Cart --
0 Items in Cart
Your Shopping Cart is Empty

Eukanuba Large Breed Senior Dry Dog Food PRODUCT REVIEWS PAGE 2 OF 17

Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 193 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5by Large Dog Loves it Even dogs must have specific tastes. We have two mutts, a 70 lb female and 110 lb male. The female has always been picky about eating, but she did eat the Eukanuba for Large Breeds. The big guy ate even more. Their normal food is much smaller in size and I think he enjoyed the bigger, crunchier pieces. 01/19/2015
Rated 5 out of 5by Small Bites for a Large Breed I was pleasantly surprised to see the Eukanuba Senior Dog Food when I came home and it was small bites. One of my dogs (the older one) like small bites so it was refreshing. I am very picky with my dog food and it seemed my dogs thoroughly enjoyed it! I am hoping I can score some coupons for it to continue to buy it. Currently we use IAMS because of the Price but I could definitely get used to this one. I am very happy with the Senior Eukanabu dog food! 01/19/2015
Rated 5 out of 5by Eukanube Maintenance My dogs loves this food just as much as any of the others, and has transitioned seamlessly. No runny poops, his coat is as soft and shiny as ever, and he is one happy pup when mealtimes come around. It has been given top ratings by all of the dog food review/analysis sites that I've seen. And quite simply, this food is by far. I see no reason to feed something other given its quality, and the fact that my dog has remained in excellent health since switching over. 01/19/2015
Rated 5 out of 5by My dog is hooked I have a large breed German shepherd and he loved this food and I didn't he to feed him as much of it because the quality was so good it filled him faster. Once done with the bag I had some of his old food left over and he didn't want it....he loved it 01/19/2015
Rated 4 out of 5by Yummy! 101 eukanaba dog food is an excellent choice for your fur babies! It not only helps their coat shine, it also helps boost their energy! I will definatley be purchasing more of this product! 01/19/2015
Rated 4 out of 5by The pigeons got none! My dog is about 12 years old and is a rescue dog from an abusive home and he's awesome. He is also super picky about his food, so I didn't have high hopes for the Eukanuba. When my dog doesn't like a food he will let the pigeons eat it and I know that I won't be buying that one again. Well, the pigeons got none of the Eukanuba I'm glad to say. He loved the flavors and after a few days of eating it he had lots more energy and looked forward to eating it every time. I've already made the switch to the Eukanuba. 01/19/2015
Rated 5 out of 5by Not sure at First but POW BAM in the END well Serenity wasn't so sure at first about this dog food but when she got hungry enough she eat it but the first couple of days she just ate around it for her normal food and of course the night she decided to eat it all was when everyone was in bed so in the morning her bowl was empty!! I do see she drinks alot more after eating this product. I was able to get and try this Eukanuba from this brand for my honest review and post!! She has slimmed down a little but that is ok cause she was starting to get to fat so this product was great for her and she is thriving on it. Before you run out and get this product make sure your day fits all the points for this dog food and would it be safe for my dog plus go to your local pet shop and ask them questions about this product and see what or how they feel about it 01/19/2015
Rated 4 out of 5by Good senior food option for dogs My dog needed a senior food and this came up so I was very excited. She can be very picky with foods so we started out by mixing it with her current food. when I saw that she wasn't picking pieces out I knew she liked this. I was so happy to find a senior food for my large dog that she would actually eat! Very good. 01/19/2015
Rated 5 out of 5by Easy Transition I was a little concerned with changing my dog's diet and not wanting to upset her stomach. I was surprised how easy the transition went. She didn't seem to have any trouble and eagerly awaits her next bowl. I like the fact that she is getting all her nutrients in the Eukanuba Large Breed Senior Chicken dog food. She seems to have a bit more energy too. 01/19/2015
Rated 5 out of 5by Wholesome excellent quality food I received the product free to review. My dog Lily is very fussy in her old age. She rarely likes any dog food and has been a problem since I got her 9 years ago. I gave her a bowl and she picked at it, but she guarded it to and she ate it and actually ate it again the next day and the next until the food was gone. I can't believe it and can't find the product anywhere. She is miserable again and is picking at her other food again. No more guarding either. This product is great, its wholesome, smells food and my grandson liked them to! lol Where can I get it?? 01/19/2015
Rated 5 out of 5by review on dog food I have been trying to do something about brand for my dogs and resilient and I have noticed that my large dog loves the food I'm usually she has issues when she changes her but when I started doing this for you she had no issues. She love this food and nearly every bit of it up when I put it down for her for her to eat. 01/19/2015
Rated 5 out of 5by Good transition for older dogs! Our dog is almost 8 in human years...56 in dog years! She is slowing down - especially since having her puppies 3 years ago. She has a harder time jumping up and down onto the couch and chair. I have noticed that she sleeps a lot more than she is active over the past year and a half but since switching her to Eukanuba, I have noticed an improvement in her coat being shinier and she is moving better. She is more active when she is outdoors on the chain as well. 01/19/2015
Page 2 of 17 12 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17
EV SSL Certificate

Want a treat?

Enter your e-mail address to get a secret discount
code for your first purchase:

X