Cart --
0 Items in Cart
Your Shopping Cart is Empty
TOGGLE

Eukanuba Senior Maintenance Dry Dog Food PRODUCT REVIEWS PAGE 11 OF 16

Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 122 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5by great for teeth I have seen a significant change in my old girls teeth and gums since switching her to this food! Not to mention her dogiie breath has diminished significantly! Def a keeper and will be olny using this food from now on! 01/17/2015
Rated 4 out of 5by Eukanuba for a More Energetic Dog I was so excited to try out the bag of Senior Chicken dogfood Eukanuba sent me. I have an older working farm dog and he needs food that will give him lots of energy while also providing lots of good protein for his muscles. The first thing I did was to check the ingredients and was so happy to discover that the first ingredient is chicken not corn meal or soybean meal. Eukanuba Maintenance Senior Chicken dogfood has lots of protien which has given my dog more energy and has helped him not to be so stiff in the mornings. As soon as I opened the bag he had to try it out even tho he wasnt really hungry. He loves the chicken flavor! The goal of Eukanuba dogfood is to provide quality and healthy food for your dog's life style and that is worth every penny spent! 01/17/2015
Rated 5 out of 5by Satisfaction I receive Eukanuba® Maintenance Senior Chicken and my dog are other. Before of this product she always are hungry and are not an active dog. Now she play with their toys, eat all the food and feel satisfied for long period. Thanks for the opportunity and I recommend to anyone. 01/17/2015
Rated 5 out of 5by Eukanuba passes the taste test My bulldog has not completely transitioned from her previous dog food to Eukanuba Maintenance Senior Chicken. We received the dog food for free from Eukanuba for trial purposes. My dog really enjoys this dog food. She eats it right up. The small pieces are easy for her to eat and have 3D Dentafense that helps protect their teeth from tartar build up for clean teeth, and healthy gums. It is a blend that supports sustained energy and has omega which helps with the dogs skin and coat. The ingredients are nutritional and obviously taste good too. Keeping my dog healthy is important and I love that Eukanuba Senior has many ways to contribute. My dog is happy and healthy and that's the way I want her to stay. Thanks Eukanuba 01/17/2015
Rated 5 out of 5by Eating with Eukanuba Our elderly lady Buddy loved this brand. She took right to it which is unusual for her cause she tends to be real picky. She continues to look for it in her bowl long after she finishes. 01/15/2015
Rated 3 out of 5by So far so good? I was very excited to receive the Senior Maintenance Dog Food (for senior dogs 7+) from Eukanuba. My little girl is a 9 year old Miniature Bull Terrier with a picky palate and a big appetite. At first impression I did like what this brand has to offer as far as the Vital Health System BUT after reviewing the nutritional information, I was a bit discouraged by the less natural ingredients included in this brand. If you know anything about Bull Terriers or similar breeds, you know they are prone to skin sensitivities and allergies. Knowing what is in their food and how it will effect them is extremely important. It's been almost a week and so far so good. She seems to enjoy it. The only differences I have noticed so far is her teeth/breath, thanks to the DentaDefense, and her appetite. I noticed she isn't as hungry (like I said she has a BIG appetite), which may be a result of the protiens and other ingredients which are filling. I will continue to monitor her health as she tries this food. I like the nutrition this brand claims to offer, however I do prefer more natural foods for her that are organic, grain-free, and most importantly hypoallergenic conscious. As of now I don't think I'll be making the complete switch to this brand... but I will give it a fair chance and see how it goes. 01/15/2015
Rated 5 out of 5by Great Change I was very reluctant that trying this dog food would work for my dogs. I have two Bassett hounds, and their stomachs can be very sensitive to food changes. Honestly, I expected to give it too them once or twice, have them vomit and get diarrhea like any other time I have changed their food. That being said, I am happy to report that did NOT happen at all! My dogs have both done well with the change and have loved it! They get excited when they see their food bowl filled, are eager to eat it right away, and seem to be staying full longer. I have been happy with this product and would reccommend it to anyone looking for a good dog food to try. 01/15/2015
Rated 5 out of 5by Eukanuba baby! My lab is going on 18 in April and she's been on Eukanuba a few days now. She loves it! What a difference in her already! She is more active, and getting around better, a definite pep in her step! Thank you Eukanuba for the free bag for my fur baby! 01/15/2015
Page 11 of 16 12 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16
EV SSL Certificate

Want a treat?

Enter your e-mail to find out how to get
75% OFF your first purchase:

X