Cart --
0 Items in Cart
Your Shopping Cart is Empty

Eukanuba Adult Small Breed Dry Dog Food PRODUCT REVIEWS PAGE 5 OF 28

Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 327 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5by Are They Full or do They Hate It? My two dogs normally go through their kibble in one sitting, with Eukanuba, they'll eat it when we pour it in their bowls but it'll stay there all day and at the end of the evening for their dinner, I'll top off their bowls and they'll eat it. Noting their reluctance when we call them to eat, I'm not sure if it's because they are getting full with a little bit or they really don't like it. Or they could just be picky and still warming up to it. I have noticed that my dogs' breath has improved but haven't noticed anything in regarding to their coats. If they grow to like it, we're considering switching from Pedigree. 01/19/2015
Rated 5 out of 5by Dog tested...Awesome Product! I received my package of the Eukanuba for small breed dogs. I must admit I was a bit skeptic at first. Upon receiving my shipment of Eukanuba, I did some research on it before giving it to my dogs since I'd never heard of this brand before. While researching, I did find a recall of this product/brand on the 2014 Pet Advisor website. So I was left with the decision of should I or not. Needless to say, I did (in small amounts at first)and my dogs loved it. There wasn't any signs of illness. After the first couple of feedings my dogs seemed more energetic, their coats were shinier. What more can I say. This product is awesome! I would recommend this product to anyone. 01/19/2015
Rated 5 out of 5by excellent product i love this dog food it makes my dog looking very healthy And strong i would definity recommend this product to my friends and family 01/19/2015
Rated 3 out of 5by Samuel Morton I have an 80# black lab mix. We've been searching for a good food product for him. He can be very picky. He LOVES Eukanuba!! The pieces are larger. They're all one color. The bag is easy to open (which is a HUGE ++++ in my book! I always struggle and it always flies everywhere -- not with Eukanuba!!) It doesn't stink like some of the other foods. It's also healthier for my dog! 👍 Eukanuba!! 01/19/2015
Rated 5 out of 5by Eukanuba Bzz My 2 year old boxer seemed to love this bag of dog food. It had all the nutrition needed to keep him looking healthy. He didn't hesitate to dig in! I would definitely recommend this brand to anyone! 01/19/2015
Rated 3 out of 5by Review of Eukanuba The dog food came in and my dogs smelled it and seemed interested! The package of the food does catch your eye and looks like a good product. Before giving them the dog food I look at the ingredients because that's important to us and I like that the first ingredient is chicken but did not like that it has chicken by product meal. Our dogs do eat the Eukanuba dog food and seem to enjoy it but I honestly don't know if I would purchase this dog food after they finish this bag because I feel some other dog foods may be better for them and would have healthier ingredients. 01/19/2015
Rated 5 out of 5by A Kibble She'll Eat! My boxer, Molly, is an extremely picky eater. She rarely enjoys kibble of any variety, moving it around with her nose rather than eating it. The difference was instantaneous when the bag of Eukanuba arrived from Bzz Agent. Molly sniffed the bag curiously, then tore it open at the side. When I obliged her and poured the kibble into a bowl, she ate it up! Generally,we need to add something to kibble for her to touch it, but she ate this right up! Her coat looks even shinier and smoother than ever, and she's been much more regular since we started with Eukanuba. We can't wait to keep buying more! 01/19/2015
Rated 5 out of 5by my mini weinie really likes it My dog has been on the same food his whole life (4 years) so I was a little nervous giving him something different. But he seems so love it! I liked that the peices of food were smaller which is perfect because he is small. I feel like the food gave him an extra shine to his coat. It definitely made it softer. It did seem to possibly keep him fuller longer. It was so tasty that my cat wanted to try and eat the food too!! I would consider switching my dog permanently to it. 01/19/2015
Rated 5 out of 5by Picky pooch loves it! My little yorkie is one picky pooch. He is really particular about what dog foods he wants to eat, but he loves this one! I'm happy to know that he enjoys eating something that is so good for him! 01/19/2015
Rated 5 out of 5by Eukanuba small breed My dog instantly took to the change of food. And within a week I could see his coat was shinier and digestive had improved. 01/19/2015
Rated 5 out of 5by Ruby, Behr, and Sweet D love it! My three dogs absolutely loved the bag of food. We will be switching to this brand! It is a good price and so healthy for them. 01/19/2015
Rated 4 out of 5by Dog enjoys it, doesn't cause bad gas or stomach upset My Dog, Josie, is a rescue mutt and she is a picky eater! For all 38 lbs of her, she will fight tooth and nail to have food SHE LIKES. She has been eating our free bag of Eukanuba dog food for about 2 weeks and she actually loves it. I find it does not give her bad gas, the ingredients are not bad and she chows it down! I would give this five stars if it had a bit less caloric content. Great product! 01/19/2015
Page 5 of 28 12 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28
EV SSL Certificate

Want a treat?

Enter your e-mail address to get a secret discount
code for your first purchase:

X