Cart --
0 Items in Cart
Your Shopping Cart is Empty
TOGGLE

Eukanuba Small Breed Puppy Dry Dog Food PRODUCT REVIEWS PAGE 10 OF 40

Options Available: 40 Lb bag

Shop Eukanuba Small Breed Puppy Dry Dog Food
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 318 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5by My dog loves this food! My dog is a very picky eater, she will hold out for days hoping to get something better before she caves in and finally eats her food( we don't feel her people food so I don't know why she does this) but with this food she has eatin every meal as soon as we put it out! I'm not sure on the price since it was free for review so I can't say for sure whether it is something we would keep up with(as price is important) but as far as the product it's self goes we are 100% happy with it and it's the only good out of several brands I can recommend for a picky eater! 01/19/2015
Rated 5 out of 5by This was perfect The total package was absolutely perfect and worked wonderfully for my dog. I definitely give this kit 2 thumbs up and suggest all users with dogs to purchase this great item. 01/18/2015
Rated 4 out of 5by Eukanuba Small Breed Puppy Chicken Review I received a free sample from Eukanuba to review the Eukanuba Small Breed Puppy Chicken dog food. I have an American Bully. I was eager to switch his dog food since we had just recently moved our locations and I was nervous he'd get overwhelmed with everything. I was wrong, when I received my huge bag of dog food I just had to try it out on my dog, Big Moe. I normally give him Pedigree as he usually does well with it. As soon as I served him his food he smelled it and I was afraid I wouldn't be able to give a honest review because he didn't want to eat it. Apparently, my husband had just feed him. I waited a few hours then gave it another try. It was a complete SUCCESS! He loved it! I gave it two weeks before I gave a review so I can see how it goes. The dog food does not have that nasty dog food odor to it. My dogs skin looks healthier and I also noticed he isn't biting or tearing everything up in the backyard. I was so satisfied with the product overall and i'm so glad that he enjoyed the dog food and isn't overwhelmed with everything. He looks so happy and healthy! Thank you for the chance to try the dog food. I will definitely have to switch to Eukanuba! 01/18/2015
Rated 3 out of 5by beth gravley My puppy didn't like the Eukanuba puppy food at first. Although he's starting he eat it a little more now, he still acts like he doesn't like it. I thought the smaller pieces were a great idea. And I've definitely noticed his coat looks smoother since starting the trail. I'm thinking the taste doesn't appeal to him very much though. 01/18/2015
Rated 3 out of 5by Happy doggie My dog loves the food, it must smell food to her that she comes running for it and won't leave it sit for even one second. I have not noticed an improvement from Her already very nice coat but so far no negative effects! She seems to stay full on the food and is not begging me for dinner when the time gets close. Her stools have been good and firm! Thanks eukanuba for the free puppy food! 01/18/2015
Rated 5 out of 5by Special Treat! The box came from BzzAgent and I was at work. My husband had called me that afternoon asking what was in the box because our dog, Knox, was going crazy over the box (i.e. barking, pawing at it, chewing on the corners of the box to get in...) We were a few bowls away from finishing his other food so I began mixing Eukanuba and his other food so the transition was easy on his tummy. The first night we fed him the Eukanuba food, he had left a section of his old food in his bowl and ate the rest! He also pawed at his dish for more food- which he never does. We've been just feed him Eukanuba food for the last week and he's cleaning his bowl every day. We're very pleased with Eukanuba's food and know that our pup is too! 01/18/2015
Rated 5 out of 5by Seamus loves it! I received my Bag of Small Breed Puppy Chicken from Eukanuba 2 weeks ago. I slowly weaned my beagle Seamus to the Eukanuba and now he's on it completely. At first he was getting some gas from the food, but now that he's adjusted he loves and it loves him. His coat seems shinier and I don't know if it's even possible, but he seems to have more energy. He's thriving on the Eukanuba! 01/18/2015
Rated 5 out of 5by chowed it down Before using this product with my pets, i have always heard good things on it but with the price of it being so high i didnt want to try it and it be a waist of money. The bag i recieved went in a flash my dog eat it up and loved it. he seem to be very happy with it as he licked his bowl clean every time. Seeing how he responded to the food I will deffenitly be purchasing this product for him in the future. 01/18/2015
Page 10 of 40 12 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40
EV SSL Certificate

Want a treat?

Enter your e-mail to find out how to get
75% OFF your first purchase:

X