Cart --
0 Items in Cart
Your Shopping Cart is Empty

Eukanuba Small Breed Puppy Dry Dog Food PRODUCT REVIEWS PAGE 15 OF 27

Options Available: 40 Lb bag

Shop Eukanuba Small Breed Puppy Dry Dog Food
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 318 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5by Day 3 my dog tex loves this food I wasn't sure how my dog would like this food considering he's picky about what he eats , but as soon as I poured it into his bowl he gobbled it all up .i was also afraid it might mess with his digestive system switching him to a new brand but were on day 3 and he's still doing good . With it's great nutrients and ingredients this is worth trying . Thank you so much Eukanuba for sending me a bag of dog food to try ! I will be buying this from now on for him to eat . 01/17/2015
Rated 5 out of 5by EUKANUBA PUPPY My 3 month old german shepard she has been picky about hard dog food but with EUKANUBA she smelled it and she ate it better then the other nrand i bought for her i din't even have to put a can of soft dog food in it thanks eukanuba 01/17/2015
Rated 5 out of 5by Best dog food!!! We received a bag of this dog food for review. In no way shape or form has it influenced my opinion. I have a black lab puppy that is so picky... I have tried everything and she only eats when she is absolutely starving. Not with Eukanuba. As soon as I opened the bag Luna (my baby) ran up sniffing the bag. I put her scoop in and she downed it in no time. Now I have to give her just enough not just full her bowl like I use to do because she will gorge herself until she gets sick lol. Every since then to I've notice her breath isn't as bad as it use to be and her coat is nice and shiny. We will be using Eukanuba from now own...... 01/17/2015
Rated 5 out of 5by Eukanuba puppy food! Anyone looking for a new food to feed your puppy with i highly recommend Eukanuba puppy food! My puppy is very picky about the food he eats and he loves this! I've noticed that his teen look cleaner and also his breath smells better! I've also noticed his coat is way softer than usual. I thank Eukanuba for sending me the puppy food for my pup to try out! I will be purchasing this instead of any other brand!! 01/17/2015
Rated 5 out of 5by They loved it! I gave this to my dogs and they gobbled it up. My dogs are very picky eaters and they gobbled this up and didn't leave a crumb. This is a must have for picky eaters, they will love it! 01/17/2015
Rated 5 out of 5by Paws In The Air . My pup loves it , he has been more active and awake , he coat is softer , hes been less gassy and his poos are more solid . I will definitely recommend this to everyone . Thank you Eukanuba and BzzAgent for letting me try this prodcuct . 01/17/2015
Rated 5 out of 5by great puppy food My puppy loves this puppy food. Now he does not want his old puppy food. He is a much happier puppy now when it comes to feeding time. I am going to start sugesting this dog food to my friends and family. 01/17/2015
Rated 3 out of 5by my dog loved it I started my dog on this tuesday...so far my dog has loved it.It takes her forever to eat but not with this stuff she ate it all and wanted more..she has had alot more energy since swicting her to it..she hasn't been on it enough to tell how it affects her overall...so far this stuff is really good and Iwould recommended it. 01/17/2015
Rated 3 out of 5by Good puppy food I received Eukanuba puppy Chicken formula as a free sample. I transitioned my puppy about 2 weeks ago. He really enjoys it! It has lots of nutrients for a growing Puppy. I gave it three stars because Chicken is the first ingredient but byproduct is the second ingredient. And I noticed an increase in his shedding since we switched. 01/17/2015
Rated 4 out of 5by Eukanuba for Americo My dog, Americo, really liked the dog food. He stood right by his bowl waiting for my son to pour it in, wagging his tail the whole time. He did not leave one morsel in the bowl and looked around to make sure there were none on the floor that fell out of the bowl. I would recommend Eukanuba for your dogs too. 01/17/2015
Rated 5 out of 5by My Puppy's New Favorite Dog Food! 🐾 My 1 year old puppy Bailey couldn't get enough of her Eukanuba dinner last night! She begged me for more and I broke down of course but she has never liked eating this much!! I'm so happy to see her like a dog food that's good and heathy for her so she will grow up to be strong! But really thanks Eukanaba you really hit the ball out of the park! The kernels were small which my Bailey loves and the food didn't smell pungently like dog food if ya know what I mean! We will be making the switch to Eukanaba from now on! Thank you for this amazing product! 01/17/2015
Rated 4 out of 5by My dog loves it My dog is the type of dog that only likes one specific dog food so I was hesitant to try this since every other brand I've tried he hates and refuses to eat. Once I received a free bag of this dog food from BzzAgent for testing purposes my dog was hooked! He scarfed it down like there was no tomorrow!!! definitely two thumbs up from this dog owner and two paws up from my dog, Maddie! 01/17/2015
Page 15 of 27 12 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27
EV SSL Certificate

Want a treat?

Enter your e-mail address to get a secret discount
code for your first purchase:

X