Cart --
0 Items in Cart
Your Shopping Cart is Empty

Eukanuba Small Breed Puppy Dry Dog Food PRODUCT REVIEWS PAGE 2 OF 27

Options Available: 40 Lb bag

Shop Eukanuba Small Breed Puppy Dry Dog Food
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 318 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5by Gone In No Time! My dogs can't get enough of the Eukanuba Puppy food! Thanks to BzzAgent for hooking us up! #Eukanuba #BzzAgent 01/19/2015
Rated 5 out of 5by Small pieces to keep dog occupied. The transition to Eukanuba was quite easy. Both of our dogs, a cockapoo and a boxer both adjusted well. The small pieces are ideal for puppies and older mature dogs. They had fun chasing the small pieces around too. The brand itself can be trusted and although I don't know how it tastes, my dogs kept putting their heads in the bag after they finished their dinner which made me feel as if they loved it! Overall, I'd consider purchasing it in the future, even if I don't have a puppy because I felt as if it is a great value and comes in a decent size! 01/19/2015
Rated 5 out of 5by Great puppy food! I received the Eukanuba Puppy food to try free from the company and my dog loved it! He loved the taste and I noticed his breath smelled better and his coat was nice and shiny, we always get compliments on his healthy coat. I would definitely recommend this to anyone with a puppy and will be purchasing this in the future! 01/19/2015
Rated 5 out of 5by super food! i started feeding my 6 month old dog eukanabu about a month ago and the change was instantanious. within days he started listening better, behaving better, and his coat has never looked nicer. it was also very gentile on his stomach with the change of food. it is now all i feed him 01/19/2015
Rated 2 out of 5by Eukanuba small breed puppy chicken Before starting my trial of Eukanuba I researched where this particular brand of puppy chow could be bought. I was happy that it could be purchased from PetCo. This was a bonus because Pet Co is known for their products being high quality. Also the first ingredient in the Eukanuba puppy chow is meat. For me personally my puppy is part of the family and his health is number one when I'm deciding on which brand of puppy food to purchase. My little Ricky is a mix breed of Maltese and pomeranian which is often called a malti-pom. While I was pleased to find that Eukanuba appeared to be healthy; however I ended up being very disappointed. Ricky ended up having digestion issues after eating Eukanuba puppy chow. He had very runny poop. Also its important to note that Ricky is not a fussy eater and he seemed to like eating Eukanuba just as much as the previous brand. Just to let other possible consumers know I did do my research and found that you are supposed to slowly mix in new dog food before completely changing brands of food on them. After about a week I decided to no longer continue feeding my pup Eukanuba and I will not be buying this particular brand for any of my pups. I gave it two out of five stars due to the fact that Eukanuba has a convince factor as well as meat being the first ingredient. I urge pet owners to always do their research before buying a new brand of pet food but always lok for the signs that your pet is giving you. 01/19/2015
Rated 5 out of 5by Kayla and Her Love for Eukanuba! Kayla is absolutely obsessed with the Eukanuba Food. As soon as we transitioned with the first bag that was free to try she couldn't stop eating it. She used to be a picky eater which I didn't even know would exist in pups. I thought pups eat everything they see. Let's just say she sees the bag and goes crazy! We did notice a few changes on Kayla - the bad breath went away. Her coat was definitely a lot shiner and skin felt smoother. I love knowing that my dog is getting everything beneficial for her. :) Thank you Eukanuba! 01/19/2015
Rated 4 out of 5by My Puppy loves it Just the right size for my dog. She really loves the dog food. Ulike before with any other dog food she would only it some of it and not finish the rest of it. Then we would have to skip 2 days of feeding her with other dog fodd, but with the Eukanuba she will eat it evey day. love it 01/19/2015
Rated 5 out of 5by Good for the soul I have always wanted to give eukanuba a try on my dogs. It has just always been a bit out of my price range. Well when I opened the bag, my pups freaked. Like they have never smelled anything as good as that(other than steak of course). Well I poured the food in and they all just started gobbling it down. I thought well they love it but how about when its time to go to the bathroom? To my surprise they have solid poop. It didn't even have a negative affect on their digestive tract! I was surprised and relieved! 01/19/2015
Rated 4 out of 5by Still disappearing food Have been feeding this food regularly and still disappearing just as quickly as the first bowl. Eukanuba evidently has got something that has appeal. Usually only buy smaller bags since after a week or so there is food let over as though the food is not appetizing any more. The enthusiasm for the food is there and not a crumb is left. Really impressed with this food, coat shiny high energy all around great for nutrition. 01/19/2015
Rated 5 out of 5by New to us brand we had heard about this brand before but never tried it. Once we received it and had our Bella try it, she loved it! We have noticed that her coat looks more healthy! She gets excited everytime we go to give her the food! 01/19/2015
Rated 4 out of 5by Dog loves it!! My little girl loves this food. She gobbles it right up, we had no problems with her stomach getting upset while changing foods. She is a picky eater, we have tried a lot of brands and she will actually eat this one! As far as skin and coat really no difference, hopefully with time i will see some improvement. 01/19/2015
Rated 4 out of 5by Good food, just not for my picky pups My dogs eventually ate it, but were not too fond of it - compared to their usual brand of food... Nothing negative to write about, and I don't think the dogs had much to complain about... Glad we got to try it though. 01/19/2015
Page 2 of 27 12 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27
EV SSL Certificate

Want a treat?

Enter your e-mail address to get a secret discount
code for your first purchase:

X