Cart --
0 Items in Cart
Your Shopping Cart is Empty

Eukanuba Senior Maintenance Dry Dog Food PRODUCT REVIEWS PAGE 1 OF 11

Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 122 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5by Eukanuba dog food after switching completely to Eukanuba senior chicken my dog & I are very satisfied w/the outcome. I enjoy very much knowing my dog is getting all the essential nutrients he needs. he def seem to enjoy it very much!! 01/17/2015
Rated 5 out of 5by Staying with thus brand!!! My dog loves this food!! He has been eating it for a while now and has never looked better. We have made the switch and will never go back. Eukanuba is a great food, quality ingredients and sold at a great price! My dog loves the flavor ( he always gobbles it all down lol) and I've already bought more. Thanks Eukanuba! 01/17/2015
Rated 5 out of 5by Still loving it! I received a free bag of Eukanuba for small breeds from Eukanuba a few months ago.My min pin loved it.She has a shinier coat and no more yucky dog breath.I bought her another bag and will continue to buy this food for her.So glad to have found her a food that she loves and that helps with her stinky breath. 01/17/2015
Rated 4 out of 5by Slightly more nutritious and she loved it! I have a German Shepard, Chow and Golden Mix. Growing up with a Golden Retriever we always used Blue Seal or Purina for our animals. We had many cats too. Since we do not have a Blue Seal next to us I bought Purina One, our animals all lived long, fairly healthy lives and you go with what you know. I started to research a little more the difference in ratings with Purina One and Eukanuba dog food with the invitation to this campaign. I was surprised to find out my current food was only ranked 2 on the list that we have information on, while the Eukanuba brands were in the 3-3.5 level. This is out of a scale of 10. Still shockingly low. There was certainly a link to the cost of the food and how high the nutrition content was. We currently could not afford to feed our dog organic top rated food so it is still good to know the balance of what you are getting for your money and how you can choose even with a lower budget more healthy options. That being said we are probably going to make the switch. Where they are about the same cost. I will go with a food rated 1-1 1/2 stars more nutritious if given the option. 01/17/2015
Rated 4 out of 5by eukanuba senior, living the life my dog loves eukanuba senior for large breeds. he seems to trasure every meal. i even think he has more pep in his step. thank you bzz agent for the trial its great! 01/17/2015
Rated 5 out of 5by Awesome dog food My dog Montana loves this food! Thanks for the bag you sent her. I do think it makes her coat me smooth and shiny. I am happy about that. She is a lab and gets dry skin. Very happy about this dog food! Thanks again! 01/17/2015
Rated 5 out of 5by Eukanuba For Maintenance As I come to the end of my bag of Eukanuba, I have to say I am very pleased with the results I have seen in my senior dog. She was diagnosed with bone cancer a couple of months ago and not expected to live up to this point. But God willing she is still here. She absolutely loves the taste, her coat is so shiny and she is more active than she has been in a long time. 01/17/2015
Rated 5 out of 5by Great product for older dogs It has been about a month that my dog started on Eukanuba. Her coat is smoother and she seems not to be gaining all the weight she was before just laying around. She seems happy and healthy and content with the food that I got from Eukanuba. Great product. 01/17/2015
Rated 5 out of 5by Amazing Dog Food Receiving Eukanuba dog food, I wasn't too sure at first, since my little Scooter is a picky eater. He has always been finicky and only eats certain food. I am now convinced that Eukanuba is a food that even the pickiest of eaters would choose. It has been great, the transition was easy and Scooter has had no problems, he loves it! I am convinced, Eukanuba is the way to go!!! 01/17/2015
Rated 5 out of 5by Loved it and didn't bother his stomach My German shepherd has a very sensitive stomach this food didn't bother him at all and he loved it it's a great choice and a healthy choice for your dog! 01/17/2015
Rated 1 out of 5by Traded out I am disappointed to say that my little Jack Russel didn't finish the bag. After switching completely to Eukanuba with the free trial offered to us, she smelled worse every day. She was more naughty and stealing food all the time, and it wasn't just gas for smelling. She literally smelled bad. So I bought new food, brought her back to a grain-free diet with higher quality food and she's back to smelling good with a softer coat and the behaviors are getting better. Sorry Eukanuba, but it's not for us. 01/17/2015
Rated 5 out of 5by Not sure at First well Serenity wasn't so sure at first about this dog food but when she got hungry enough she eat it but the first couple of days she just ate around it for her normal food and of course the night she decided to eat it all was when everyone was in bed so in the morning her bowl was empty!! I do see she drinks alot more after eating this product. I was able to get and try this Eukanuba from this brand for my honest review and post!! She has slimmed down a little but that is ok cause she was starting to get to fat so this product was great for her and she is thriving on it. Before you run out and get this product make sure your day fits all the points for this dog food and would it be safe for my dog plus go to your local pet shop and ask them questions about this product and see what or how they feel about it 01/17/2015
Page 1 of 11 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11
EV SSL Certificate

Want a treat?

Enter your e-mail address to get a secret discount
code for your first purchase:

X