Cart --
0 Items in Cart
Your Shopping Cart is Empty
TOGGLE

Eukanuba Small Breed Puppy Dry Dog Food PRODUCT REVIEWS PAGE 13 OF 40

Options Available: 40 Lb bag

Shop Eukanuba Small Breed Puppy Dry Dog Food
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 318 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5by Pet recommended, tried and true! This puppy food is absolutely the best for providing protein to growing puppies. The small round "nuggets" are great even for the smallest pups. We mix a bit of water in to soften it up a bit sometimes if needed. Both vets we deal with recommend this also. 01/18/2015
Rated 4 out of 5by Great Puppy Food We received this sample of Eukanuba small breed chicken puppy food and our puppy loved it. She had very bad allergies and since she started on the food two weeks ago we've noticed a marked improvement in her allergies. Her coat has improved and her eyes are not as weepy. I would highly recommend this brand of puppy food. 01/18/2015
Rated 3 out of 5by Picky dog turns to a surprise! My dogs very picky when it comes to food. He only has one bag of food that he really enjoys! When i got this bag of Eukanuba food I wondered if he'd enjoy it? When I poured him a bowl he actually ate some of it, it wasn't bad to him but it also wasn't super great. The thing is, is that he did eat it every now and then, I'd say this food would take 3rd or 4th place in his list of favorite foods! 01/18/2015
Rated 3 out of 5by Dog loved it; his body did not My 14 month old lab LOVED this food. Got super excited ateal time and scarfed it down very quickly. However, his body did not like it so much. He had awful gas while on it. We also noticed an increase in shedding and a marked dullness in his coat. Since switching him back to his old food (a grain free, fish based food) all these things have gone back to normal. 01/18/2015
Rated 4 out of 5by My dog love this product My dog just finished the bag and I've noticed a big difference . His breath smells a lot better , his coat is a lot softer , and he a lot more active . He loves the taste of the food . As soon as he hears the bag opening he comes running to his bowl . 01/18/2015
Rated 5 out of 5by Puppy approves! Our puppy loved this food! Within a week of eating the food our puppy looked healthier and acted healthier. Even our old dog benefitted from it. It is small kibble and was easy for our older dog to eat. She even had an improvement in energy. 01/18/2015
Rated 5 out of 5by Puppy Power. Love the new puppy food with Eukanuba. My 4 month old not only has a much shinier coat but much softer as well. Since starting on the Eukanuba she seems to digest more of the food and waist much less. She went from pooping 2-3 times after each meal to twice a day making potty training easy. Also much less odor to it. Her teeth look great and she loves the food. I would recommend Eukanuba Puppy for all of my family and friends with their new loveable 4 legged family members. 01/18/2015
Rated 5 out of 5by Jake is one happy puppy - (thank you Eukanuba- tail wagging) So we have made the total switch as of last Friday. I wanted to wait to do the review to try to find something to say to improve the product. I can't! My puppy had to go to the vet because he was constipated from puppy chow. So we switched him to IAMs that helped but he really didn't like the taste and was always trying to steal his sisters food. Now we have the opposite issue she tries to steal his food haha. I will be buying Eukanuba from now on so if nothing else they gained a customer and a referral. My aunt said she feeds her dogs Eukanuba too. Thank you Eukanuba, you have a new customer for life! Cheers to many healthy dog years :) 01/18/2015
Page 13 of 40 12 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40
EV SSL Certificate

Want a treat?

Enter your e-mail to find out how to get
75% OFF your first purchase:

X