Cart --
0 Items in Cart
Your Shopping Cart is Empty

Eukanuba Small Breed Puppy Dry Dog Food PRODUCT REVIEWS PAGE 16 OF 27

Options Available: 40 Lb bag

Shop Eukanuba Small Breed Puppy Dry Dog Food
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 318 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5by Bella is enjoying Eukanuba Bella is my four month old puppy. I fed her many types of dog food,whatever was on sale. Eukanuba sent me a free bag I have realized with her only needing one bowl all day I'm actually saving money. She seems full and happy for the day instead of begging me for the cheaper food all day. Which saves time also. I'm very happy with this product and will continue using this dog food as Bella grows. 01/17/2015
Rated 4 out of 5by my dog love Eukanuba pupp! My Dog is very picky with his food. So i just gave it a try. I put some in the Bowl and first he only gave that look, like really? I made him try one... well after 1 min the bowl was empty. He loved it. 01/17/2015
Rated 5 out of 5by Dogs love it Not only does our puppies love it but so do the older dogs as well as our senior dog. They seem to eat it faster then their usual high protein dog food they get. So far it is easy on their stomachs and doesn't seem to leave them gassy. So far they love it and i am pleased with the product. 01/17/2015
Rated 4 out of 5by My doggy is loving it! My chihuhua puppy just received his bag of Eukanuba Small Breed Puppy Chicken a couple of days ago and he is loving it. Previously, I had been purchasing different brands in search of the best food for my puppy. My puppy did not seem to be obtaining the essential nutrients, he was losing hair and his teeth seem weak. Today, my search have come to an end. My puppy looks healthier and more energetic than ever. I look forward to see how my puppy continues growing without having to worry about him not getting the essential nutrients, thanks to Eukanuba! 01/17/2015
Rated 5 out of 5by THE PERFECT CHOICE! From the first day I started my lovely puppy on Eukanuba, I didnt know what to expect,I thought it was just another brand that I may have to change, but I've noticed that he is much more excited about his meal times. He always wants to play, now especially when we are outdoors, his energy is through the roof. It's hard for me to keep up with him. His fur is looking much better, his breath is fresher and, I thinks he smiles. My opinion, Eukanuba is a high quality food brand for all dogs. I have finally found the perfect food choice for my dog. My dog and I are happy with our choice of Eukanuba. 01/17/2015
Rated 5 out of 5by Great Awesome dogfood I was uncertain to switch our normal dog good afraid that it would cause stomach upset and they he would have trouble. There was no issue at all with the switch and the bowl is empty every time he is fed. This will be our dog good of choice from now on! 01/17/2015
Rated 5 out of 5by Paw-some Puppy Food! I recently received a bag of Eukanuba Puppy food to try. Instantly I could tell my dog loved it, even more than she loves getting table scraps. It's a very nutritious food for your puppy. It even smells better than most dog food! I have not been giving it to my puppy to notice a difference in her coat, teeth, or anything else, but as I continue to feed her Eukanuba I will post updates on any changes. 01/17/2015
Rated 5 out of 5by MY PUP LOVES IT!! My Fluffy Loves it! He is MUCH more eager to have his meals now. Much More energy when out for our walk. Fluffy is much happier now, he sees the bag of food and gets excited. when time to feed he goes directly to the bag and sit next to the bag. I feel that EUKANUBA is better for my 4 months old puppy. The bit are the perfect size..I love EUKANUBA and fluffy loves it too! 01/17/2015
Rated 5 out of 5by AMAZING!!!! First things first, I feel truly honored to be letting my precious Bella chow down on the Eukanuba we were sent! She has a very hard time gaining weight and she has been eating Eukanuba from Bzz agent for a week now! She has already gained 4 pounds!!! This makes me soooo happy! The best thing about this campaign is that my beautiful princess gets full from eating and that makes one happy momma!! I'd you're not using Eukanuba, please, right now transition your pooch to eukanuba! I couldn't be happier! 01/17/2015
Rated 5 out of 5by Best puppy food My puppy loves this dry food. He loves when I mix his wet food and dry food together he goes crazy. His skin and hair is so much more shiner now. His teeth and breath have improved too. I would recommend this brand of dog food to anyone who has a dog. Best one out there. Got for free through bzzagent 01/17/2015
Rated 5 out of 5by 2nd day of eukanuba So today is the 2nd day of my bella trying her food and she prefers eukanuba over puppy chow brand. The food is smaller and better for her to chew I noticed she has more energy and up and ready to play all the time. 01/17/2015
Rated 5 out of 5by Puppies Perfect Chow I have 3 small pups, they do not eat dry food so i haven't bought any. Upon getting this sample of puppy dog food my pups LOVE it! they chow down on it right away. Now I guess I am going have to buy this product for them! great sample. 01/17/2015
Page 16 of 27 12 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27
EV SSL Certificate

Want a treat?

Enter your e-mail address to get a secret discount
code for your first purchase:

X