Cart --
0 Items in Cart
Your Shopping Cart is Empty
TOGGLE

Eukanuba Adult Small Breed Dry Dog Food PRODUCT REVIEWS PAGE 35 OF 41

Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 327 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5by eukanuba for small dogs My friend got the bag for small dogs. Now her dog doesnt want any other brand of food. He loves it. That was his first time ever trying the brand and he ate all of his bowel. I think he realy enjoyed it. 01/15/2015
Rated 5 out of 5by eukanuba small breed dog food review My dog 🐶 absolutely loves it and she was excited that she got something in the mail. I've noticed she has been more active and her coat is soo smooth! 01/15/2015
Rated 5 out of 5by Initial reaction to eukanuba My three dogs were so excited that this bzzkit is for them! Upon opening it I gave them each a scoop. My dogs are picky eaters who usually eat salmon and sweet potato grain free food. When we visit my moms house they walk straight past her dogs full bowl of food and show no interest in it. They scarfed down the eukanuba and love it! They now stand on their hind legs trying to smell the scoop full of food as I go to feed them. Huge home run on flavor it seems. I am interested to see how their skin/coat does on this food as they easily get dry and itchy (which is why they ended up on special food to begin with). Too early to tell at this point, I recieved the eukanuba on sept.26 only 4 days ago...so we will see as time goes on. Of course with three big dogs I'm already down to about a third of the bag left, so we will see how many days the food lasts them. 01/15/2015
Rated 1 out of 5by eukanuba dog food We tried the eukanuba dog food recently. The dog seemed to really enjoy the food eating every morsal. It looks healthy and the ingredients seem to be what she needs. We look forward to trying other products from eukanuba for our 4 legged friends. 01/15/2015
Rated 5 out of 5by Eukanuba small breed dog food We received a 16 pound bag of adult small breed dog food and my pup, Maui, loves it! The food is a perfect size for her to eat and it seems to fill her up better than the food she used to usually eat. We are definitely going to be making the switch to eukanuba! 01/15/2015
Rated 5 out of 5by My Dogs Love This! My dogs love this food. It is in small, bite sized pieces which makes me happy because they eat so fast I'm always afraid of them choking. I've noticed they have more energy and their coats are shinier. They even smell better. I would highly recommend this quality product. Very happy with this dog food! 01/15/2015
Rated 5 out of 5by My picky eaters are Chowing down! My picky eaters love these small bites! Both my pups have sensitive stomachs and it is very hard to find a "healthy" food they will actually eat! I am so impressed with the quality of this product! 01/15/2015
Rated 3 out of 5by Wrong food for my dogs I recently received my first Bzz Campaign box which was the Eukanuba for small breeds. I do not have small dogs so I'm not sure why I got matched with this particular product as opposed to the food for large breeds. I would like to know exactly what size category my dog falls under before purchasing this product. Unfortunately I cannot try out this food with my own dogs but I will most likely be giving it to a family member with a smaller breed dog. I did notice however that though the first ingredient is real chicken, the second is "chicken by product meal", which is a bit of a disappointment considering the price and reputation of the Eukanuba brand. I will be updating the review based on the opinion I get from whomever the food goes to but I would loved to have tried out this food and am very disappointed that I could not. I am hoping that my next campaign will be more suited to my needs and I hope that if you chose to purchase this or if you also got the campaign that you (and your dog) enjoy it. 01/15/2015
Page 35 of 41 12 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 41
EV SSL Certificate

Want a treat?

Enter your e-mail to find out how to get
75% OFF your first purchase:

X