Eukanuba Senior Maintenance Dry Dog Food PRODUCT REVIEWS PAGE 2 OF 2

Options Available: 15 Lb bag

Shop This Product

Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 122 reviewers.

  • Doggy Tastic
    My dog absolutely loves this food. She actually eats it all in one sitting whereas with other foods she usually just snacks through out the day. The funny thing is even our cat tried ripping open the bag so we might be switching to this brand for him also. by on 01/15/2015
  • Too Picky of an Eater
    I was super excited to try Eukanuba for Maintenance. I liked what I saw in the ingredients and I figured I'd give it a try. My dog however was not as excited. He ate around most of the Eukanuba for Maintenance pieces to find his old food. by on 01/15/2015
  • eukanuba switch
    Eukanuba sent a free full size bag of dog food. When I agreed to the free sample to write a review I thought I would get a small 5 pound bag. Well I was wrong! And the best part is my dog seems to love it!The first time I gave it to him he woofed it down. I think the smaller pieces helped. He did not even care that is was not the usual brand. by on 01/15/2015
  • Eukanuba For Maintenance
    I am skeptical about trying new food for my picky dog, but once I gave my Daisy her first bowl of Eukanuba for Mainenance, I was surprised. Normally my finicky eater would take one look at the new food and look back at me in disapproval, but with Eukanuba for Maintenance, she immediately began devouring her food. On top of her loving the food, I can feel relieved knowing she is getting the nutrients she needs in just one bowl. I would recommend this product to anyone who is worried about their picky best friend getting the nutrients they need to stay healthy. by on 01/15/2015
  • eukanuba dog food
    My dog loves this food. He's been eating it almost a week now and seems he forgot about his other food he used to eat. Thumbs up for eukanuba dog food. by on 01/15/2015
  • Eukanuba Senior - Great Product
    My dog is eleven years old. She seems to enjoy the flavor of the Eukanuba Senior dog food. I like that the product is made for older pups. I also like that it is good for her teeth, immune system, coat, muscles, digestive system, and bones. by on 01/15/2015
  • My dogs love Eukanuba
    My dogs, beagle age 8 1/2 and golden retriever age 10, have had Eukanuba fully for only one day but they eat it so fast like I have starved them for weeks. It is a great product and I can't wait to see how well they do in the next week with having only Eukanuba. by on 01/15/2015
  • Eukanuba, great for pets, for life!
    I received a bag of Eukanuba food from Eukanuba. My furbaby is a 5 pound yorkie who is an extremely picky eater. With many other brands, he turns up his nose, but with Eukanuba, he dug in right away, which is very rare for him! So apparently he seems to really like his new food! I love knowing that Eukanuba is providing hims with all the essential nutrients to keep him healthy, even in his older age! What I really liked about the food, is the pieces are small, which is perfect for his small mouth and aging teeth. It was easier for him to eat. This food, in my opinion, is great for small breed furbabies! by on 01/15/2015
  • Great dog food for a healthy pet
    I love when my buzz kit came to the house. My dogs both young and old loved the food, to my surprise due to them being picky. I am thankful a company puts a lot of effort into their foods to help our pets live a full life. I would recommend Eukanbua to everyone!!!! by on 01/15/2015
  • Eukanuba Maintenance Senior Chicken
    I like how in one serving of this food, my dog gets all of the nutrients that he possibly can. Both my dog and I like how the food has chicken in it. Chicken gives my dog the much needed protein to keep him going all day. After my dog eats a serving, he is so refreshed and ready to go play. I like to know that this dog food has all of the nutrients that I want to feed my dog. I really like how he gets all of the nutrients in one serving. I would recommend this food to anybody that wants their dog to be happy and healthy. by on 01/15/2015
  • great food
    they love it the new dog food is great I think it is going to help them a lot because they are old dogs . by on 01/15/2015
  • eukanuba maintenance
    I bought a bag for my dog who's 7 years old. Shes very picky but took very well to the eukanuba senior maintenance food. I'm glad she did. It has a lot of good things for her. Healthy teeth. Immune health. Muscle strength. Bone strength. I will be changing her food to this brand by on 01/15/2015
  • In the Air
    At this moment, they are not strictly on Eukanuba, why change something that's good.... My dogs have been on the same dog food for years now and why should I vhange strictly to Eukanuba. With the cost being so high, I would think the ingredients would be better for pets, although that is not the case. Product improvement and lower price point would maybe consider changing brands but as of now, no I am not using this for maintenance with my dog. by on 01/15/2015
  • We've made the switch!
    I am very pleased with Eukanuba Maintenance for senior dogs. My dog loves it and while making the switch from her old brand to Eukanuba she did not have any digestive issues which has happened in the past. by on 01/15/2015
  • loving the food
    my dog loves the food and i love being able to provide him with nutrients in just one bowl. I know other dog owners are searching for something that isn't harmful to their dog and looking for nutrients in their food. I definitely would purchase this food. by on 01/15/2015
  • Filling instructions when switching dog food
    Day 1 I followed instructions filled my English bull dogs bowl with 75% of his regular dog food 25% of eukanuba my dog actually picked out th eukanuba and ate it first looking at me as if he was saying more please by on 01/15/2015
  • Eukanuba is my dog's new favorite dog food! And mine!
    I switched my 8 year old Pitbull over to Eukanuba® Maintenance Senior Chicken and she seems to enjoy eating her kibble a lot more now. When I mixed the Eukanuba with her regular Pedigree dog food, she picked out the Eukanuba pieces to eat first. Then the regular dog food because she prefers the taste of the Eukanuba. Her coat has become shinier looks much nicer! I like the Eukanuba because it has Glucosamine and Chondroitin to help protect my dog's joints because I know many large breed or pure bred dogs can have hip problems during their senior years. I was surprised to find out that Chicken By-Product Meal was the main ingredient and the second it Corn Meal because most brands promote their dog food to be healthier with real meat as the main ingredient. But I have seen it myself that Eukanuba Maintenance Senior Chicken is working great for my dog and she loves it too! by on 01/15/2015
  • Eukanuba Maintenance on the dog food
    the dog food it big enough so the dog wont choke and apparently whats in it dogs love it so if my dog loves it so other dogs like it also!!!!!!!!!!! by on 01/15/2015
  • Healthy Dog/Happy Owner
    This dog food is a treasure. My dogs love this, the bowl is empty before I know it. The health values in this dog food are awesome. My dogs are old and could use all the help they can get. Also one of my dogs has seizures and this food helps to bring that to a minimum. My dogs love this and the health benefits make me a very happy owner. Thanks Eukanuba! by on 01/15/2015
  • Great Results
    I have been waiting for Eukanuba to come out with a dog food with Glucosamine and Chondroiton due to my dogs joint issues. And the fact that he refuses to take pills. He loves Eukanuba, and it has been his only food since he was a puppy. A week after changing his food from the senior, to the senior maintenance, he was running and jumping like he was a puppy again. His joint mobility has improved, and his energy level has increased. Thanks Eukanuba for coming out with this for my senior dog! He loves it, and so do I. by on 01/05/2010
  • Vet suggested/ Mom sees results!
    My oldest dog, Dixie suffers from urine crystals. Vet suggested Eukanuba as an alternative to the expensive, unable to really afford vet office only dog food to help her metalise better the dog food she eats. Since putting her on Eukanuba for over 2 years she has had no urine crystals issues. We have her checked every 3 months and keeps getting the All Clear! Very happy! by on 05/20/2009
  • Product Review
    I have 4 Pomeranians. And they love Eukanuba!!! But the best part is that one of my poms has epilepsy. My vet told me to put her on Eukanuba. I did. And ever since (5 years ago) my little Duchess has not had one siezure. Thanks Eukanuba for the terrific product. And now that my poms are a little older, they are on Senior Maintenance. ittod by on 04/01/2009
Page 2 of 2 12