Cart --
0 Items in Cart
Your Shopping Cart is Empty
TOGGLE

Eukanuba Senior Maintenance Dry Dog Food PRODUCT REVIEWS PAGE 2 OF 16

Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 122 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5by Amazing Dog Food Receiving Eukanuba dog food, I wasn't too sure at first, since my little Scooter is a picky eater. He has always been finicky and only eats certain food. I am now convinced that Eukanuba is a food that even the pickiest of eaters would choose. It has been great, the transition was easy and Scooter has had no problems, he loves it! I am convinced, Eukanuba is the way to go!!! 01/17/2015
Rated 5 out of 5by Loved it and didn't bother his stomach My German shepherd has a very sensitive stomach this food didn't bother him at all and he loved it it's a great choice and a healthy choice for your dog! 01/17/2015
Rated 1 out of 5by Traded out I am disappointed to say that my little Jack Russel didn't finish the bag. After switching completely to Eukanuba with the free trial offered to us, she smelled worse every day. She was more naughty and stealing food all the time, and it wasn't just gas for smelling. She literally smelled bad. So I bought new food, brought her back to a grain-free diet with higher quality food and she's back to smelling good with a softer coat and the behaviors are getting better. Sorry Eukanuba, but it's not for us. 01/17/2015
Rated 5 out of 5by Not sure at First well Serenity wasn't so sure at first about this dog food but when she got hungry enough she eat it but the first couple of days she just ate around it for her normal food and of course the night she decided to eat it all was when everyone was in bed so in the morning her bowl was empty!! I do see she drinks alot more after eating this product. I was able to get and try this Eukanuba from this brand for my honest review and post!! She has slimmed down a little but that is ok cause she was starting to get to fat so this product was great for her and she is thriving on it. Before you run out and get this product make sure your day fits all the points for this dog food and would it be safe for my dog plus go to your local pet shop and ask them questions about this product and see what or how they feel about it 01/17/2015
Rated 5 out of 5by Eukanuba Maintenance dog food is a Huge Hit with my pups!! I have three dogs of various ages, breeds and activity levels. All three of them love this food! During the transition period of trying Eukanuba Maintenance, they all started picking out their normal food and dropping it on the floor and only eating the Eukanuba Maintenance food. So I am foregoing the transition period and feeding them the Eukanuba Maintenance only. Eukanuba Maintenance is a balanced dog food with high protein from chicken, whole grains, antioxidants and no fillers! I would recommend Eukanuba Maintenance to anyone wanting a high quality, nutritionally balanced dog food! 01/17/2015
Rated 5 out of 5by Older Dog w/Itchy Issues Our poor 9 year old Staffordshire Terrier contracted Lymes a few years ago and has had issues with allergies and general itchiness since. We have gone through so many different treatments, thinking it was the Lymes, his food, stress, environmental or a number of other different things that could cause him to lick/itch constantly. After trying out the Eukanuba Maintenance dog food, Boscoe is licking less, his coat is looking so much better and I can rest easy when I have to leave for work knowing that he will be okay while I am gone. He loved the food and I am hoping to see the improvement continue! 01/17/2015
Rated 3 out of 5by Too Hard On Older Dogs Teeth Shorty after I received this food i gave it to my dog who is over 10 years old. Upon looking at it I was concerned because he is an old and dog and this food seemed so hard and crunchy.Perhaps a softer food would be better for older dogs since their teeth aren't what they used to be. mY dog seemed to like it but it also seemed to make her really lethargic I'm not sure what is up with that but I can't say I like it.. I may stop giving her this.. 01/17/2015
Rated 5 out of 5by Puppy love I would like to thank Eukanuba for letting my dogs try this product. My two dogs love this dog food. They have actually almost finished the whole bag. This is one of the only dogs foods that they will eat dry without having to have warm water or wet food mixed in with it. Their coat is shinier and their breathes have improved. They seem to have more energy as well. It's amazing what a difference good food can make. 01/17/2015
Page 2 of 16 12 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16
EV SSL Certificate

Want a treat?

Enter your e-mail to find out how to get
75% OFF your first purchase:

X