Cart --
0 Items in Cart
Your Shopping Cart is Empty
TOGGLE

Eukanuba Senior Maintenance Dry Dog Food PRODUCT REVIEWS PAGE 12 OF 16

Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 122 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5by eukanuba dogs My dogs loved the food and seem to be feeling and running better already. My older dog has had a stroke and has been only moving when she has to but now she will run through the yard as fast as she can just to chase a deer. My older dog is incontinent so we keep her outside but after eating eukanuba she pees in the house much less and seems much happier. 01/15/2015
Rated 4 out of 5by Surprisingly delightful I have tried out my Eukanuba Maintenance for seniors on my 14 year old dog and she seems to like it. Usually when I try a different food on her, she tends to throw up some as she is adjusting to the change. This is the first time she hasn't. She doesn't even have any gassy issues. I am pleasantly surprised considering her age. The pieces are just the right size for her teeth to chew so I don't have to worry about needing to put a wet food with it. She seems to remind me when it is time to eat as she goes and sits right next to the closet that has her food bin in it when she is hungry. I really am considering switching her too this as it doesn't seem to be too bad priced and I worry about her diet in her old age. 01/15/2015
Rated 4 out of 5by My bub loves this! As soon as the box was set on the floor my bubba went right after it. He knew he had food in there, so I since it was feeding time I gave him his new food and he absolutely loves it! I love knowing that my dog can enjoy his food while getting great nutrition. 01/15/2015
Rated 5 out of 5by Eukanuba Maintanance Senior Chicken dry dog food review I am a BzzAgent and was very happy when Eukanuba sent me their Maintenance Senior dry dog food to try. After a few days of transitioning, my dog is now solely eating Eukanuba Senior Maintenance dry dog food and we are both very happy with it. He seems to really enjoy the chicken flavor and I have no problem getting him to eat the whole bowl which isn't typical. I like the fact there is no bright colorful dyes in the product and the kibble isn't to large for my old guy to chew up. Overall this is a great product in my opinion. 01/15/2015
Rated 5 out of 5by Dogs enjoying the new food and I appreciate the healthier ingredients I have 3 dogs of varying ages and was pleased that the sample was for senior and curious if the younger dogs would enjoy the food or not. My oldest is about 7 years old and having some skin allergies and have enjoyed seeing an improvement since transitioning him to this healthier food. I have only heard positive things for Eukanuba and have enjoyed trying. The younger dogs have enjoyed the new food, too. 01/15/2015
Rated 4 out of 5by Happy dogs This formula oddly smells good, right as soon as I poured the dog food into their bowl they preferred it more than the Proplan. The smell is more strong which seems to be good 01/15/2015
Rated 5 out of 5by Eukanuba Senior My 8 year old Labrador lives his new food. He made the transition seamlessly and devours his food every morning! I love that when you come to give me kisses doesn't have that nasty doggy breath anymore. It's like having a puppy again! 01/15/2015
Rated 1 out of 5by Lab and Border collie dislike Eukanuba! Eukanuba sent us a trial bag of their Senior dog food. Neither of my dogs care for it. They will not finish their dinners. Personally I would not buy Eukanuba for my dogs because it is way too expensive and they wont even eat it. If a dog wont eat something you know its gross! 01/15/2015
Page 12 of 16 12 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16
EV SSL Certificate

Want a treat?

Enter your e-mail to find out how to get
75% OFF your first purchase:

X