Cart --
0 Items in Cart
Your Shopping Cart is Empty
TOGGLE

Eukanuba Senior Maintenance Dry Dog Food PRODUCT REVIEWS PAGE 14 OF 16

Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 122 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5by eukanuba dog food My dog loves this food. He's been eating it almost a week now and seems he forgot about his other food he used to eat. Thumbs up for eukanuba dog food. 01/15/2015
Rated 5 out of 5by Eukanuba Senior - Great Product My dog is eleven years old. She seems to enjoy the flavor of the Eukanuba Senior dog food. I like that the product is made for older pups. I also like that it is good for her teeth, immune system, coat, muscles, digestive system, and bones. 01/15/2015
Rated 4 out of 5by My dogs love Eukanuba My dogs, beagle age 8 1/2 and golden retriever age 10, have had Eukanuba fully for only one day but they eat it so fast like I have starved them for weeks. It is a great product and I can't wait to see how well they do in the next week with having only Eukanuba. 01/15/2015
Rated 5 out of 5by Eukanuba, great for pets, for life! I received a bag of Eukanuba food from Eukanuba. My furbaby is a 5 pound yorkie who is an extremely picky eater. With many other brands, he turns up his nose, but with Eukanuba, he dug in right away, which is very rare for him! So apparently he seems to really like his new food! I love knowing that Eukanuba is providing hims with all the essential nutrients to keep him healthy, even in his older age! What I really liked about the food, is the pieces are small, which is perfect for his small mouth and aging teeth. It was easier for him to eat. This food, in my opinion, is great for small breed furbabies! 01/15/2015
Rated 5 out of 5by Great dog food for a healthy pet I love when my buzz kit came to the house. My dogs both young and old loved the food, to my surprise due to them being picky. I am thankful a company puts a lot of effort into their foods to help our pets live a full life. I would recommend Eukanbua to everyone!!!! 01/15/2015
Rated 5 out of 5by Eukanuba Maintenance Senior Chicken I like how in one serving of this food, my dog gets all of the nutrients that he possibly can. Both my dog and I like how the food has chicken in it. Chicken gives my dog the much needed protein to keep him going all day. After my dog eats a serving, he is so refreshed and ready to go play. I like to know that this dog food has all of the nutrients that I want to feed my dog. I really like how he gets all of the nutrients in one serving. I would recommend this food to anybody that wants their dog to be happy and healthy. 01/15/2015
Rated 5 out of 5by great food they love it the new dog food is great I think it is going to help them a lot because they are old dogs . 01/15/2015
Rated 5 out of 5by eukanuba maintenance I bought a bag for my dog who's 7 years old. Shes very picky but took very well to the eukanuba senior maintenance food. I'm glad she did. It has a lot of good things for her. Healthy teeth. Immune health. Muscle strength. Bone strength. I will be changing her food to this brand 01/15/2015
Page 14 of 16 12 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16
EV SSL Certificate

Want a treat?

Enter your e-mail to find out how to get
75% OFF your first purchase:

X