Cart --
0 Items in Cart
Your Shopping Cart is Empty

Eukanuba Large Breed Senior Dry Dog Food PRODUCT REVIEWS PAGE 16 OF 17

Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 193 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5by Eukanuba Senior is Awesome! We have a 14 year old Labrador Retriever and have successfully made the switch to Eukanuba Senior! He loves it. We had absolutely no issues transitioning him to this product and it has really helped with his stinky dog breath! I would definitely recommend Eukanuba Large Breed Senior!! 01/15/2015
Rated 5 out of 5by Eukanuba® Large Breed Senior Chicken, she LOVES it! Amber is 8 years old and sort of a couch potato. The first time I put the Eukanuba dog food in her bowl she gobbled it all immediately. I guess she likes it! She has continued to eat just the Eukanuba dog food for just over a week now and I can honestly say that I see a difference in her. She is more playful and alert. She is sleeping better at night and has a great appetite. Thank you Eukanuba!! :) 01/15/2015
Rated 5 out of 5by Trying Eukanuba dog food for the first time! I was super excited to receive my Eukanuba dog food. I was curious about the ingredients in Eukanba dog food. I was very pleased with the nutrition Eukanuba Senior dog had to offer my pet. The 3D Dentadefense was a great bonus that I was not expecting and to be honest I never gave much thought about in the past. 3D Dentadefense reduces tarter, plaque and maintains healthy teeth. My dog's name is Kate and she is ten years old. She loved her first bowl full of Eukanuba Senior dog food. She completely cleaned out the entire bowl! Which is surprising because it's not something she normally does. 01/15/2015
Rated 4 out of 5by Eukanuba brand senior food So far my dog seems to enjoy it. Today was the first time he has had Eukanuba brand dog food. I like that it is smaller pieces so not as hard to chew. 01/15/2015
Rated 5 out of 5by Dog Food Rocks This food is so nutritious and it has so many vitamins and helps with the coat and teeth as well as his bones. As soon as i put the food in front of my dog he was eating it as fast as he could. Could not believe how fast he was eating it. He loved the taste and i love the benefits from it. His coat is so soft and shiny and not as many fleas attack him anymore and to me that is all that matters. He just loved the food and its worth the price to buy it if he will eat it. 01/15/2015
Rated 5 out of 5by My big dogs love it! I gave the Eukanuba® Large Breed Senior Chicken to my Large dog and he couldn't get enough! He seemed to love the flavor and wanted more and more! I've never seen him love a brand of food so much! I love knowing I am providing my dogs with great essential nutrients that will make them healthier and happier! I love that i was able to receive a sample of this product from the company for an honest review! 01/15/2015
Rated 4 out of 5by Fussy English bulldog My English bulldog is a fussy eater and spoiled he usually gets what he wants if he doesn't eat it I don't buy it he's ten years old over weight I tried other brands but I lose when trying to teach this old dog new tricks yesterday I tried feeding him the eukanuba large breed senior chicken he smelled it he licked it to my surprise he ate it every last drop eukanuba we have a winner 01/15/2015
Rated 5 out of 5by First Day Sampling We got this today and I made sure to give her the recommended amount. Piper ate all her food and seemed pretty happy with it.What should you know about the food? The packaging was perfect, the texture was great. I also checked the ingredients and was very happy with them. So far so good. 01/15/2015
Rated 5 out of 5by Healthy Dog/Happy Owner This dog food is a treasure. My dogs love this, the bowl is empty before I know it. The health values in this dog food are awesome. My dogs are old and could use all the help they can get. Also one of my dogs has seizures and this food helps to bring that to a minimum. My dogs love this and the health benefits make me a very happy owner. Thanks Eukanuba! 01/15/2015
Rated 5 out of 5by best food-researched on my own After being on this food, my bullmastiff 7 years old has better joint function and teeth. his coat has become much more shinier as well. thank you eukanuba! highly recommend!!!! 11/30/2013
Rated 5 out of 5by Great Product Quick to digest and good bite size for my dog. Seems tasty as well. He always enjoys it.... 02/12/2011
Rated 5 out of 5by THANK YOU! I always fed my own dogs Eukanuba dog foods and they had great coats and overall health but recently I adopted an adult husky who was being fed a much lower quality food. In less than a week, I have noticed the change in his appetite - he's so excited to eat now!, his coat is hugely improved and he smells better! And his food isn't just "passing through" now, my yard is much cleaner! I always trusted this brand but now that I have seen in a matter of days the change it can make, I am amazed and glad I made the switch! 12/21/2009
Page 16 of 17 12 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17
EV SSL Certificate

Want a treat?

Enter your e-mail address to get a secret discount
code for your first purchase:

X