Cart --
0 Items in Cart
Your Shopping Cart is Empty
TOGGLE

Eukanuba Senior Maintenance Dry Dog Food PRODUCT REVIEWS PAGE 7 OF 16

Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 122 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5by Easy transitions Frodo took to transitioning to a new food easily. He loved the food from the start, actually started eating it as I poured it into his food bowl (I never saw him do that before). He enjoys it as much today as he did the first day we gave it to him. The other day I was doing laundry (which is wear Frodo's food bowl is), and he nudged the container that I keep the dog food in so that I would give him some. It wasn't his usual feeding time, but I gave him some anyway because he deserves a little spoiling. 01/17/2015
Rated 5 out of 5by Healty great dog food My dog cab be very picky but she loved this food. The ingredients are great. Healthy and she loves it. 01/17/2015
Rated 5 out of 5by Eukanuba Senior My two dogs love this food. They at the whole bowl and was looking for more of it.Which they didn't do with their other dog food I was feeding them they always half a bowl left. Eukanaabu Made my dogs very happy dogs and vey playful. They didn't lay around like before they had more life it seems. Which made me very happy to see them happy. 01/17/2015
Rated 5 out of 5by Overall EUKANUBA Experience My dogs just finished with their bag of EUKANUBA. I am over all pleased with this product. Their coats seem to be shinier and they have more energy since switching to mature brand. I would recommend this product. 01/17/2015
Rated 5 out of 5by He likes the food, we love the nutrition! Eukanuba sent us a large bag of Eukanuba® Large Breed Senior Chicken dog food for our 11 year old Mastiff/German Shepard mix to try. We are very thankful that they did - he loves the food and eats it without any additions (we were adding wet dog food to his former dry dog food). We love the nutrition he's getting - we compared the nutrition in his former dry food to the Eukanuba® Large Breed Senior Chicken and are very happy to say that he is getting the nutrition he needs to stay healthy and hopefully to live a lot longer! Thank you Eukanuba! You've made these doggy parents (and a big doggy) very happy! 01/17/2015
Rated 4 out of 5by buzz agent Its has been a while, that I have been giving my 8 yr old chihuahua the eukanuba small breed food. She is still eating it. She is able to eat it because its small pieces. I will still be giving her this food. I would recommend this food to people with small dogs. Because the pieces are small and the dog will have no trouble eating it 01/17/2015
Rated 4 out of 5by My dog loves Eukanuba every day My dog has been on Eukanuba for several weeks now and she continues to love this dog food. I am so happy to find a dog food that not only does my dog like, but it is healthy for her. Thank you Eukanuba for carrying about dogs 01/17/2015
Rated 4 out of 5by So far so good... The first night we had it my Jaws was pretty hungry but did something he's never done before... he ate a handful of this dry food out of my hand - thats how much he liked it right away! Its been about a week & so far he's liked it alot & he's a picky eater! Will review again once he has eaten it more. 01/17/2015
Page 7 of 16 12 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16
EV SSL Certificate

Want a treat?

Enter your e-mail to find out how to get
75% OFF your first purchase:

X