Cart --
0 Items in Cart
Your Shopping Cart is Empty

Eukanuba Small Breed Puppy Dry Dog Food PRODUCT REVIEWS PAGE 17 OF 27

Options Available: 40 Lb bag

Shop Eukanuba Small Breed Puppy Dry Dog Food
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 318 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5by Eukanuba dog food My four legged friend has tried eukanuba dog food for the past week and has chowed down his bowl every time. I have noticed that since my dog has been eating this brand he no longer gags. He seems to digest this good better than the other food he has had. I'm glad to know he is getting all his vitamins and nutrients in one bowl. 01/17/2015
Rated 4 out of 5by switched dog food my pit bull puppy took the changed of food very good. she act like she like it and she is eating more food now since the changed. 01/17/2015
Rated 5 out of 5by Eukanuba review I love this dog food my two puppy's can't get enough of it they never used to finish there food but this food doesn't last two minutes but the only problem is that my cat seems to love it to he try's to snick little pebbles of food it's so funny wonder if they have a cat food I told my family about this dog food and I think it's gonna be a staple in my house for my dogs thank you 01/17/2015
Rated 4 out of 5by Good Ingredients When it comes to your pets - the ingredients are the biggest key factor because they cannot obviously tell you about the taste. My dog likes it and seems to enjoy it and on top of that it has good quality ingredients so I know she is getting the best. 01/17/2015
Rated 5 out of 5by My pups give Eukanuba Small Breed Puppy Chicken 4 paws up! Just recently, my little puppy girls have become picky eaters and this has made feeding time a huge chore! Then one day the doorbell rang and a wonderful thing happened, in the form a big brown box. My little girls were so exited the moment that box entered our home. They could smell the yumminess that was contained within. Of course the box was opened immediately with the help of my 2 pups and right away they were ready to eat. I quickly opened up the bag of Eukanuba Small Breed Puppy Chicken and they scarfed it down with no problems and then pawed at the bag for more. They've been eating Eukanuba for close to a week now and feeding time is no longer a chore. Thank you Buzzagent and Eukanuba for the opportunity to try this product for free. My girls give it 4 out of 4 paws!!!! 01/17/2015
Rated 4 out of 5by Puppy's love Before getting Eukanuba puppy food I want to know what's in it? It's healthy and will it benefit my puppies growth? Eukanuba puppy food supports their immune systems, skin and coat, growth and development and puppy learning along with helping the develop drying lean muscles and optimal digestion. My puppies love the taste and I love it cause it's a great source of nutrition for them. 01/17/2015
Rated 4 out of 5by Eukanuba Puppy Choit makes my puppies chow down! When my package arrived I was stoked to try this product! The packaging was bright and fun, very eye catching! I read over the bag and saw that chicken was the first ingredient which pleased me very much, although, chicken by product is the second ingredient. It offers a lot of protein which is a MUST for dog food in my household. This dog food also promotes better digestion and healthy coat, skin, and body!!! The kibble size was as expected (there's even a photo on the back so you can see how tiny it is!) and was a rich color with a decent scent. Now, as for my puppies review! Both of my pitt/texas heeler mix pups took to the transition and change VERY well! Actually I do believe they prefer this brand to our older brand, every day the minute they hear my rustling the bag they book their little buns into the kitchen and chow down! They've been on this dog food (alone; after transition period) for about a week now and their coats do look healthier! I will say my male pup did become constipated at first and I had to feed him some pumpkin to get things going smoothly, but since then he's been fine and the female actually poops more often now that she started eating this. I do want to add that my dogs are about 6 months old and have been with us for maybe 2 months, so they are still puppy-puppies so my male's constipation may have been due to him getting into something he shouldn't have and not be due to this transition of new dog food. Overall as long as my dogs continue to do their business I am favorable of buying this brand over our old. 01/17/2015
Rated 5 out of 5by Tara Runnells My Miniature Dachshund has been on the small breed food for maybe 5 days and I can already see a difference in his restroom use. Before It was not normal. Since switching he's made a turn for the better and is going normally. I've also noticed a small change is his coat he didn't she'd much to begin with but now it's even less than that. And he isn't scratching at himself near as much as he was. The dogs fight to get to the bowl first when it's feeding time and actually prefer Eukanuba to the other brands we have been using. It's is usually still full by the time they are done with the Eukanuba. I have always heard nothing but good reviews with Eukanuba, and now i can actually agree, it is as good as everyone says it is! They love it. We love it. And we will definitely be switching to Eukanuba! 01/17/2015
Rated 4 out of 5by Makes my dog do a happy dance Xena loves Eukanuba Dog food! She was on Purina One which improved her coat tremoundously and then on Iams for a short while before I recieved the Eukanuba Small Breed puppy Dry dog Food. She has denied food before but, she seems to love this particular one. Her coat looks a little more shiny then before but, the only concern is that though the first ingredient is Chicken the verty second is Chicken by product meal. She has taken a liking to it though. This awareness has made me look more deeply in what actually goes into dog food. Thus far, Xena loves it and I am pleased about it. 01/17/2015
Rated 5 out of 5by My puppy LOVED her #Eukanuba we recieved from #Eukanuba I'm officially a #BzzAgent #GotItFree I was stoked to be able to give my puppy Roxy some Eukanuba. I for one have never heard of it, so thanks. We usually buy Pedigree. That's all she has ever had. So I was a little scared to try something new. Would it mess up her stomach? I had to try though. Am I glad I did? Yes! She loved it I can see that her teeth are white, her coat is getting softer. Her digestion is the same for switch I'm glad. She ate it all up. So we will probably switch to Eukanuba. What we have will last a while. Thank you again. Eukanuba. 01/17/2015
Rated 3 out of 5by Eukanuba puppy food My 9 month old loved eating eukanuba puppy food. Although it seem like she couldn't get enough, I did notice she became more gassey. Also her coat seem to lose a little bit more of her shine. I use dog food that my vet recommend. So, with that said I wil not witch. But, if someone is using an everyday dog food brand that you can get at the grocery store I will recommend Eukanuba 01/17/2015
Rated 5 out of 5by eukanuba small breeds Got the product my doggie absolutely enjoyed it. I can see a difference with her digestion, skin, and coat. My.dog really seems to enjoy this product of eukanuba for small breeds. I enjoy knowing im providing my doggie with essential nutrients 01/17/2015
Page 17 of 27 12 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27
EV SSL Certificate
loadCSS('/bundles/exitintentcss1.css?v=s_VSdURmDBQrX0N8-frVog4x6g3K8Zegc-88fgw-a5U1');

Want a treat?

Enter your e-mail address to get a secret discount
code for your first purchase:

X