Cart --
0 Items in Cart
Your Shopping Cart is Empty
TOGGLE

Eukanuba Small Breed Puppy Dry Dog Food PRODUCT REVIEWS PAGE 14 OF 40

Options Available: 40 Lb bag

Shop Eukanuba Small Breed Puppy Dry Dog Food
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 318 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5by We are halfway through our bag and so far, so good! Well, it passed the taste test with my dogs (which are super picky) and I absolutely love the size of the pieces of food. My dogs are small breed and they do not like the food with big chunks. This was just right! So happy we were able to try this food out thanks to Eukanuba! 01/18/2015
Rated 4 out of 5by Puppy loves it As this is a food for dogs, I am unwilling to sample it myself. Our puppy, however seems to be enjoying the food. It is not one of our regular brands purchased. The nutrition level of this food is better than our usual. There has not been any food remaining in his bowl, so as far as I can tell, it is a good food for puppies. 01/18/2015
Rated 3 out of 5by Didn't go as well as planned. When I signed up to try this campaign my opinion of Eukanuba wasn't all that great. It had been years since I even looked at the brand as an option for my dogs, to me it has always been a "grocery store brand" a little higher up than others, but still not a brand I would consider. After I got the food and checked out the ingredients it didn't seem as bad as I thought. My dogs, however didn't care for it. We got the Chicken Puppy kind, which is similar to what I feed them normally and they picked around it. I then tried just giving it to them as treats. Still didn't like it. Rather than waste the food, I gave the bag to my sister who also has two dogs and they both liked it. Maybe it is just that my dogs aren't used to the brand, or there was something in it that they weren't okay with. I guess two out of four isn't awful, maybe someday we can give another flavor a try. For now it is a no go for us. 01/18/2015
Rated 5 out of 5by Eukanba® Small Breed Puppy Food; great even for the pickiest eater! My pup is know to be a picky eater at times, meaning he won't touch the food in his bowl unless begging for table scraps doesn't work. So when I received the Eukanba® Small Breed Puppy Food via Eukanba® I figured it would be a difficult transition. I began mixing in the new Puppy Food with his old puppy food and he still made the same hesitation with eating the food as he normally would for about a week. So a few days ago I began to make the majority of the food in his bowl the new Eukanba® Puppy Food and to my surprise he dug right in. The result was us finally getting to see the bottom of the dog bowl! One thing I've been pleasantly surprised with is his Puppy Breath because when he's done eating I don't mind all the kisses. (: If my pup likes the food there must be some pretty good ingredients for picky pup like mine to enjoy it. What I believe makes it more enjoyable for him to eat is the small bite size pieces that the food is in as well as the quality if the food. If he's happy then I'm happy. The look on his face is always priceless! 01/18/2015
Rated 4 out of 5by Just the beginning! So my puppy just got transitioned completly to eukanuba-puppy chow. My pomchi loves it! Sometimes with his old food he would eat maybe half of it, which I always found odd a use I assumed I was giving him good food. Guess not because since we switched he scarfs down his meals. It's a little to soon to tell if it's going to benifit his teeth or fur but I can say he's deffenetly happier then he was and he looks forward to feeding times. I love that I know with this brand my pup is being fed the best and is getting all of his nutrition needs while enjoying what he's needing. So thanks to Eukanuba for sharing the sample with me and helping my dog find a new favorite food. 01/18/2015
Rated 4 out of 5by Happy Paws in Florida! The day I got the bag of Eukanuba puppy food, the moment I pulled the bag out of the box, my baby, Sumo, (a chihuahua mix) ran up and sniffed around the bag. Introducing him to the food was a breeze. He loves it! He has been having what seems to be a nervous stomach and would throw up every once in a while, but since we have switched over to Eukanuba completely, he hasn't! This makes this mama happy! So far, I'm loving what I see! Thank you, Eukanuba and thank you, BzzAgent! 01/18/2015
Rated 5 out of 5by She's loving it My 11 month old black lab puppy has been eating this for a little over a week! Her coat seems shinier....her bathroom habits have seemed to change (for the better) as it should whIle using a high quality product. I would highly recommend Eukanuba large breed puppy food to anyone. I'm definitely changing brands. It's very important for my puppy to eat a good quality food..especially while she is still growing. 01/18/2015
Rated 5 out of 5by eucnabia dog Great product my pup loves it she seems more active and happy will buy again for her she was eatting Imas and I put that in one bowl and this kind in another bowl she ate this 01/18/2015
Page 14 of 40 12 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40
EV SSL Certificate

Want a treat?

Enter your e-mail to find out how to get
75% OFF your first purchase:

X