(name unavailable) PRODUCT REVIEWS PAGE 1 OF 4

Options Available:

Shop This Product

Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 318 reviewers.

  • Outstanding Product
    Our new Chocolate Lab puppy "loves" the puppy/large breed food. She about ready to move into the next stage. Her coat, eyes and overall health are Excellent. by on 10/27/2015
  • Small Breed Puppy in a Great BIG BAG!
    I feed and recommend Eukanuba Small Breed Puppy food and am sad to see that you are no longer going to offer the 32+ lb size bags. Can I buy it in plain "Breeders" packaging someplace? I feed this food to the moms that are due to whelp thru their nursing of the litter and then to the puppies until they are 4 months old. I go thru a lot of this food and hope you will reconsider elimating the large size bag. When the pups are 4-5 months old I switch to the Eukanuba medium breed growth formula but love the results I have by feeding small breed formula to weaning puppies. Soaks easier and the pups are fat and healthy. I am a member of the breeders club. Thank You, Tracey Monahan (Capulet English Springers) by on 06/19/2015
  • Our Puppies love it
    We have two long haired min dachshund puppies, they love their food I was going to change the to a cheaper brand, but just looking at the lovely shine on their coats I am going to keep them on Eukanuba even when they are old enough to come off the puppy small breed After all you get what you pay for! by on 06/06/2015
  • Sorry I switched
    I have a 4 month old chi- daschound mix that was fed Eukanuba small breed from the time we got her about 6-7 weeks. A week ago I decided to switch to Purina One becuase although the ingredients were not as good the cost was much better. I am now paying the price for that.. I am returning what is left of the food ASAP and going back to Eukanuba. She currently has gas and large stools at unpredictable time periods. I cannot wait until we switch back so i can see her improve again. i feel like such a dirtbag, changing just to save $. by on 02/08/2015
  • my dog loved it
    My dog loved the eukanuba puppy food more so than his regular food but I compared prices and ingredients and it's now much different than the puppy food I was buying and it was considerably more expensive. I was disappointed to realize that because my dog really liked the eukanuba and his coat was shinier and he seemed better but I just don't know if I can afford to buy this brand by on 01/19/2015
  • My babies were Happy :)
    I am the happy owner of two big baby pitbulls and when I received this huge bag of Eukanuba I couldn't of been more excited. I like to only feed them the best of the best and nothing full of processed cardboard and grains. It's nice to have a dog food that is made of natural ingredients and meats. My girl is 7 years old and my babyboy is almost 2. They both loved every last bite of it. They didn't seem to be hungry a few hours later as they usually are with a cheap non healthy food. Also my girl has allergies and stomach problems she is known to get sick alot and not digest her foods very well, all of that disappeared while she was eating this I will continue to purchase Eukanuba. I would highly recommend this dog food to anyone looking for their "family" member a healthier more filling food. by on 01/19/2015
  • Puppy chow? I'm not convinced!!
    I always look for good quality products and food to give to my puppy. It is very important that the first ingredient in any food be a meat. The Eukanuba brand does have a great ingrefient list, although it is a large list. The Eukanuba puppy chow may be nutritious but the size of the food is fairly large to be considered a puppy chow. My pup had a hard time chewing it even though she is close to one year old and about 35 pounds. She is used to a much smaller variety of dog food and when she started eating the Eukanuba puppy chow she had to stop a lot to aggressively chew. She also turned her head to me upon her first taste as if to say, "what is this?" She did eat the food although much slower than normal. Could she have been savoring it? Maybe, or if it did take her longer was it due to having to chew more? I think yes, and is this a bad thing? No, just not what I would think would be good for a puppy. by on 01/19/2015
  • Awesome!!!!!
    My dogs loved this food! I liked it because it didn't smell. It seemed to help with their digestion and level of activity. They always wanted to play after they ate and went to the bathroom regularly.. I do recommend this to people who hate the smell of dog food and want to to give their pups a good meal by on 01/19/2015
  • great food
    Rufus loved the food (although he loves almost all food!) His coat looked great after a few weeks on the new food. Recommend! by on 01/19/2015
  • best dog food!
    I was able to try the Eukanuba Small Breed Puppy Food and my dogs, who are usually very picky eaters, absolutely love it! They devoured the food instantly. After feeding them the food for a few weeks I noticed that they had more energy and that they did not seem to itch as much. This food did some awesome things and the best part is that my dogs loved it! by on 01/19/2015
  • Eukanuba was Even Better Than Expected
    I used Eukanuba for the first time, and was very pleased. Both my dogs loved the food and had no problems swiching. We have also been working on treatments and finding the "right" food to help one of my dogs with ongoing ear problems. Eukanuba improve his ears within a short amount of time, and we will be buying again knowing that it works and will save us from trying many different brands that may or may not work. by on 01/19/2015
  • Eukanuba Puppy Chow Final Review
    Ever since trying the Eukunuba puppy chow, we have made a permanent switch. Our puppy just loves it. Her coat is shiny, she seems to have more energy, and her appetite has gone up. I am happy to pay a little extra for the positive results we have seen in our dog. It is filled with lots of healthy ingredients and I feel will help towards our dog sustaining a long, healthy life with us. by on 01/19/2015
  • Gone In No Time!
    My dogs can't get enough of the Eukanuba Puppy food! Thanks to BzzAgent for hooking us up! #Eukanuba #BzzAgent by on 01/19/2015
  • Small pieces to keep dog occupied.
    The transition to Eukanuba was quite easy. Both of our dogs, a cockapoo and a boxer both adjusted well. The small pieces are ideal for puppies and older mature dogs. They had fun chasing the small pieces around too. The brand itself can be trusted and although I don't know how it tastes, my dogs kept putting their heads in the bag after they finished their dinner which made me feel as if they loved it! Overall, I'd consider purchasing it in the future, even if I don't have a puppy because I felt as if it is a great value and comes in a decent size! by on 01/19/2015
  • Great puppy food!
    I received the Eukanuba Puppy food to try free from the company and my dog loved it! He loved the taste and I noticed his breath smelled better and his coat was nice and shiny, we always get compliments on his healthy coat. I would definitely recommend this to anyone with a puppy and will be purchasing this in the future! by on 01/19/2015
  • super food!
    i started feeding my 6 month old dog eukanabu about a month ago and the change was instantanious. within days he started listening better, behaving better, and his coat has never looked nicer. it was also very gentile on his stomach with the change of food. it is now all i feed him by on 01/19/2015
  • Eukanuba small breed puppy chicken
    Before starting my trial of Eukanuba I researched where this particular brand of puppy chow could be bought. I was happy that it could be purchased from PetCo. This was a bonus because Pet Co is known for their products being high quality. Also the first ingredient in the Eukanuba puppy chow is meat. For me personally my puppy is part of the family and his health is number one when I'm deciding on which brand of puppy food to purchase. My little Ricky is a mix breed of Maltese and pomeranian which is often called a malti-pom. While I was pleased to find that Eukanuba appeared to be healthy; however I ended up being very disappointed. Ricky ended up having digestion issues after eating Eukanuba puppy chow. He had very runny poop. Also its important to note that Ricky is not a fussy eater and he seemed to like eating Eukanuba just as much as the previous brand. Just to let other possible consumers know I did do my research and found that you are supposed to slowly mix in new dog food before completely changing brands of food on them. After about a week I decided to no longer continue feeding my pup Eukanuba and I will not be buying this particular brand for any of my pups. I gave it two out of five stars due to the fact that Eukanuba has a convince factor as well as meat being the first ingredient. I urge pet owners to always do their research before buying a new brand of pet food but always lok for the signs that your pet is giving you. by on 01/19/2015
  • Kayla and Her Love for Eukanuba!
    Kayla is absolutely obsessed with the Eukanuba Food. As soon as we transitioned with the first bag that was free to try she couldn't stop eating it. She used to be a picky eater which I didn't even know would exist in pups. I thought pups eat everything they see. Let's just say she sees the bag and goes crazy! We did notice a few changes on Kayla - the bad breath went away. Her coat was definitely a lot shiner and skin felt smoother. I love knowing that my dog is getting everything beneficial for her. :) Thank you Eukanuba! by on 01/19/2015
  • My Puppy loves it
    Just the right size for my dog. She really loves the dog food. Ulike before with any other dog food she would only it some of it and not finish the rest of it. Then we would have to skip 2 days of feeding her with other dog fodd, but with the Eukanuba she will eat it evey day. love it by on 01/19/2015
  • Good for the soul
    I have always wanted to give eukanuba a try on my dogs. It has just always been a bit out of my price range. Well when I opened the bag, my pups freaked. Like they have never smelled anything as good as that(other than steak of course). Well I poured the food in and they all just started gobbling it down. I thought well they love it but how about when its time to go to the bathroom? To my surprise they have solid poop. It didn't even have a negative affect on their digestive tract! I was surprised and relieved! by on 01/19/2015
  • Still disappearing food
    Have been feeding this food regularly and still disappearing just as quickly as the first bowl. Eukanuba evidently has got something that has appeal. Usually only buy smaller bags since after a week or so there is food let over as though the food is not appetizing any more. The enthusiasm for the food is there and not a crumb is left. Really impressed with this food, coat shiny high energy all around great for nutrition. by on 01/19/2015
  • New to us brand
    we had heard about this brand before but never tried it. Once we received it and had our Bella try it, she loved it! We have noticed that her coat looks more healthy! She gets excited everytime we go to give her the food! by on 01/19/2015
  • Dog loves it!!
    My little girl loves this food. She gobbles it right up, we had no problems with her stomach getting upset while changing foods. She is a picky eater, we have tried a lot of brands and she will actually eat this one! As far as skin and coat really no difference, hopefully with time i will see some improvement. by on 01/19/2015
  • Good food, just not for my picky pups
    My dogs eventually ate it, but were not too fond of it - compared to their usual brand of food... Nothing negative to write about, and I don't think the dogs had much to complain about... Glad we got to try it though. by on 01/19/2015
  • Love Eukanuba Puppy food
    My mini Aussie absolutely loves the Eukanuba puppy food. I have noticed his coat becoming shinier and healthier looking since changing to Eukanuba. Thank you for the opportunity to give it a try. We will continue to feed it. by on 01/19/2015
  • The Smell of Eukanuba®
    I decided that I was switching to Eukanuba® once my other dog food ran out. Something I realized yesterday was that Eukanuba® does not smell as other dog foods do. It is almost as if it is odorless. I really like the smell or lack there of of the product. by on 01/19/2015
  • Eukanuba for small breeds-great food!
    I have a German Shepherd puppy that has previously been fed only Hill's Science Diet. We have been using this free sample from Eukanuba for a couple of weeks now, and are very pleased. My dog loves the food (she loves all food though). I had no trouble transition her from one to the other, there were no stomach issues for her or taste. She is very happy with the food. Her coat is nice and thick, has great color, and she is full of energy. This dog food has been a great change and I would highly recommend. by on 01/19/2015
  • Great Dog Food
    I didn't receive the small breed dog food because my Max is big, but I can imagine that it's just as good as the large breed dog food. Max has been on this dog food for more than a month now and his coat is so shiny. His teeth have whitened considerably and his breath smells so much better. Bzzagent has made me a Eukanuba lover and I won't go back to any other dog food ever again. I received this product free from Bzzagent in exchange for a honest product review. by on 01/19/2015
  • With the way....
    With the way this food increased, coat beauty, healthy skin, beautiful teeth, and more stable energy in my large breed dogs I would strongly recommend you try this dog food on small breeds as well. Both of my dogs showed such amazing progression in the promised areas we are switching. Also my picky eater male Pitt loved it! Which is a huge plus. by on 01/19/2015
  • Best dog food on the market!
    My pup loves that we have switched to eukanuba puppy food! She is much more active with a glowing radiant coat. Also, Our vet has noticed that her teeth are very healthy and stay clean! Very gentle on the tummy too! Highly recommend this food! by on 01/19/2015
  • Major Digestion Improvements
    When we first received the bag of Eukanuba dog good we immediately started using it. At first I didn't think there was much of a difference, until my husband pointed out to me that she hadn't been having gas like she normally does. In fact he said when he mowed last time there wasn't near as much poop as there usually was using the cheaper dog food. She is a short hair dog so I didn't notice much difference in the hair loss. I will say she didn't seem as hungry either. We will defiantly be buying more Eukanuba dog food! by on 01/19/2015
  • Very pleased
    My puppy has taken the transistion very well. His energy level has increased and he even is starting to obey better. I'm very pleased with the product. Thank you by on 01/19/2015
  • My Dogs Loved it
    I love that the food was great for my dogs, and they loved it. It is nice to know that they love something that is good for them by on 01/19/2015
  • Eukanuba for large breeds review
    Now that Maxie my yellow Lab has finished the whole bag of Eukanuba for large breeds dog food I feel as though I must once again review and let everyone know what I think about it. First of all her coat is amazing! It shines and looks so healthy! Her breath doesn't stink as bad and her dental health is better! She acts like she feels better as she is more likely to run and play. So thank you Eukanuba for the large sample bag of dog food and I will be getting more of this great project. by on 01/19/2015
  • He loved it!
    He finished the bag within a week and we had to go get more! He loves it, I am very happy with how easily he took to the food as he's a picky eater. The downside, something about puppy food gives dogs the worst gas! He has had stinky farts but he likes it and I have noticed an improvement in his coat, ifs silkier :) by on 01/19/2015
  • Good dog chow
    The puppy enjoyed the chow. I personally didn't notice any change in his teeth, coat. His digestion was a little slower than normal. Maybe a longer trial period and I might notice difference in his coat and teeth. by on 01/19/2015
  • We ALL love it!!
    Once we started introducing the Eukanuba dog food, to our dogs they automatically loved it. We've notice a huge change in there attitude,the coat is more shinnier and the look great. My brindle puppy has always had a allergic reaction to a lot of dog food, were she always scratches rolls around and just will stop eating. But she doesn't do that with this dog food so we have decided to keep giving them eukanuba dog food even though it's a little pricey but I rather keep them happy and in good health.so thanks so much for letting our pups try your dog food Eukanuba! by on 01/19/2015
  • Love Eukanuba!
    I received a bag of Eukanuba puppy to try in exchange for my honest opinion of their product. Both my pup and I love it! He loves the taste and I love all of the results I've seen in him since I switched him to this brand! His coat is so soft, silky and shiny, his breath is fresher, he no longer has horrible gas nor the itching he once had! I do love knocking he is getting all the nutrition he needs without having to give him extra omega supplements too! Thank you! by on 01/19/2015
  • Stephanie Taylor
    My dog loves the new Eukanuba dog food! He use to have flaky skin and since we switched to Eukanuba, he skin has stopped flaking and his fur is shiny! He also loves the taste! So happy to have received this free sample of Eukanuba from the company! by on 01/19/2015
  • Quality dog food
    My dog loves this food! Love the ingrediants and how it is much better quality than the previous brand I was buying for him. This has him going to the bathroom regularly and no more problems with blocked glands. I have also seen an improvement in his fur. I highly recommend this brand. by on 01/19/2015
  • Tasty and Healthy
    Our puppies that we have have loved this brand and out of all the other puppy foods we have tried them on they have actually eaten it well. It helped our youngest puppy in a time she needed more nutrients and she bounced back from a major illness with the extra nurtrition she recieved from this brand. I would recommend it to anyone that was looking for a great quality dog food. by on 01/19/2015
  • Eukanuba® Small Breed Puppy Chicken
    My pup seemed to really enjoy this dog food. I didnt really notice any chnges with her coat or teeth or anything but she seemed to really enjoy the food. I love knowing that my dog is getting essentiaal nutrients she needs in one bowl of food. The food seems to be one of her favorites and she seems to love it. I will keep checking to see if i notice any changes from her eating this food. I got this product to tell by the brand and glad that they chose me to test it. by on 01/19/2015
  • Sparky loves Eukanba Small Breed Puppy Chicken
    My dog loves his new Eukanuba Chicken Dog Food. His fur is alot softer and looks shinny. Teeth look sparkly clean and no more bad breath. He eats it right up and wants more everytime. I love that he loves it and seems happy to eat it. We will keep on buying Eukanuba. I received Eukanuba® Small Breed Puppy Chicken from bzzagent free to try out and give my opinion which are my own opinions. by on 01/19/2015
  • My picky dog LOVED THIS!!!!
    I have a 10 pound jack Russell/yorkie mix and let me tell you, he is the pickiest dog that I have ever met. I have probably tried 10 different brands of food on him and he turns his nose up to everything which is why I usually have to feed him wet food because that is the only thing he will eat, until this eukanuba! He LOVES IT. He ate the whole dish up (which he NEVER does) and was looking at me like he wanted more! We have been eating it for the past week and so far so good. His bathroom times are becoming more regular and its just been a great change for us. Can't wait to continue on this food, thanks so much bzzAgent! by on 01/19/2015
  • A well balanced and tastefully desired dog food from Eukanuba®
    My fine four legged friend and I received a bag of Eukanuba® Chicken flavored dog food. I was a little confused by the packaging. I felt it should have a better way to advertise what is in the product. The current advertising was blended in with the coloring of the bag itself. I will say, upon trying the product, our dog greatly enjoyed it. Often ties when you switch brands of food on a dog, there can be a lack willingness to eat it, or minor digestive problems. Neither of these occurred with our dog. In addition, we were able to notice a cleaner coat of fur, and a more regular digestion. I would recommend this product to an dog owner, and we have continued using this product, after the trial was gone. by on 01/19/2015
  • Sheba try's Eukanuba
    I was so excited Sheba got choose for this sampling event. The first day I gave her a small portion mixed in with her other food. She liked it from the start. And I had no problems switching her over to it. About a week in feeding her Eukanuba I noticed her coat was getting shiner. She loved the taste of the feed and would clean her plate. Sheba is a Australian Shepard and happy dog. But she be a picky eatter. I was thrilled she took to the Eukanuba brand. And would recommend it to other dog owners. by on 01/19/2015
  • eukanuba puppy!
    Moya, my puppy loved the food! After u had her on it for about 2 weeks her coat got nice and glossy as well as very soft. I was amazed. I have never noticed a difference in fur just from food. I LOVED that there was real meat in her food! Her energy level also increased quite a bit. Played longer between naps. She's a very happy pup! by on 01/19/2015
  • Loves the new food
    We were concerned changing dry dog food, but found that our dog loved the Eukanuba as much or more than the Blue Nile she used to have. She has a sensitive stomach, but has had no problems with the transition and is now fully eating the Eukanuba. We will continue to keep her on that food product. by on 01/19/2015
  • Eukanuba Puppy Food is Amazing!
    My puppy absolutely loved the Eukanuba Small Breed Puppy food that was sent to me from Eukanuba to try. I was very impressed with all of the natural ingredients it contained and truly happy that I can now be able to feed my puppy something healthy, balanced, and nutritious for her without having to worry about additives or anything that may potentially harm her growth. by on 01/19/2015
  • New Brand for my dog
    I'm starting to notice how much shinier my dogs coat is.He also seems more energetic so I know this brand is working,Eukanuba is the inky brand I'll buy from now in. by on 01/19/2015
  • Dog Food Heaven
    Our dog had been having gas and several other issues that we had related to his dog food. We had tried several recommended brands until we had the opportunity to try Eukanuba. First we mixed the original dog food with the Eukanuba and we began to notice our puppy trying to avoid his dog food just to eat the Eukanuba. Soon he had completely transitioned and he LOVES Eukanuba. His gas has gone away and you can tell he loves the taste of this product. I would recommend anyone try it for their dog. by on 01/19/2015
  • Eukanuba Is Best in Class
    I have a very picky eater of a dog who really does not take well to wet foods. As soon as I presented this to him after receiving my free sample pack direct from Eukanuba he was thrilled when I poured it into his bowl. He has never before completely finished a dry food until this brand. Love it! If you are looking for a food that will appeal to a picky eater this is a good choice. It's also not as pricey as other premium dog food brands. by on 01/19/2015
  • Food that eats like a treat
    When the package arrived I could barely take it into the house without my dog jumping on the box and sniffing all around. By the time I actually opened the box she jumped on the bag. the first time I fed Eukanuba to my dog she ate it quickly and seemed to like it. I didn't know if it was just because it was new and that is why but after 2 weeks of eating she eats it with the same excitement each time. I would recommend this to all dog owners. by on 01/19/2015
  • Switch to Eukanuba® Small Breed Puppy Chicken, and Watch Your Happy, Healthy Pet Thrive!
    Oh boy does my bulldog love this food! She always races to her bowl as soon as I announce that it's supper time, but ever since I switched her to Eukanuba Small Breed Puppy Chicken, come dinner time, I better get out of her way! I was lucky enough to receive a complimentary bag from Eukanuba, and it's the best thing to happen to little Sugar! She seems to love the smaller sized pieces as she has no problem chewing and digesting the food. She sadly used to strain with her 'movements' and I thought she just needed more hydration. However, after starting this brand, her movements are more frequent and are easier on her little system. Her coat is softer than ever and I attribute it to her new diet. She's healthier and happier which makes us both satisfied and proud to recommend this brand! by on 01/19/2015
  • Better than the rest!
    This puppy food seems to be very well liked by our puppy and by our cat :) I can't keep the cat away from the bowl! It seems very easily digestible and we haven't had any trouble transitioning from our previous brand to Eukanuba. We will be continuing with this brand and so will my friend, who I shared some of ours with because she was low on puppy food. by on 01/19/2015
  • Eukanuba Small breed puppy
    I gave this product four out of five stars because my small dog actually didn't like it. My big dog lovvveeed it. I left the bag out on accident and she tried to stick her head in the bag and eat the whole thing. I have to admit that neither of my dogs are puppies, but my small dog is old, and I tend to give her puppy food to keep her weight up, when she gets finicky and stops eating. Too bad she was picky about this stuff because it seems great. by on 01/19/2015
  • Great dog food!
    my dog loves this food and i like giving it to him. It does not upset his stomach and i like that it is a high quality nutritious dog food. I will definitely be buying it again. by on 01/19/2015
  • Puppy Fuel
    I was a little skeptical to try Eukanuba Small Breed Puppy Chicken on my 2 pugs as they have been on Pro Plan since we got them and all was well with their eating. Boy was I wrong. They always seemed to eat their food with no problems, a little slow but they seemed to like it. The first time I gave them the Eukanuba food they absolutely devoured it. I thought okay it is just because its something different. But as each day I added more new food into their old food they seemed to eat it quicker. They love it. I like the size of the kibbles, pugs tend to have a problem eating sometimes due to their "flat faces". Not the case while eating the Eukanuba. It is just the right size for them. They also seem to have more energy. For puppies my dogs were surprisingly chill. Maybe it's the breed as I never had pugs before but I was kinda bummed that they weren't more energetic. Well they are now. I call feeding time "puppy fueling" they definitely have more pep in their step after eating now. I have not noticed a change in their coat yet but they have only been eating the food for two weeks and I plan to post again after they finish the entire bag. I am very happy with this product and it looks like we are all converts! by on 01/19/2015
  • Lucy LOVES Eukanuba For Growth!
    I was pretty skeptical to switch Lucy's old puppy food for Eukanuba For Growth puppy food. When I opened it, there were none of the colorful bits that were in her previous food and I really thought she wouldnt like it. Boy was I wrong! She couldnt wait for me to open the bag! Lucy has a 14 year old basset brother that I thought would also want no parts of Eukanuba for Growth--but he cant seem to get enough!! I was worried that with the switch, I would have some of the unwanted digestive issues with Lucy that often comes with changing foods, that didnt happen at all!! by on 01/19/2015
  • Puppy Chow
    I loved this brand of puppy chow. The ingredients and benefits for my dog were exactly what I was looking for. Will definitely buy this product in the future. by on 01/19/2015
  • Kept my puppy ENERGETIC!!
    My puppy instantly loved the food! He stayed energized for hours, his fur started to look better, and overall he had a better attitude. I enjoyed seeing his excitement when I would pour his bowl in the morning. I have never seen a pet so excited over a certain food. I will not feed my dog anything else now. I love how I noticed a change in his coat, he looks a lot healthier and shiny. by on 01/19/2015
  • eukanuba small bread puppy chicken
    Awesome food. Our dogs love it and I would recommen this product to family and friends. The size of the food was not yo small or too big for our puppy. Our puppy's coat seemed a lot softer. Thanks again eukanuba for sending me such a wonderful product by on 01/19/2015
  • Eukanuba dod food
    Brawley,our family dog has been eating Eukanuba for a few days so far. I like that the dog food is in the form of little pellets,it makes it easier for him to eat it. i believe he enjoys the taste of Eukanuba,he starts jumping and pacing around waiting for me to pour it in his bowl, and i know he enjoys it because he never leaves any food in his bowl. So far I would recommend puppy owners to try Eukanuba puppy food. I will continue feeding Brawley and see how his coat changes and if it improves his doggie breathe. by on 01/19/2015
  • Jack the pit loves it!
    Every since making the switch Jack gobbles the food bowl up as soon as I put it down. That is a great sign :) I have noticed he is a lot softer to the touch and his teeth are extremely white. I have used all of this bag and have bought another. Thanks, without trying this sample I never would have thought to try this brand. by on 01/19/2015
  • yumyum for tumtum
    i received a pack of eukanuba puppy food from them. at first i wasnt sure if my pup would like it since hes pretty picking but as soon as i put it in his bowl h smelt it looked up at me then began to devour it. he really seemed to love it, it appeared to let him use the bathroom easier no constipation with it. his coat seems a bit shinier and has more energy than he did before. so overall he seems to like it and its good for him so i cant argue with that will defiantly purchase by on 01/19/2015
  • Taylor Niggle
    Our pup has a sensitive tummy, so I'm always hesitant to try something new. We decided to try a new brand after a couple of bags of different food that wasn't s good fit. We transitioned with a mix of new and old food for about a week. He's been eating Eukenuba for about a month now, and no upset tummy! Hopefully this is soothing his digestive system for the long run. Overall very pleased with the product, and our pup seems to really like it! Will purchase again. by on 01/19/2015
  • Bucky Approved
    My family includes a four legged foxhound, basenji mix. Until we received the Eukenuba sample in the mail we were using authority brand. I have noticed his coat is shinier since switching but I have not noticed any other changes. by on 01/19/2015
  • Amazing Dog Food
    My puppy loves her food , she gets full after eating it & is very healthy and energetic . The food is in a good price range , & the size is good for her to chew ! by on 01/19/2015
  • eukanuba puppy food
    This food is great my puppies were waiting at their bowls for breakfast and dinner. The food itself smelled better than most dog foods which was definitely pleasant. Where it exceeded was my dogs though, they seemed to have much more energy and liveliness to them. They got a lot more nutrients out of it as well. While eating the same amount they weren't pooping as much and it didn't smell as bad either. I will be continuing to buy this product! by on 01/19/2015
  • Eukanuba put the pep back in my pup
    I used to be more concerned with cost when it came to feeding my dog. What would I want to know before buying this product? Is it worth the cost? The answer, simply? Is yes. I'll be honest, I didn't know much about dog nutrition up until now. First, my dog had a poor appetite. I would fill his bowl with the dollar store brand and he'd sniff it and lose interest. He was a little on the skinny side. I tried Eukanuba for small breeds and he LOVED it! He gets so excited now, wagging his tail and hopping and barking. Happy barking! The first thing I noticed was that a week after eating this food, his coat is just remarkably shiny. His bad puppy breath? Basically gone. He is so silky and beautiful! I do feel better giving my little buddy better nutrition. The difference is amazing. I'll update in a couple weeks if there is anymore change in my little buddy, Dingles. by on 01/19/2015
  • Excited dog
    When I got the bag of food for large breeds, my pup was quick to tear it open. And actually did !! I have been alternating with Eukanuba along with his other high quality dog food. The transition has been fine and easy. He loves it and doesnt hesitate to eat. As for quality i would totally consider making this a part of my dog food routine. It is a little less expensive then the brand i currently use. by on 01/19/2015
  • My dogs love it!
    I received this dog food from Eukanuba to try and my dogs love it! Every morning they scarff it down as fast as they can! i love that they are getting all the essential nutrients that they need and their coat is so shiny! They also seem to have a lot more energy! All around great dog food! by on 01/19/2015
  • My dog loves this food!
    My dog is a very picky eater, she will hold out for days hoping to get something better before she caves in and finally eats her food( we don't feel her people food so I don't know why she does this) but with this food she has eatin every meal as soon as we put it out! I'm not sure on the price since it was free for review so I can't say for sure whether it is something we would keep up with(as price is important) but as far as the product it's self goes we are 100% happy with it and it's the only good out of several brands I can recommend for a picky eater! by on 01/19/2015
  • This was perfect
    The total package was absolutely perfect and worked wonderfully for my dog. I definitely give this kit 2 thumbs up and suggest all users with dogs to purchase this great item. by on 01/18/2015
  • Eukanuba Small Breed Puppy Chicken Review
    I received a free sample from Eukanuba to review the Eukanuba Small Breed Puppy Chicken dog food. I have an American Bully. I was eager to switch his dog food since we had just recently moved our locations and I was nervous he'd get overwhelmed with everything. I was wrong, when I received my huge bag of dog food I just had to try it out on my dog, Big Moe. I normally give him Pedigree as he usually does well with it. As soon as I served him his food he smelled it and I was afraid I wouldn't be able to give a honest review because he didn't want to eat it. Apparently, my husband had just feed him. I waited a few hours then gave it another try. It was a complete SUCCESS! He loved it! I gave it two weeks before I gave a review so I can see how it goes. The dog food does not have that nasty dog food odor to it. My dogs skin looks healthier and I also noticed he isn't biting or tearing everything up in the backyard. I was so satisfied with the product overall and i'm so glad that he enjoyed the dog food and isn't overwhelmed with everything. He looks so happy and healthy! Thank you for the chance to try the dog food. I will definitely have to switch to Eukanuba! by on 01/18/2015
  • beth gravley
    My puppy didn't like the Eukanuba puppy food at first. Although he's starting he eat it a little more now, he still acts like he doesn't like it. I thought the smaller pieces were a great idea. And I've definitely noticed his coat looks smoother since starting the trail. I'm thinking the taste doesn't appeal to him very much though. by on 01/18/2015
  • Happy doggie
    My dog loves the food, it must smell food to her that she comes running for it and won't leave it sit for even one second. I have not noticed an improvement from Her already very nice coat but so far no negative effects! She seems to stay full on the food and is not begging me for dinner when the time gets close. Her stools have been good and firm! Thanks eukanuba for the free puppy food! by on 01/18/2015
  • Special Treat!
    The box came from BzzAgent and I was at work. My husband had called me that afternoon asking what was in the box because our dog, Knox, was going crazy over the box (i.e. barking, pawing at it, chewing on the corners of the box to get in...) We were a few bowls away from finishing his other food so I began mixing Eukanuba and his other food so the transition was easy on his tummy. The first night we fed him the Eukanuba food, he had left a section of his old food in his bowl and ate the rest! He also pawed at his dish for more food- which he never does. We've been just feed him Eukanuba food for the last week and he's cleaning his bowl every day. We're very pleased with Eukanuba's food and know that our pup is too! by on 01/18/2015
  • Seamus loves it!
    I received my Bag of Small Breed Puppy Chicken from Eukanuba 2 weeks ago. I slowly weaned my beagle Seamus to the Eukanuba and now he's on it completely. At first he was getting some gas from the food, but now that he's adjusted he loves and it loves him. His coat seems shinier and I don't know if it's even possible, but he seems to have more energy. He's thriving on the Eukanuba! by on 01/18/2015
  • chowed it down
    Before using this product with my pets, i have always heard good things on it but with the price of it being so high i didnt want to try it and it be a waist of money. The bag i recieved went in a flash my dog eat it up and loved it. he seem to be very happy with it as he licked his bowl clean every time. Seeing how he responded to the food I will deffenitly be purchasing this product for him in the future. by on 01/18/2015
  • Puppies love it!!
    I have 5 foster puppies and they love it! I transitioned them from their other puppy food over 4 days. They love the Ekanuba small breed puppy food. I wasnt sure about the chicken flavor but it didn't seem to bother them. The puppies are healthy and happy and will definitely let their new owners know about the Eukanuba puupy food I use. GREAT FOOD! by on 01/18/2015
  • Eukanuba Puppylicious
    So.. usually my little puppy is pretty picky, even when it comes to some yummy treats! However, she absolutely loved this food, and not only that...but her coat looks pretty amazing as well. The food itself is a little pricey, but it's definitely worth it for our furry family members! by on 01/18/2015
  • Dogs loved this
    My dogs loved this brand! they have never just ate so fast and their coats look so nice EVER!! I will be finding a store that has this dogfood ASAP. by on 01/18/2015
  • New Brand will be for Keeps!
    I couldn't believe how much my pups Tinkerbell and Bella loved #Eukanuba small Breed. I firmly believe I've been buying the wrong brand. My pups usually take forever to just eat one bite and a bowl last a hole day( I can only assume form getting tired out from taking so long to eat one bite). I put this in front of them and they ate it up in one setting. No coughing or choking which usually happens! It was like a treat for them, easy to crunch and chew and sallow! Thank you for the chance to try something different because it will now be our NEW normal! I also loved that it is what it is and it's not full of dyes to just make seem appealing as our pups don't need that! #Eukanuba #GotItFree by on 01/18/2015
  • loves the food
    Gus loves the eukanuba dog food so much that he feels he needs to guard it from the puppy. He ate the whole bowl then fell asleep in front of it so noone could eat the other bowl. by on 01/18/2015
  • healthy skin and coat
    Tried the Eukanuba for large breed puppy. He went right to the bowl and chowed it down! He has been eating it for a few weeks and his coat is soft and shiny. His skin isn't dry or flaky. Great quality food. by on 01/18/2015
  • Eukanuba puppy food
    I have to pitbulls,one is 4 months and another is 5 months old,they are actually picky eaters,and they didn't like the dry food that we bought them before.They may look big dogs but they are still puppiesmsince first time we gave them eukanuba,they really liked it because the kinnble size was small,and they finished first bowl in fe seconds,that' how they are.I noticed that they ecome more active,maybe too much active and one orning eat our ineternet cable.I would recommend for everybody who has dogs to try that food,it has so mnay nutritions.My dogs really loved it and they finished the bag already by on 01/18/2015
  • Eukanuba small breeds
    So I received my dog food from.Eukanuba for small breed dogs And I.must say I'm.quite impressed. Not.only did my dogs enjoy the flavors And was easy.to eat for them, it also made their breath.smell better, teeth cleaner And skin soft, shiny And healthier! I must definitely recommend this brand! Thank you for letting me try this! by on 01/18/2015
  • Eukanuba is large breed puppy's best friend.
    Being the owner of a 6 month old Pit Bull puppy I would like to know what comes in the products I get for him. If it's a new puppy food I would like to know ingredients & other products that might be in it before I feed it to my pup. Since I have heard good things about Eukanuba brand puppy food I decided to try them out. Not to mention Eukanuba provided me with a generous size bag of puppy food that boasts real meat & nutrients that my pup needs. I started my pup out sticking to the recommended mix levels from old to new food & found my puppy began having an attitude towards everyone. With this concern in mind I waited out the transition time of converting to the Eukanuba puppy food & I was suprised to say the least. Shortly after the switch to the Eukanuba puppy food my pups attitude & energy level dramatically changed for the better. Now as soon as he hears me open the Eukanuba puppy food he comes running. If you have a large breed puppy I urge you to give Eukanuba puppy food a try. You will be pleasantly surprised. by on 01/18/2015
  • Bellatrix LOVE it !
    So my puppy absolutely loves this Food, The Day I got EUKANUBA, Both her and the cat where sitting by the box just waiting for me to open it. As soon as I opened the bag my puppy did not waste any time and started eating it. So, It was a very easy transition. To top it off every once and awhile ill see the cat eating it. by on 01/18/2015
  • Corgi pups loved!
    I have two 7 month corgi mix pups (siblings) and they love this dog food! The kibbles are perfect size, not to small but not to big. Zeus (male) can eat so much of this kibble! Bag is a great size and will last a while for two puppies. Will purchase after emptied! by on 01/18/2015
  • Eukanuba for small breeds is as good as any other dog food
    I received a bag of Eukanuba for small breeds, dog food, free of charge from Bzzagent. My first instinct was to check the ingredients, and I am happy that chicken is the first ingredient listed, (Ingredients are listed in order with the first ingredients making up more of the composition) so it's good to know that meat makes up the biggest portion of ingredients. The next ingredient was chicken-by-product which could or could not be a good thing. Many by-products are perfectly acceptable for dogs to eat (brains, livers, lungs, etc.). As for the taste, my puppy and small dog loved it. My small dog dove right in and my puppy snuck the pieces out of the bowl to eat elsewhere :) Although they definitely loved the taste, I can't say they love it more than their Pedigree dog food, probably the same. They ate the Eukanuba dog food at the same rate as the pedigree. The small pebbles of dog food were good for my puppy's small mouth. She could eat the whole pieces instead of having to bite it in half like she does to her other dog food. And overall, I am happy with this dog food. If my dogs continue to love it, I will buy it for them from now on. by on 01/18/2015
  • Nothing New...
    My dogs ate it, but nothing was wowing about the food, i did hate the face all pieces were round so they were all over kitchen floor, cats enjoyed chasing them. But the food is not something i would spend extra for....Its triple what i pay. I just cant do it and the dogs dont love it.... by on 01/18/2015
  • Puppy Love!
    Both of our dogs love this Eukanuba puppy food. They get so excited when it is time to eat. Both of them have more energy than they had with their old food. We have noticed that they are shedding much less than before and their coats are much softer. We will continue to buy this product in the future. by on 01/18/2015
  • Great for my large breed "Puppy"
    I actually decided to feed the puppy food to my year old lab/ retriever mix. He is underweight and I have been increasing his food lately to try to get him to gain some but he just can't eat enough. Once I started feeding him the Eukanuba puppy food he seemed to be much more satisfied after eating and started gaining a little weight. And at feeding time he no longer acts as though he hasn't eaten in days! Only down fall is that I haven't been able to find a local place to buy the food at a reasonable price. by on 01/18/2015
  • Best dog food ever
    My puppy has been eating the Eukanuba dog food for a few a weeks now. I have noticed that he is much happier. His fur is awesome and his teeth look great. I will definitely continue to give my puppy this food. #Gotitfree #bzzagent by on 01/18/2015
  • Pet recommended, tried and true!
    This puppy food is absolutely the best for providing protein to growing puppies. The small round "nuggets" are great even for the smallest pups. We mix a bit of water in to soften it up a bit sometimes if needed. Both vets we deal with recommend this also. by on 01/18/2015
  • Great Puppy Food
    We received this sample of Eukanuba small breed chicken puppy food and our puppy loved it. She had very bad allergies and since she started on the food two weeks ago we've noticed a marked improvement in her allergies. Her coat has improved and her eyes are not as weepy. I would highly recommend this brand of puppy food. by on 01/18/2015
  • Picky dog turns to a surprise!
    My dogs very picky when it comes to food. He only has one bag of food that he really enjoys! When i got this bag of Eukanuba food I wondered if he'd enjoy it? When I poured him a bowl he actually ate some of it, it wasn't bad to him but it also wasn't super great. The thing is, is that he did eat it every now and then, I'd say this food would take 3rd or 4th place in his list of favorite foods! by on 01/18/2015
  • Dog loved it; his body did not
    My 14 month old lab LOVED this food. Got super excited ateal time and scarfed it down very quickly. However, his body did not like it so much. He had awful gas while on it. We also noticed an increase in shedding and a marked dullness in his coat. Since switching him back to his old food (a grain free, fish based food) all these things have gone back to normal. by on 01/18/2015
Page 1 of 4 1 2 3 4
EV SSL Certificate

Want a treat?

Enter your e-mail address to get a secret discount
code for your first purchase:

X