Cart --
0 Items in Cart
Your Shopping Cart is Empty
TOGGLE

Eukanuba Adult Small Breed Dry Dog Food PRODUCT REVIEWS PAGE 8 OF 41

Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 327 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5by Picky pooch loves it! My little yorkie is one picky pooch. He is really particular about what dog foods he wants to eat, but he loves this one! I'm happy to know that he enjoys eating something that is so good for him! 01/19/2015
Rated 5 out of 5by Eukanuba small breed My dog instantly took to the change of food. And within a week I could see his coat was shinier and digestive had improved. 01/19/2015
Rated 5 out of 5by Ruby, Behr, and Sweet D love it! My three dogs absolutely loved the bag of food. We will be switching to this brand! It is a good price and so healthy for them. 01/19/2015
Rated 4 out of 5by Dog enjoys it, doesn't cause bad gas or stomach upset My Dog, Josie, is a rescue mutt and she is a picky eater! For all 38 lbs of her, she will fight tooth and nail to have food SHE LIKES. She has been eating our free bag of Eukanuba dog food for about 2 weeks and she actually loves it. I find it does not give her bad gas, the ingredients are not bad and she chows it down! I would give this five stars if it had a bit less caloric content. Great product! 01/19/2015
Rated 5 out of 5by love Eukanuba My dog, Siberia husky, is very picky about her food but this was the first time I have introduced her to something new that she didn't turn her nose up to. She loves it and it's good for her. I've noticed her fur looking and feeling nicer she has also had more energy. 01/19/2015
Rated 5 out of 5by eukanoba for me My dog is a picky eater but decided this one was a good choice. She is smaller so the size of the food was really important to me. She is happy healthy and full of energy. I plan on buying more. 01/19/2015
Rated 5 out of 5by Eukanuba Dog Food I know I already wrote a review for Eukanuba dog food but I just had to write an update! My dogs absolutely love Eukanuba! And I have noticed such a big difference! Their skin and teeth are healthier and their coats are shinier! They feel better and have less intestinal disturbances! Must be all healthy nutrients! Thank you Eukanuba! You have made me and my dogs very happy! 01/19/2015
Rated 5 out of 5by wow finally a dog food she'll eat! I have spent 6 years trying to find a dog food that my pomeranian-pekingese high strung dog would actually eat more than one bowl of. When I received this in the mail I was so happy I was given a large sample of the food to try for free from Eukanuba. It gave me the opportunity to share with my friends to try with their small breed dogs. I gave 2 other friends the opportunity to try it out on a chihuahua and a pug. They will be getting back to me on how their dogs reacted to it. My dog absolutely loved it! She immediately tried to eat into the box before I even opened it! Once opened I began mixing some of the new dog food with her current food mix. She sat at her bowl and picked out all of the Eukanuba food and ate it and spit the other food on the ground. She loves the smell of the food which isn't off putting to humans. As a small breed dog owner I am extremely happy with the size of the dog food pieces which are small so she is able to chew them easily. After 2 days I see a notible difference in her demeanor. She seems happy and also has been better about going outside to go to the bathroom. I hate to say this but she actually has to fend off 2 of our 4 cats who have been eating this food too. The smell and taste must be intoxicating! Her coat is extra shiny (as are the cats) and everyone is happy! I will update after she has been on this food for awhile. 01/19/2015
Page 8 of 41 12 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 41
EV SSL Certificate

Want a treat?

Enter your e-mail to find out how to get
75% OFF your first purchase:

X