Cart --
0 Items in Cart
Your Shopping Cart is Empty

Eukanuba Small Breed Puppy Dry Dog Food PRODUCT REVIEWS PAGE 14 OF 27

Options Available: 40 Lb bag

Shop Eukanuba Small Breed Puppy Dry Dog Food
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 318 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5by My dog went nuts for this stuff! As someone else said, I get packages all the time and my dog never bothers to even pay attention to them. As soon as this one came in the door he was all over it! He loves this stuff! I had some leftover from his other food and he won't even touch it anymore. His coat is looking better then ever as well. 01/17/2015
Rated 3 out of 5by Eukanuba® Small Breed Puppy Chicken review It made my dogs fur feel so soft and smooth, and he is more active but for some reason made him poop alot. he did really like the food. Kept looking for the bag for more. 01/17/2015
Rated 3 out of 5by my review on the eukanuba food I am a member of buzzagent and I got a free sample in the mail of Eukanuba® Small Breed Puppy Chicken. My puppies are 13 weeks old and the did not like the Eukanuba puppy food. I tried mixing with there old food and also by its self they would not touch it . I was telling my dad about it getting the free sample in the mail and gave him a bowl full and his 1yr old puppy loved it. 01/17/2015
Rated 5 out of 5by Excellent dog food!! I received a free 16lb bag of small breed eukanuba dog food from eukanuba . I was excited because it was such a large bag. My dogs enjoyed it very much the transition was easy. I would buy it if it was more affordable. 01/17/2015
Rated 5 out of 5by great dog food! I have never heard of this brand of dog food before. Both of my two dogs loved it! Usually when I take some food out to my dogs, only one of them starts eating right away. The other one always wants to play with me before she eats. When I took them some of this food, both of them starting inhaling it! I need to find out where I can buy the brand. 01/17/2015
Rated 5 out of 5by Love the tiny size!!! We have a little Yorkie/Pom mix and so many of the puppy foods are just too big! Her tiny little teeth can hardly crunch the kibble! We are loving this new Eukanuba for Small Breeds - the kibble is tiny, just right for small breed puppies. Our pup loves it too - she gobbles in down in no time flat and would love it if we would give her more. I 01/17/2015
Rated 5 out of 5by Great for small dog! My dogs have been loving this food! They have been really excited for diner and breakfast! Their coats are also looking great! 01/17/2015
Rated 5 out of 5by Eukanuba Puppy food_<3 My puppy seems to love it. I noticed he digestes better, he was very sensitive to other brands. This is a brand is a keeper in my home. I love for my puppys to be well nourtured. Im glad to have gotten to test out the Eukanuba puppy food for my pupp. He loves to eat haha. So thankful to have let him try this brand. 01/17/2015
Rated 5 out of 5by Picky puppy loved it Our almost 6 month old rottweiler is spoiled to say the least. She doesn't commonly eat dry kibble without something added to it, can food, chicken broth, etc. She just doesn't like dry food, or so we thought. We poured her a bowl and before we could add anything to it she dove it. She at the entire bowl and began begging for more. We've been shopping around for a kibble she enjoys and one we trust... if we see improvement in her coat and overall attitude on this kibble we may have found a winner! 01/17/2015
Rated 5 out of 5by Playful Pup I recieved a sample bag of Eukanuba puppy food for large breeds. My Presa Canario had 3 cups for dinner tonight, & he is being very playful! We usually get another brand due to costs, but so far I really like Eukanuba. 01/17/2015
Rated 5 out of 5by EXCELLENT FIRST DAY REVIEW! I just recently recieved The Eukanuba bzzkit, and I must say that my puppy IS IN LOVE with it! First thing she did when I openend the box with it in it was she pawed at it! Overall, I think the first ingredient being CHICKEN got me hooked! My puppy loves loves it so that makes me a happy dad! Thank you again! This is such a great product! If you have animals especially a puppy, please I beg, try EUKANUBA!! You won't be dissappointed! 01/17/2015
Rated 4 out of 5by eukanubapuppychow Tried the puppy food for the first time. It was a really easy switch. Our Princess seems to like it even without her wet food which is great since she can tend to be picky. 01/17/2015
Page 14 of 27 12 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27
EV SSL Certificate

Want a treat?

Enter your e-mail address to get a secret discount
code for your first purchase:

X