Cart --
0 Items in Cart
Your Shopping Cart is Empty
TOGGLE

Eukanuba Small Breed Puppy Dry Dog Food PRODUCT REVIEWS PAGE 2 OF 40

Options Available: 40 Lb bag

Shop Eukanuba Small Breed Puppy Dry Dog Food
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 318 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5by great food Rufus loved the food (although he loves almost all food!) His coat looked great after a few weeks on the new food. Recommend! 01/19/2015
Rated 5 out of 5by best dog food! I was able to try the Eukanuba Small Breed Puppy Food and my dogs, who are usually very picky eaters, absolutely love it! They devoured the food instantly. After feeding them the food for a few weeks I noticed that they had more energy and that they did not seem to itch as much. This food did some awesome things and the best part is that my dogs loved it! 01/19/2015
Rated 5 out of 5by Eukanuba was Even Better Than Expected I used Eukanuba for the first time, and was very pleased. Both my dogs loved the food and had no problems swiching. We have also been working on treatments and finding the "right" food to help one of my dogs with ongoing ear problems. Eukanuba improve his ears within a short amount of time, and we will be buying again knowing that it works and will save us from trying many different brands that may or may not work. 01/19/2015
Rated 5 out of 5by Eukanuba Puppy Chow Final Review Ever since trying the Eukunuba puppy chow, we have made a permanent switch. Our puppy just loves it. Her coat is shiny, she seems to have more energy, and her appetite has gone up. I am happy to pay a little extra for the positive results we have seen in our dog. It is filled with lots of healthy ingredients and I feel will help towards our dog sustaining a long, healthy life with us. 01/19/2015
Rated 5 out of 5by Gone In No Time! My dogs can't get enough of the Eukanuba Puppy food! Thanks to BzzAgent for hooking us up! #Eukanuba #BzzAgent 01/19/2015
Rated 5 out of 5by Small pieces to keep dog occupied. The transition to Eukanuba was quite easy. Both of our dogs, a cockapoo and a boxer both adjusted well. The small pieces are ideal for puppies and older mature dogs. They had fun chasing the small pieces around too. The brand itself can be trusted and although I don't know how it tastes, my dogs kept putting their heads in the bag after they finished their dinner which made me feel as if they loved it! Overall, I'd consider purchasing it in the future, even if I don't have a puppy because I felt as if it is a great value and comes in a decent size! 01/19/2015
Rated 5 out of 5by Great puppy food! I received the Eukanuba Puppy food to try free from the company and my dog loved it! He loved the taste and I noticed his breath smelled better and his coat was nice and shiny, we always get compliments on his healthy coat. I would definitely recommend this to anyone with a puppy and will be purchasing this in the future! 01/19/2015
Rated 5 out of 5by super food! i started feeding my 6 month old dog eukanabu about a month ago and the change was instantanious. within days he started listening better, behaving better, and his coat has never looked nicer. it was also very gentile on his stomach with the change of food. it is now all i feed him 01/19/2015
Page 2 of 40 12 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40
EV SSL Certificate

Want a treat?

Enter your e-mail to find out how to get
75% OFF your first purchase:

X