recommend. by on 01/17/2015
  • upset belly!
    I tried switching my rotterman over slowly and it still seems to be upseting his belly. It may be the fact that he is use to a food with alot more protein in it. after two weeks of not getting better i just decided to stick with the blue buffalo that he was previously using since hes getting to the point where he does not want to eat because it gives him the poos.:( by on 01/17/2015
  • One dog loves it, one is ok with it.
    I have a 130lbs Pyerott (Pyrenees and Rottweiler Mix) puppy that seems to enjoy this product, my other small dog was indifferent to it. As soon as it arrived I opened it and put some in my dogs bowl. My Pyerott smelled it and gave me a look saying.. “this isn’t BuiltJack mama!” he smelled it, dug his nose in it and then soon devoured it. It’s been about a week and I have to say that I’m surprised it lasted this long. It keeps my mutant pup full almost all day and he seems to have a lot more energy to him. My smaller, older Collie mix nibbles on it throughout the day but would rather have something else. The food doesn’t have a bad smell to it and the size is just right for my large breed. I would defiantly buy this again for my pup. by on 01/17/2015
  • Isabella is transitioning!!!
    Isabella is almost one year old so we started transitioning her into the small breed along with her puppy food. We tried the Eukanuba puppy food and she loves that. The DHA def helped with her training. She seemed more alert. She loves the taste of Eukanuba and I can see a difference in her coat and teeth. Also, she has trouble with digestion with her first food. Once we switched to Eukanuba I noticed she stopped having issues and became more regular. Most importably she LOVES the flavor. We always make sure she is getting healthy food and love that chicken is the first ingredient! by on 01/17/2015
  • Small Breed Puppy Chicken
    I was a little shocked when I saw how small the food was, considering my black lab puppy is anything but a small breed, but he really enjoyed it! My older red tick also greatly enjoyed the food as she is very "delicate" and doesn't take big bites of anything. After about a week, we noticed an incredible change in the puppy's digestive system. We've been struggling with him and his diarrhea since bringing him home. He now has regular bathroom habits which makes our lives a hundred times easier. Both dogs also seem to have more "shine" to their coats. Overall, I was extremely please with Eukanuba's dog food! by on 01/17/2015
  • Small dog loves it!
    I have given this dog food to my dog now in place of his regular food and he loves it! It is nutritious and obviously delicious!!! What a great dog food. I might have to switch brands if it starts to make my lil Jackson gain weight too!! by on 01/17/2015
  • My dog truly enjoys it!
    My dog seems to really enjoy this food. She comes running every time I go to give her some. Its hard to tell if it really affects her skin, coat, teeth, or digestion as she is an outside dog. Her fur does seem to shine a bit more than with her previous food. I do like that the ingredients give me piece of mind that my dog is getting all of the nutrition that she needs. by on 01/17/2015
  • Eukanuba small breed
    Awesome product! My dog loved it and choose it over his old food. Will be buying eukanuba for him for now on. The bites was small enough for him and he could chew it really well. He done good with no bowel problems. He loves his new food! by on 01/17/2015
  • so far so good!
    My pup is in the process of making a complete switch, but as of now I don't think it will be hard! She seems to really enjoy it and Im noticing small changes so far with her digestion, and her coat seems to be more soft and glossy! I feel very confident in letting her try something new! by on 01/17/2015
  • Eukanuba Puppy for Small Breeds
    I received a complimentary sample of this puppy food from Eukanuba. My puppy is approaching her sixth month. It took a couple of days for my puppy's excrement to stabilize, but now that it has I've noticed that it's better than it was before this dog food. I also noticed that her breath smells better. I realize some people don't think the food should necessary provide dental health but they must have a dog that will actually take the dental products. Coming from someone who has trouble getting a dog to chew on the dental bones I'm relieved that my puppy will get it in a food that she's willing to eat. She seems to enjoy the food and, after her body got used to it, is doing well on it. by on 01/17/2015
  • Eukanuba For Small Breeds
    So far my dogs love this food. My Shihtzu, 4 months old, loves the small shape most of all. She likes to dig her face into the entire bowl, which I take to mean it must taste delicious. She is no longer trying to eat our older dachshund's food. Instead, now it's our dachshund, 3 years old, going after the puppy food. It has definitely helped in the digestion area. She is no longer pooping all the time. Also, her breathe smells 100 times better than it did before. Her coat is shiny and after she has been on the food a while I am hoping it will help her coat stay silky. by on 01/17/2015
  • Pretty good
    The dog food is pricy but my dogs both ate it and were content with it. They ate normally and acted normally afterwards but it is very much healthier than my current brands. If I ever get a dog with special dietary needs I will be turning to this brand. by on 01/17/2015
  • Things we rarely talk about
    Ok so this is something that is not normal conversation but I have noticed much less gas from our little toy fox terrier Doc since we have changed him over to Eukanuba® Small Breed Puppy Chicken, Not sure if it is because the food is more natural for there little digestive system or not but it is something that makes our entire family happy. Thank You for the sample you have a new customer from now on, by on 01/17/2015
  • Eukanuba puppy Chiot
    I received a 16lb bag of puppy Chiot from Eukanuba to have my Yorkie and Chihuahua sample it. As soon as I opened the bag I noticed the great quality. It has a very pleasant dog food smell. My puppies were very excited to eat it! The kibble is very small, perfect for small breeds. My puppies have been enjoying this food for about a week now, I noticed that their coats are a lot shinier. The food is also a lot easier for them to digest. I would recommend this dog food to my family and friends. by on 01/17/2015
  • My dog went nuts for this stuff!
    As someone else said, I get packages all the time and my dog never bothers to even pay attention to them. As soon as this one came in the door he was all over it! He loves this stuff! I had some leftover from his other food and he won't even touch it anymore. His coat is looking better then ever as well. by on 01/17/2015
  • Eukanuba® Small Breed Puppy Chicken review
    It made my dogs fur feel so soft and smooth, and he is more active but for some reason made him poop alot. he did really like the food. Kept looking for the bag for more. by on 01/17/2015
  • my review on the eukanuba food
    I am a member of buzzagent and I got a free sample in the mail of Eukanuba® Small Breed Puppy Chicken. My puppies are 13 weeks old and the did not like the Eukanuba puppy food. I tried mixing with there old food and also by its self they would not touch it . I was telling my dad about it getting the free sample in the mail and gave him a bowl full and his 1yr old puppy loved it. by on 01/17/2015
  • Excellent dog food!!
    I received a free 16lb bag of small breed eukanuba dog food from eukanuba . I was excited because it was such a large bag. My dogs enjoyed it very much the transition was easy. I would buy it if it was more affordable. by on 01/17/2015
  • great dog food!
    I have never heard of this brand of dog food before. Both of my two dogs loved it! Usually when I take some food out to my dogs, only one of them starts eating right away. The other one always wants to play with me before she eats. When I took them some of this food, both of them starting inhaling it! I need to find out where I can buy the brand. by on 01/17/2015
  • Love the tiny size!!!
    We have a little Yorkie/Pom mix and so many of the puppy foods are just too big! Her tiny little teeth can hardly crunch the kibble! We are loving this new Eukanuba for Small Breeds - the kibble is tiny, just right for small breed puppies. Our pup loves it too - she gobbles in down in no time flat and would love it if we would give her more. I by on 01/17/2015
  • Great for small dog!
    My dogs have been loving this food! They have been really excited for diner and breakfast! Their coats are also looking great! by on 01/17/2015
  • Eukanuba Puppy food_<3
    My puppy seems to love it. I noticed he digestes better, he was very sensitive to other brands. This is a brand is a keeper in my home. I love for my puppys to be well nourtured. Im glad to have gotten to test out the Eukanuba puppy food for my pupp. He loves to eat haha. So thankful to have let him try this brand. by on 01/17/2015
  • Picky puppy loved it
    Our almost 6 month old rottweiler is spoiled to say the least. She doesn't commonly eat dry kibble without something added to it, can food, chicken broth, etc. She just doesn't like dry food, or so we thought. We poured her a bowl and before we could add anything to it she dove it. She at the entire bowl and began begging for more. We've been shopping around for a kibble she enjoys and one we trust... if we see improvement in her coat and overall attitude on this kibble we may have found a winner! by on 01/17/2015
  • Playful Pup
    I recieved a sample bag of Eukanuba puppy food for large breeds. My Presa Canario had 3 cups for dinner tonight, & he is being very playful! We usually get another brand due to costs, but so far I really like Eukanuba. by on 01/17/2015
  • EXCELLENT FIRST DAY REVIEW!
    I just recently recieved The Eukanuba bzzkit, and I must say that my puppy IS IN LOVE with it! First thing she did when I openend the box with it in it was she pawed at it! Overall, I think the first ingredient being CHICKEN got me hooked! My puppy loves loves it so that makes me a happy dad! Thank you again! This is such a great product! If you have animals especially a puppy, please I beg, try EUKANUBA!! You won't be dissappointed! by on 01/17/2015
  • eukanubapuppychow
    Tried the puppy food for the first time. It was a really easy switch. Our Princess seems to like it even without her wet food which is great since she can tend to be picky. by on 01/17/2015
  • Day 3 my dog tex loves this food
    I wasn't sure how my dog would like this food considering he's picky about what he eats , but as soon as I poured it into his bowl he gobbled it all up .i was also afraid it might mess with his digestive system switching him to a new brand but were on day 3 and he's still doing good . With it's great nutrients and ingredients this is worth trying . Thank you so much Eukanuba for sending me a bag of dog food to try ! I will be buying this from now on for him to eat . by on 01/17/2015
  • EUKANUBA PUPPY
    My 3 month old german shepard she has been picky about hard dog food but with EUKANUBA she smelled it and she ate it better then the other nrand i bought for her i din't even have to put a can of soft dog food in it thanks eukanuba by on 01/17/2015
  • Best dog food!!!
    We received a bag of this dog food for review. In no way shape or form has it influenced my opinion. I have a black lab puppy that is so picky... I have tried everything and she only eats when she is absolutely starving. Not with Eukanuba. As soon as I opened the bag Luna (my baby) ran up sniffing the bag. I put her scoop in and she downed it in no time. Now I have to give her just enough not just full her bowl like I use to do because she will gorge herself until she gets sick lol. Every since then to I've notice her breath isn't as bad as it use to be and her coat is nice and shiny. We will be using Eukanuba from now own...... by on 01/17/2015
  • Eukanuba puppy food!
    Anyone looking for a new food to feed your puppy with i highly recommend Eukanuba puppy food! My puppy is very picky about the food he eats and he loves this! I've noticed that his teen look cleaner and also his breath smells better! I've also noticed his coat is way softer than usual. I thank Eukanuba for sending me the puppy food for my pup to try out! I will be purchasing this instead of any other brand!! by on 01/17/2015
  • They loved it!
    I gave this to my dogs and they gobbled it up. My dogs are very picky eaters and they gobbled this up and didn't leave a crumb. This is a must have for picky eaters, they will love it! by on 01/17/2015
  • Paws In The Air .
    My pup loves it , he has been more active and awake , he coat is softer , hes been less gassy and his poos are more solid . I will definitely recommend this to everyone . Thank you Eukanuba and BzzAgent for letting me try this prodcuct . by on 01/17/2015
  • great puppy food
    My puppy loves this puppy food. Now he does not want his old puppy food. He is a much happier puppy now when it comes to feeding time. I am going to start sugesting this dog food to my friends and family. by on 01/17/2015
  • my dog loved it
    I started my dog on this tuesday...so far my dog has loved it.It takes her forever to eat but not with this stuff she ate it all and wanted more..she has had alot more energy since swicting her to it..she hasn't been on it enough to tell how it affects her overall...so far this stuff is really good and Iwould recommended it. by on 01/17/2015
  • Good puppy food
    I received Eukanuba puppy Chicken formula as a free sample. I transitioned my puppy about 2 weeks ago. He really enjoys it! It has lots of nutrients for a growing Puppy. I gave it three stars because Chicken is the first ingredient but byproduct is the second ingredient. And I noticed an increase in his shedding since we switched. by on 01/17/2015
  • Eukanuba for Americo
    My dog, Americo, really liked the dog food. He stood right by his bowl waiting for my son to pour it in, wagging his tail the whole time. He did not leave one morsel in the bowl and looked around to make sure there were none on the floor that fell out of the bowl. I would recommend Eukanuba for your dogs too. by on 01/17/2015
  • My Puppy's New Favorite Dog Food! 🐾
    My 1 year old puppy Bailey couldn't get enough of her Eukanuba dinner last night! She begged me for more and I broke down of course but she has never liked eating this much!! I'm so happy to see her like a dog food that's good and heathy for her so she will grow up to be strong! But really thanks Eukanaba you really hit the ball out of the park! The kernels were small which my Bailey loves and the food didn't smell pungently like dog food if ya know what I mean! We will be making the switch to Eukanaba from now on! Thank you for this amazing product! by on 01/17/2015
  • My dog loves it
    My dog is the type of dog that only likes one specific dog food so I was hesitant to try this since every other brand I've tried he hates and refuses to eat. Once I received a free bag of this dog food from BzzAgent for testing purposes my dog was hooked! He scarfed it down like there was no tomorrow!!! definitely two thumbs up from this dog owner and two paws up from my dog, Maddie! by on 01/17/2015
  • Bella is enjoying Eukanuba
    Bella is my four month old puppy. I fed her many types of dog food,whatever was on sale. Eukanuba sent me a free bag I have realized with her only needing one bowl all day I'm actually saving money. She seems full and happy for the day instead of begging me for the cheaper food all day. Which saves time also. I'm very happy with this product and will continue using this dog food as Bella grows. by on 01/17/2015
  • my dog love Eukanuba pupp!
    My Dog is very picky with his food. So i just gave it a try. I put some in the Bowl and first he only gave that look, like really? I made him try one... well after 1 min the bowl was empty. He loved it. by on 01/17/2015
  • Dogs love it
    Not only does our puppies love it but so do the older dogs as well as our senior dog. They seem to eat it faster then their usual high protein dog food they get. So far it is easy on their stomachs and doesn't seem to leave them gassy. So far they love it and i am pleased with the product. by on 01/17/2015
  • My doggy is loving it!
    My chihuhua puppy just received his bag of Eukanuba Small Breed Puppy Chicken a couple of days ago and he is loving it. Previously, I had been purchasing different brands in search of the best food for my puppy. My puppy did not seem to be obtaining the essential nutrients, he was losing hair and his teeth seem weak. Today, my search have come to an end. My puppy looks healthier and more energetic than ever. I look forward to see how my puppy continues growing without having to worry about him not getting the essential nutrients, thanks to Eukanuba! by on 01/17/2015
  • THE PERFECT CHOICE!
    From the first day I started my lovely puppy on Eukanuba, I didnt know what to expect,I thought it was just another brand that I may have to change, but I've noticed that he is much more excited about his meal times. He always wants to play, now especially when we are outdoors, his energy is through the roof. It's hard for me to keep up with him. His fur is looking much better, his breath is fresher and, I thinks he smiles. My opinion, Eukanuba is a high quality food brand for all dogs. I have finally found the perfect food choice for my dog. My dog and I are happy with our choice of Eukanuba. by on 01/17/2015
  • Great Awesome dogfood
    I was uncertain to switch our normal dog good afraid that it would cause stomach upset and they he would have trouble. There was no issue at all with the switch and the bowl is empty every time he is fed. This will be our dog good of choice from now on! by on 01/17/2015
  • Paw-some Puppy Food!
    I recently received a bag of Eukanuba Puppy food to try. Instantly I could tell my dog loved it, even more than she loves getting table scraps. It's a very nutritious food for your puppy. It even smells better than most dog food! I have not been giving it to my puppy to notice a difference in her coat, teeth, or anything else, but as I continue to feed her Eukanuba I will post updates on any changes. by on 01/17/2015
  • MY PUP LOVES IT!!
    My Fluffy Loves it! He is MUCH more eager to have his meals now. Much More energy when out for our walk. Fluffy is much happier now, he sees the bag of food and gets excited. when time to feed he goes directly to the bag and sit next to the bag. I feel that EUKANUBA is better for my 4 months old puppy. The bit are the perfect size..I love EUKANUBA and fluffy loves it too! by on 01/17/2015
  • AMAZING!!!!
    First things first, I feel truly honored to be letting my precious Bella chow down on the Eukanuba we were sent! She has a very hard time gaining weight and she has been eating Eukanuba from Bzz agent for a week now! She has already gained 4 pounds!!! This makes me soooo happy! The best thing about this campaign is that my beautiful princess gets full from eating and that makes one happy momma!! I'd you're not using Eukanuba, please, right now transition your pooch to eukanuba! I couldn't be happier! by on 01/17/2015
  • Best puppy food
    My puppy loves this dry food. He loves when I mix his wet food and dry food together he goes crazy. His skin and hair is so much more shiner now. His teeth and breath have improved too. I would recommend this brand of dog food to anyone who has a dog. Best one out there. Got for free through bzzagent by on 01/17/2015
  • 2nd day of eukanuba
    So today is the 2nd day of my bella trying her food and she prefers eukanuba over puppy chow brand. The food is smaller and better for her to chew I noticed she has more energy and up and ready to play all the time. by on 01/17/2015
  • Puppies Perfect Chow
    I have 3 small pups, they do not eat dry food so i haven't bought any. Upon getting this sample of puppy dog food my pups LOVE it! they chow down on it right away. Now I guess I am going have to buy this product for them! great sample. by on 01/17/2015
  • Eukanuba dog food
    My four legged friend has tried eukanuba dog food for the past week and has chowed down his bowl every time. I have noticed that since my dog has been eating this brand he no longer gags. He seems to digest this good better than the other food he has had. I'm glad to know he is getting all his vitamins and nutrients in one bowl. by on 01/17/2015
  • switched dog food
    my pit bull puppy took the changed of food very good. she act like she like it and she is eating more food now since the changed. by on 01/17/2015
  • Eukanuba review
    I love this dog food my two puppy's can't get enough of it they never used to finish there food but this food doesn't last two minutes but the only problem is that my cat seems to love it to he try's to snick little pebbles of food it's so funny wonder if they have a cat food I told my family about this dog food and I think it's gonna be a staple in my house for my dogs thank you by on 01/17/2015
  • Good Ingredients
    When it comes to your pets - the ingredients are the biggest key factor because they cannot obviously tell you about the taste. My dog likes it and seems to enjoy it and on top of that it has good quality ingredients so I know she is getting the best. by on 01/17/2015
  • My pups give Eukanuba Small Breed Puppy Chicken 4 paws up!
    Just recently, my little puppy girls have become picky eaters and this has made feeding time a huge chore! Then one day the doorbell rang and a wonderful thing happened, in the form a big brown box. My little girls were so exited the moment that box entered our home. They could smell the yumminess that was contained within. Of course the box was opened immediately with the help of my 2 pups and right away they were ready to eat. I quickly opened up the bag of Eukanuba Small Breed Puppy Chicken and they scarfed it down with no problems and then pawed at the bag for more. They've been eating Eukanuba for close to a week now and feeding time is no longer a chore. Thank you Buzzagent and Eukanuba for the opportunity to try this product for free. My girls give it 4 out of 4 paws!!!! by on 01/17/2015
  • Puppy's love
    Before getting Eukanuba puppy food I want to know what's in it? It's healthy and will it benefit my puppies growth? Eukanuba puppy food supports their immune systems, skin and coat, growth and development and puppy learning along with helping the develop drying lean muscles and optimal digestion. My puppies love the taste and I love it cause it's a great source of nutrition for them. by on 01/17/2015
  • Eukanuba Puppy Choit makes my puppies chow down!
    When my package arrived I was stoked to try this product! The packaging was bright and fun, very eye catching! I read over the bag and saw that chicken was the first ingredient which pleased me very much, although, chicken by product is the second ingredient. It offers a lot of protein which is a MUST for dog food in my household. This dog food also promotes better digestion and healthy coat, skin, and body!!! The kibble size was as expected (there's even a photo on the back so you can see how tiny it is!) and was a rich color with a decent scent. Now, as for my puppies review! Both of my pitt/texas heeler mix pups took to the transition and change VERY well! Actually I do believe they prefer this brand to our older brand, every day the minute they hear my rustling the bag they book their little buns into the kitchen and chow down! They've been on this dog food (alone; after transition period) for about a week now and their coats do look healthier! I will say my male pup did become constipated at first and I had to feed him some pumpkin to get things going smoothly, but since then he's been fine and the female actually poops more often now that she started eating this. I do want to add that my dogs are about 6 months old and have been with us for maybe 2 months, so they are still puppy-puppies so my male's constipation may have been due to him getting into something he shouldn't have and not be due to this transition of new dog food. Overall as long as my dogs continue to do their business I am favorable of buying this brand over our old. by on 01/17/2015
  • Tara Runnells
    My Miniature Dachshund has been on the small breed food for maybe 5 days and I can already see a difference in his restroom use. Before It was not normal. Since switching he's made a turn for the better and is going normally. I've also noticed a small change is his coat he didn't she'd much to begin with but now it's even less than that. And he isn't scratching at himself near as much as he was. The dogs fight to get to the bowl first when it's feeding time and actually prefer Eukanuba to the other brands we have been using. It's is usually still full by the time they are done with the Eukanuba. I have always heard nothing but good reviews with Eukanuba, and now i can actually agree, it is as good as everyone says it is! They love it. We love it. And we will definitely be switching to Eukanuba! by on 01/17/2015
Page 2 of 4 12 3 4
EV SSL Certificate

Want a treat?

Enter your e-mail address to get a secret discount
code for your first purchase:

X