Cart --
0 Items in Cart
Your Shopping Cart is Empty

Eukanuba Adult Small Breed Dry Dog Food PRODUCT REVIEWS PAGE 6 OF 28

Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 327 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5by love Eukanuba My dog, Siberia husky, is very picky about her food but this was the first time I have introduced her to something new that she didn't turn her nose up to. She loves it and it's good for her. I've noticed her fur looking and feeling nicer she has also had more energy. 01/19/2015
Rated 5 out of 5by eukanoba for me My dog is a picky eater but decided this one was a good choice. She is smaller so the size of the food was really important to me. She is happy healthy and full of energy. I plan on buying more. 01/19/2015
Rated 5 out of 5by Eukanuba Dog Food I know I already wrote a review for Eukanuba dog food but I just had to write an update! My dogs absolutely love Eukanuba! And I have noticed such a big difference! Their skin and teeth are healthier and their coats are shinier! They feel better and have less intestinal disturbances! Must be all healthy nutrients! Thank you Eukanuba! You have made me and my dogs very happy! 01/19/2015
Rated 5 out of 5by wow finally a dog food she'll eat! I have spent 6 years trying to find a dog food that my pomeranian-pekingese high strung dog would actually eat more than one bowl of. When I received this in the mail I was so happy I was given a large sample of the food to try for free from Eukanuba. It gave me the opportunity to share with my friends to try with their small breed dogs. I gave 2 other friends the opportunity to try it out on a chihuahua and a pug. They will be getting back to me on how their dogs reacted to it. My dog absolutely loved it! She immediately tried to eat into the box before I even opened it! Once opened I began mixing some of the new dog food with her current food mix. She sat at her bowl and picked out all of the Eukanuba food and ate it and spit the other food on the ground. She loves the smell of the food which isn't off putting to humans. As a small breed dog owner I am extremely happy with the size of the dog food pieces which are small so she is able to chew them easily. After 2 days I see a notible difference in her demeanor. She seems happy and also has been better about going outside to go to the bathroom. I hate to say this but she actually has to fend off 2 of our 4 cats who have been eating this food too. The smell and taste must be intoxicating! Her coat is extra shiny (as are the cats) and everyone is happy! I will update after she has been on this food for awhile. 01/19/2015
Rated 5 out of 5by One Happy Pup! I received this free sample almost a month ago and I must say not only is my Chili Pepper loving the taste I am loving the energy he seems to have now. I'm also loving the look of his skin and fur! His skin is slightly less dry and his fur is getting a shine to it. I'm hoping to see continuing improvemnts since Eukanuba has all of the necessary nutrients my fur baby needs. I would definately recommend this food to anyone who wants the best for their fur babies! 01/19/2015
Rated 5 out of 5by Awesome thank you This product is great , my dog loved it. I've noticed my dogs skin looks healthier , his teeth looks cleaner and stronger. My dogs normally have problems with digestion but no problems at all. Reese have also had a lot more energy 01/19/2015
Rated 4 out of 5by Quality and care! When I first started using Eukanuba Small Breed, I did not expect such a dramatic change. However, within a week of switching to Eukanuba, my dog had more energy, a better coat, and overall seemed to radiate health. She has struggled with mange in the past, and her skin seemed significantly clearer. All the ingredients in Eukanuba Small Breed seem healthy with nothing you would want to keep out of your dog, although I have admittedly limited knowledge on the subject. Overall, I am extremely happy with Eukanuba and would consider switching my dog over to it. I would definitely recommend it to someone who cares about their dog and its health. 01/19/2015
Rated 5 out of 5by More Active Dog! I wish I had a video of how much more Active my dog T is now that he has started the Eukanuba! It seriously is such a huge change. He used to sit or lay around the porch since he's an outside dog and chase the occasional squirrl but now that dog is Hyper! It's crazy. He will now meet us at the truck and is bouncing and jumping around. He Wants to run and play now and I Love it! 01/19/2015
Rated 5 out of 5by My girl loves this!! I wasn't sure if the new food would settle in with my baby girl, but oh dear, she LOVED the Eukanuba food!! I do believe she inhaled the first bowl! Thank you! 01/19/2015
Rated 5 out of 5by eukanuba food My dogs loved their free bag of food from Eukanuba. They were very excited when we opened the bag. They don't have that same response with their other food. Our shichis coat is shinier. This will be the food we purchase from now on. 01/19/2015
Rated 4 out of 5by She loved it, but... Our Puggle, Mocha, is a little on in years and we thought that it would be a tough switch from "royal canine" but it was surprisingly smooth. She DEVOURED it quickly and gave us that look that just begged "more please!" She was also notably more hyper than normal and her coat had a nicer shine, post shed. in comparing the price points, I think this will become our new primary as we are saving a decent amount from the previous brand. All is well, however, Mocha is not doing her daily "business" as normal. It could be her specifically as I stated, she is a bit on in years, but she does not seem to be pained or uncomfortable in any way as she is still playful and ready for hugs and such. We would definitely recommend this! 4 paws! 01/19/2015
Rated 5 out of 5by Eukanuba worth buying Eukanuba was shipped to us a few weeks ago. I didn't think our chiweenie would like. After several tries of different brands Loki enjoys Eukanuba. Loki is putting on healthy weight his coat looks more healthier. Thank you letting us try Eukanuba. I would recommended it to other small breeds. 01/19/2015
Page 6 of 28 12 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28
EV SSL Certificate

Want a treat?

Enter your e-mail address to get a secret discount
code for your first purchase:

X