(name unavailable) PRODUCT REVIEWS PAGE 3 OF 4

Options Available:

Shop This Product

Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 327 reviewers.

  • Eukanuba large breed dog food
    My dog seemed to enjoy the food because when I set it out for him every night now he devoured it quickly , and he usally would lose interest in the food quickly but now he thoroughly enjoys breakfast and dinner time and never losses interest. by on 01/17/2015
  • dinner time
    One of my babies totally enjoying his Eukanuba. His coat is so much prettier and he has a lot more energy since the switch. Thank you for the opportunity to try this for free eukanuba!! by on 01/17/2015
  • Eukanuba Dog Essential
    I have three dogs, and they are still getting there taste buds align to this new dog food. So far they are not too happy with the change, however on the 5th day they started eating. Not sure if they are finally turning around to it or if they are hungry. Lol by on 01/17/2015
  • Switching from puppy food to adult food with EUKANUBA for Small Breeds
    My toy assie just end turned 1years old and it was time to switch to adult dog food. I received a sample bag of EUKANUBA for Small Breeds from the company and my dog went crazy smelling the box, and I was glad it didn't have a strong dog food smell for my nose. Chase is always excited for dinner time and the switch has been very gentle on his stomach. (No doggy runs!) so far I am pleased with EUKANUBA! by on 01/17/2015
  • Best dog food yet!
    My dogs throughly enjoy eukanubas new small breed dog food. We have been feeding it to them for around a week an already their coats look more shiny, not as much shedding an the best part yet is that my tiny chihuahua has no problem eating it no more busting up food for her!!!! Thank you so much for giving me the chance to find my dogs new food for free by testing this out for you! by on 01/17/2015
  • Eukanuba small bites makes my Pomeranian very happy!
    My Pomeranian Jazz is one very picky dog especially when it comes to her food. When Eukanuba sent us the small bites dog food to try, I was very skeptical figuring that she would turn her nose up at it like she does most dog food. We started transitioning her to Eukanuba small bites and she ate every bite of it. She even went to the bag and was begging for more! Her teeth and coat look so much healthier now and I love knowing that she is getting all the nutrients she needs in one bowl. Thank you Eukanuba! by on 01/17/2015
  • Great Product
    This was the very first time I gave Eukanuba to my 3 dogs. We usually feed Wellness. It's always important to me and my husband that our babies are fed healthy food. This product is truly great. All of our dog love it! I will definitely consider buyng Eukanuba in the future to feed to my dogs. Thank you for the opportunity to let us sample this great product! by on 01/17/2015
  • best food ever
    i always wondered about this dog food when i saw it in the store but now that my dog got to try it i must say she really enjoys it and half of the bag is almost gone. Very glad we got to try it out. by on 01/17/2015
  • Good quality food
    My three dogs LOVE this food and I do love the quality however my one dog is allergic to corn and that is one of the ingredients I was slightly disappointed with that. I wish all foods were grain free would be so much better for the animal. by on 01/17/2015
  • Eukanuba & my frenchie
    I was really excited about this product at first because it promoted dental health and my french bulldog, Willie, has had many dental problems. However, I was super disappointed by the fact that the food was chicken based. We have learned in the past that Willie does not do well with chicken. It gives him way more gas and diarrhea. He has a major sensitivity to gluten so chicken is not a wise choice for him. Eukanuba unfortunately did not work for my dog but for dogs without gluten sensitivities, I can see it being a great healthy choice that won't break the bank. by on 01/17/2015
  • My dog loves it
    My dog is not a big eater, if its not wet food then she's the type to let her food sit around for hours until she's ready to eat. It's actually a concern because she appears to me to be under weight. We've tried multiple brands of dog food to encourage her to eat more without much success. This is the first DRY dog food that she eats immediately. I'm a happy dog mom! Still need more time to see if this dog food helps her coat. She is a cocker spaniel and has lots of hair. Will report back in a few weeks! by on 01/17/2015
  • Happy Paws
    Received a generous bag of dog food to try and write a review from Eukanuba. First of all, I was not expected such a nice size bag. Thank you! But, My sadie girl seems to really enjoy this food. She stands up on her back feet when I bring it. So excited, she is... Would highly recommend this brand dog food. by on 01/17/2015
  • Positively surprised
    The moment my Eukanuba dog food arrived I was optimistic. The ingredients were much more favorable compared to a lot of popular brands. My dogs took no time at all to transition. They absolutely love the taste. I don't think they'll be satisfied with any other brand after this one. With just one week i noticed significant changes in their demeanor. They were more energetic and seemed overall more lively. Even their coat has improved. I didn't even realize there was room for improvement with their fur. It's exceptionally shinier which to me only proves how beneficial this food is as opposed to other brands that make the same claims but don't hold up in the end. I will definitely be purchasing this product again. by on 01/17/2015
  • My dog loves Eukanuba Adult Chicken Dog Food & his Digestion Issues are GONE!
    When we adopted our rescue dog, a yorkie chihuahua mix, it took some time for him to settle into our home. I had started him on the same old dog food our last dog ate, but it caused some digestion issues... which nobody likes. We switched to a super expensive alternative that worked great, but was a total bank breaker. When I was sent the Eukanuba dog food for him to try, I was hopeful that we could finally switch to something that was still very nutritious but a bit more reasonably priced. Well, we did the switch and he LOVED it! He rushes over to his food bowl at feeding time and it agrees with his tummy. So not only do we have a happy dog... we have a happy wallet too! Thank you Eukanuba! by on 01/17/2015
  • Picky little eater
    I have a teacup Schnauzer who is beyond picky and up until now has refused to eat dog food. Dry kibble, wet food, she has turned her nose up at all of it. At first she wanted nothing to do with this Eukanuba as well but I tried wetting it a bit and she tried it. Now she is finally for the first time eating dry dog food! She has energy and is acting like a puppy. The smell of the food is a little strong and stays on her breath for a while but is not too bad over all. It seems a little greasy but that is probably why she likes it. Overall I am very pleased with her response to this product. by on 01/17/2015
  • Excited doggie
    Just made the switch over. So far so good. Haven't been on it long enough to see skin coat change, but he's diffently excited and wagging his tail more when he sees me filling his bowl. Taylor loves his new dog food! 🐶 by on 01/17/2015
  • new change
    We did exactly how it said to make the switch. Our dogs loved it! They had no problem with adjusting. I have to say we have a new dog food in Eukanuba. It's great for our dogs plus they enjoy it. That's enough for me to buy it. by on 01/17/2015
  • Nothing But The Best...
    I was skeptical at first about feeding dry dog food again after feeding raw. Having two whippets that are pets first and show dogs second, I need my dogs to have complete nutrition. With feeding raw, I often guessed and hoped that my dogs were getting complete button from what we were feeding. When read the ingredients on the outside of the bag, I saw many ingredients listed, and wondered if my dogs really needed corn and rice. I put my fears aside and gave it a try. When I opened the bag, the kibbles smelled very meaty. I gave my dogs a few pieces and they quickly ate those bits. A day later after feeding, I saw no negative reactions to the food, no loose stools or constipation and bloat. Currently, mydogs now eat some of their meals as raw, and I rotate the dry kibble into their diet plan. I often supplement the dry dog food with pumpkin purée and green beans or peas. I plan to continue what I'm doing with the thought that I am helping to provide complete nutrition over time. by on 01/17/2015
  • Initial Observations
    We started by switching our pug to Eukanuba for Small Breeds by mixing it with his previous food. He seemed to like the food as much as the old food, although this isn't saying too much, as he loves to eat anything and everything! The kibble are of good size, not too large or too small. A quick glance at the ingredients proves that the quality of this food is higher than most. Chicken is among the first ingredients listed. This is something that I look for in my dog food as I have found in the past that this helps maintain healthy skin and a shiny coat. I haven't noticed any changes in the dog's behavior or activity level. His coat and skin are still healthy in appearance. His stools are still formed. His breath is no better or worse than typical. I intend to monitor for progress but he is still early on in the process, as today was the first day that he was on purely the Eukanuba and not the mixed. by on 01/17/2015
  • Eukanuba is a MUST try!
    This product is a must try! Both of my little dogs loved it! I noticed right away how much more energy they both had. Also, their coats were beautiful! When my lil guys tried it immediately, I was sold. Definitely switching to Eukanuba! Thanks so much for sending me a sample Eukanuba! by on 01/17/2015
  • Eukanuba Dog Food
    My dogs loved this product. I had gave them a couple little pebbles first to see if they would eat it and they did! With great excitement! They liked this dog food much more than their regular dog food i normally buy them. Before you by this product just remember that you will have a more brighter, energetic, healthy dog! My dogs were typically active and such but they seem more happier and satisfied with Eukanuba Dog food! by on 01/17/2015
  • my dog and Eukanuba dog food
    I got the Eukanuba small breed dog food. Let me tell you this, they loved it. I set it out that morning before i left for work, and when i got back home, they had eat it all that was in their bowl. So for dinner that night, i watched as i put the Eukanuba small breed dog food in their bowls, and they went right to it. Usually they would eat a few bites and then they want to play, but with the Eukanuba small breed dog food they eat all that i put down. I kept an eye on them and the Eukanuba dog food, to see if it was just something new or if they really liked the food better than the other dog food they had been eating. After one week of them on this Eukanuba dog food, they still eat this food better than any of the old food that i had been feeding them in the past. After a week of being on this food, i have noticed that they seem to have more energy and are more playful by on 01/17/2015
  • Ingredients
    The Eukanuba Small Breed Adult chicken food was gobbled up by my dogs. They seemed to love the flavor, but I would be hard pressed to find something they didn't scarf down. The ingredients is where I really feel this product is lacking- or the very opposite. I like to feed my dogs low ingredient, grain free food; while Eukanuba lists chicken as the first ingredient, the following ingredients are less than desirable. There are grains and corn and things that I would never want be in my dog's food. The size is very small- smaller than even most small breed foods, which can be nice. So my dogs give it 5 stars on flavor, but for their health and nutrients, I am left disappointed. by on 01/17/2015
  • best food ever!
    So excited! Thank you eukanuba! My dog is the pickiest eater and wasn't eating her regular food.she absolutely loves this new dog good. I am so happy to because it's healthy for her. Happy reviewer! by on 01/17/2015
  • I was surprised!
    Let me just start by saying my pups are extremely pickey. I mean will only eat a certain brand of treats and dog food even so far as will only play with a certain brand squeak ball! So needless to say I was skeptical about doing the switch. Well I am pleasantly surprised! I started the transition and on day one I dropped a few pieces while filling the bowl and my boy chihuahua gobbled it before I could pick it up! During the transition days they ( beaux and jellybean) adult chihuahuas would actually work their way around the old food to get to the Eukanuba. They love it. Their tummies have had no bad reactions like I have had in the past either. I am amazed. I also love knowing that I am feeding them a great diet of top quality ingredients as well. So to all you parents out there don't be skeptical like I was because even the pickiest of pups love this stuff! by on 01/17/2015
  • So far, so good!
    My dog seems to like the flavor of Eukanuba better than our standard dog food!! I have not seen any negative effects from this food. by on 01/17/2015
  • Tiny Bites!
    My little dog has always had problems eating dog food because even the smallest pieces of dog food we have found is still too large for him to comfortably eat his food. After feeding him this dog food, the excitement to eat was immediately returned to his life. The pieces were smaller then a pea and perfect for him to eat his food. You could tell he loved it! But I swear the size if the bites is perfect!!!:) I would really like to know what type of tests they run and what they put into their foods. If you could finally bring the happiness in your dogs ability to eat, wouldn't you buy this? I would!:) by on 01/17/2015
  • Eukanuba trail for my pittbull
    I was a bit secptical about trying it out cause my dog is allegiric to a lot of things this food has actually done her some good shining coat don't see her scratching as much as when she used beneful she actually like the food she is eating all eukanuba now so this will be a good switch for her oh and my 2 yr old son her BFF also said it was very delicious lol you can see she was really interested in the bag of food and didn't waste time chowing it down 2 thumbs ups by on 01/17/2015
  • Eukanuba for Small Breeds
    My dogs are loving the Eukanuba for Small Breeds. I put it out and they come running. It's kind of funny how they act like they are getting a bowl of treats.i like how the kibble are smaller in size. by on 01/17/2015
  • Princess Loves Eukanuba
    Princess is a picky eater but right away she absolutely loved the Eukanuba Small Beed Adult dog food! She seems to be digesting it much easier than previous so called premium type dog food products. No more choking or expelling her food shortly afterwards. The size andctexture of the product is perfect for small breeds. I am very satisfied with this product! by on 01/17/2015
  • Eukanuba is great!
    My five year old baby girl LOVES this food. I've had a lot of difficulty finding a good food that fits her allergies and Eukanuba is really great. She eats it right away and gets done in less than five minutes! I would definitely suggest this food! by on 01/17/2015
  • Good for my picky dog
    I received a bag of Eukanuba "Small Breed" from the manufacturer for my Pug to test out. He has eaten only dry dog foods with Iams being his favorite. I've purchased other brands over the years and most of them made him cut down on the amount of food he would eat in a day. He is not overweight by the way. With the change over to eating Eukanuba he finishes the entire bowl in one feeding instead of leaving a half full bowl like some other brands. He has also had issues with getting gas sometimes but that has not occurred with Eukanuba. Overall I like the ingredients with chicken being the first on the list. by on 01/17/2015
  • Eukanuba for small breeds a hit from day one!
    From the first day of the switch, our dog took to it and couldn't go back! The pieces were just the right size for our 20lb pup. She has always had dental issues, which has seen a steady improvement since switching her to this food. Her teeth appear in better condition and she has had no intestinal upsets, which she as had in the past, from eating previous foods. I love knowing that our dog is being provided all the essential nutrients she needs on a daily basis! by on 01/17/2015
  • excellent dog food
    I was super happy to receive my Eukanuba package. As expected as soon as i opened the box my dog was just as excited. He was sniffing like crazy. At first i mixed it with the dog food he had been eating for a couple months and he absolutely loved the taste. Couldn't get enough of it. Now he will not accept any other dog food! I've also noticed that his coat is so much softer than it has ever been and really shiny. The natural ingredients in this food do wonders for your dog inside and out. After trying this brand it will definitely be my main brand of dog food. Thank you eukanuba dog food for my dogs happiness! by on 01/17/2015
  • Great product and brand
    I was so excited to try this brand, although more expensive than I normally spend I first. Mixed some of the food into their old food and served it. As normal they gobbled it down. My rottie especially really liked it she licked the bowl afterwards..lol I have yet to notice any change in coat shininess or energy level but I will once the dogs get more time to eat their food. Thanks again by on 01/17/2015
  • trial period
    I was curious to how well my dogs would eat this brand of dog food. The food was small like kibblets that they could eat without choking n it seemed to keep them full longer. I was pleasantly surprised at how well my dogs liked the new dog food. At first they weren't sure because they only eat blue buffalo but they started eating it. Now they wont eat their regular food.switching them now to the eukanuba small dog dog food.their coats r soft n fluffy with a bit of shine..i truly wanted to give my dogs a week to try this dog food and look for signs that would indicate how well they tolerated it.It seemed to give my older dog a bit of energy i was looking for.looking forward to buying this brand of food for my dogs.. by on 01/17/2015
  • Precious loves it!
    Precious is an extremely picky eater. Because of this, I was a little afraid about how she would do with new dog food. I was pleasantly surprised when she devoured the Eukanuba! Precious is loving Eukanuba so far! She is now eating mostly Eukanuba, and will soon be transitioning to all Eukanuba. by on 01/17/2015
  • Spike Loves It
    Opened yhe bag and our pup was all over it. He loves it, he was slowly eating his other brand food but he is eating the Eukanuba right away. by on 01/17/2015
  • first impression
    I received a bag of Eukanuba small breed adult dog food to try out from Eukanuba through Bzzagent. My 4 year old puggle mix is a really picky eater. She will only eat certain treats and is even picky about the human food she eats if its fallen to the floor. We put down a small bowl of the new food next to her regular dish. Typically she will pick at her food eat a few pieces here and there when she feels like it. She took a few pieces of the new food per her usual eating habbits and then proceeded to inhale half the bowl. Each time we fill her bowl now she gobbles most of it up right away! I think it's safe to say she really likes it. The only downside so far is that it's apparently so yummy that I can't keep the cats from stealing it! by on 01/17/2015
  • Eukanuba for my pet :)
    So far my pet has loved it.. I can tell by the way he chows down his food instead of playing with it. I haven't seen any immediate results on the fur and skin. His digestion is great so far and has much better breath.. I give I t two thumbs up! by on 01/17/2015
  • Libby is Eukanuba crazy!!
    Wow! Our experience with the Eukanuba dog food has been amazing!! Our 4 year old Husky/Shepherd mix, has ALWAYS been a very picky eater..until now! We have always had to mix wet food with her dry food, just to get her to eat the dry. The day I received the Eukanuba dog food, she went absolutely crazy over the dry food alone, and cleaned her bowl. I have noticed some positive changes in her since starting the food a week ago. Her coat is so shiny, her teeth are cleaner, and geeze, her energy level is out of this world! Thank you Eukanuba for this wonderful experience!! Our girl is happy, and will be eating Eukanuba from this point on! by on 01/17/2015
  • My dogs went crazy!
    When I first showed my two dachshunds they went crazy smelling the bag. I gave them some and instantly fell in love. The pieces are small and perfect for one of my dogs since she has a really bad overbite. The pieces were small enough for her to pick up and chew and also perfect for grabbing a mouthful and taking it over to their favorite spot to eat. I have heard of this brand but was hesitant to buy since I don't stray far from what they already love. I was surprised at how much they loved it! I'm definitely going to buy more and make this their food! by on 01/17/2015
  • Regal Beagle was excited!
    Vader the beagle can be a bit picky at times with his food. But just the mere scent of his new food got him jumping up and down more than usual. He dove right in to his bowl and licked it clean! He was really happy to eat his new Eukanuba food. This is important since there have been times in the past where he refused to eat certain brands of dog food. I'm excited to see what benefits will come from him having Eukanuba as a regular part of his diet. by on 01/17/2015
  • The Best Switch Ever
    I have recently switched my female Maltese poodle shih Tzu named Pistol over to Eukanuba. I have noticed she has been more happy and playful since I switched her food. I am very impressed in how fast the changes in her were. I love this food. by on 01/17/2015
  • Doggy food
    It's a pretty big bag & the ingredients look a lot healthier then the dog food I was using before. Well so far my dogs are loving it! I've had it for 3 days now & they have been eating it so I guess that is a good sign :). by on 01/17/2015
  • Love at First Bite!! 🐾🐾
    Literally, Khloe, my Yorkie, took one bite and didn't stop eating until her bowl was empty. Eukanuba sent her a large trial bag to taste test and the results are outstanding (so far). The Small Breed size is perfect for her as she's able to thoroughly masticate the food ( which will aid in digestion). t's only a few days in but, I think this might be the beginning of a beautiful relationship! by on 01/17/2015
  • Best dog food
    My two dogs, a lab and a boxer, have been eating Eukanuba dog food for only a week and I can already tell a difference in their coats and energy. They look so shiny and soft. They are more playful, they are not all miserable after eating. Plus they look healthier. I would prefer this dog food over any other. by on 01/17/2015
  • Dixie didn't care for it
    My dog dixie does not really care for this food I put it in her bowl and she walked away from it.i have left it in there a couple days she finally ate a little bit of it I am going to try mixing her regular food with it and see if I can get her to eat it that way! by on 01/17/2015
  • Good Dog Food
    Gave to my gal as soon as we received it. She ate it right up. She had no issues with digestion with switching her food from Purina Pro Plan. The little pieces are just the perfect size for her little mouth. Thank you for letting us try this. by on 01/17/2015
  • Best dog food that I've ever tried!!
    I have very picky dogs but I did not have to worry about that with Eukanuba. They immediately ate every bite from the first time I fed it to them. Every time I go to the bag now they are at my heels waiting for it. It takes a lot of frustration and worry away because of that. Additionally their coats look so shiny and healthy. I am beyond pleased with the results. I would never imagine being so thrilled over dog food but I absolutely love Eukanuba. This will be the only dog food I purchase from now on. by on 01/17/2015
  • EUKANUBA Small Adult Chicken
    I received my Buzz kit yesterday!!! I filled my dog Bella's bowl up and she almost ate the whole bowl. I was extremely happy,finally she is eating. I believe she enjoys every bite.I love the fact that it reduces plague and tarter buildup. The most important of all CHICKEN is the main ingredient I never seen that on her old dog food brand,I say old brand because i will always buy EUKANUBA. Bella deserves the best,and now she has it. by on 01/17/2015
  • I am on the fence.
    I don't think this Bzz Kit could have come at a better time. Our old bag just ran out when this arrived. I love the size of the small bites. I have two small dogs, a beagle and a Shih tzu, so this makes it easier for them to eat, especially our beagle who has horrible teeth. Unfortunately because our old bag ran out who could not transition them like we were supposed to. I am still on the fence because I still see some leftover food in the bowl the next morning. Normally my dogs finish their whole bowl and if one doesn't the other will gladly do the job for the other. I have not seen a difference in their teeth or coat yet, but I will update once we are further into the use of the bag. by on 01/17/2015
  • dog says yummy
    Received this small breed eukanuba food free for testing purposes from eukanuba. . Day 2 and my dog is loving this. He usually only eats small amounts couple times a day, I put this in and he eats it all in one sitting. Thank you guy's for introducing this food in our lives. Will definitely be purchasing now :) healthy and good! by on 01/17/2015
  • gave it a four
    Great product dog loves it but wish it was made with real meat... But I'm hoping it will help with his teeth by on 01/17/2015
  • Great product.
    My Pomeranian loves the new food I will defiantly be switching. She gets so excited when I get the bag out which she has never done before. by on 01/17/2015
  • Eukanuba Adult Small Breed Petit Race
    Got my bag today. Opened it up and poured some in my picky little papillon's bowl. The kibble was tiny. Just the right size for my spoiled little papillon. She went to town! Gobbled up every bit! Fifi dug in, which shocked me because she usually turns her nose up at all dog food. I will definitely be switching brands! Thank you so much bzzagent and Eukanuba! by on 01/17/2015
  • ms leighann
    Both my dogs love it.Soon as they tried it they wanted more and more.I would buy it for sure. Its also great for there teeth.I can tell u I have to very picky dogs and now I found there new food. by on 01/17/2015
  • My pup and I are excited
    When the box arrived my dog was so excited! I opened it up and followed the feeding instructions. He is now on 100% of the Eukanuba adult small breed food. I love that it is great for his teeth. No more stinky dog kisses! I will be buying this product for him from now on! by on 01/17/2015
  • Princess Chico Approves of Eukanuba!
    I was extraordinarily impressed with Eukanuba dog food. While I was examining the bag, Chico, my chihuahua, was beyond hyper and I could sense right away that she was going to love it. The small bites were perfect - Chico usually forces us to tear her food apart into small pieces or she wouldn't eat it, but this time she was very eager to try it. The perks of Eukanuba are amazing - Chico's coat looks shinier, her breath has shown much improvement, and she has been acting increasingly energetic over the course of time that she has been fed this food. The only small change I would make would be for the bag to be resealable. I definitely recommend Eukanuba to all doggy parents! #makingtheswitch #gotitfreefromeukanuba by on 01/17/2015
  • She likes it, doesn't run to it and better poops
    Sadie enjoys the food but doesn't gobble it ( which she does with other foods), which could mean she gets more full which would be good. Her poops are a little more solid which is great! by on 01/17/2015
  • Eukanuba fo Small Breeds is AWESOME!
    The first thing I would have to say about this food is that my dog, Teapot, started sniffing the bag the minute it arrived on my doorstep! She wouldn't even let the delivery man put the box down! I did not gradually change her food because she will not eat it at all if two foods are mixed together, so she started on it cold turkey. Another thing I noticed was that Teapot, who does not like ANYTHING chicken flavored, LOVES the food! She devoured her first bowl within 10 minutes. I also love that the food is in small bites because Teapot does not like big bite-sized food. All in all, Teapot LOVES the food, and that makes me happy! by on 01/17/2015
  • Great product :)
    My trixie tried eukanuba small breed adult, the chicken flavor and she LOVED it :) from the first bowl she got, she couldn't get enough!!! I think I will be checking for other eukanuba products for my sweet little trixie. I love the fac that trixie is getting some needed nutrients in her diet along with something she enjoys. Most of the time it is hard to find a product for her that she enjoys to eat and is good for her at the same time. I get the best of both worlds with this brand!! We will for sure continue with this product, and look forward to trying new items that eukanuba has to offer for my beautiful trixie :) by on 01/17/2015
  • Pearly Whites
    My dog seems to like the Eukanuba Small Breed adult chicken dry food. My pup has sensitive skin and won't let me brush his teeth. I can notice a difference in his skin/coat after just two weeks of him eating this new food. I prefer to feed him dry food to help clean his teeth at the same time. by on 01/17/2015
  • Amazing the changes already happening
    I would normally feed my dog food from whatever brand was on sale, however, after just a few days eating the Eukanuba brand food she has so much more energy! Upon delivery of our free trial of Eukanuba, I knew my fur baby would enjoy it since she refused to leave the box alone until I opened it and fed her some. She's even willing to do commands if I reward her with pieces of the dry food. It's safe to say I will no longer contemplate which brand to buy. We will only purchase the Eukanuba brand from now on! by on 01/17/2015
  • #BestBuddyBlueisinLove
    I have to start by saying my dog is THE pickiest eater on the planet! He's not a big fan of dry dog food unless his favorite wet food is mixed in. However, I had never tried Eukanuba brand food before, so why not give it a shot. Boy was I pleasantly surprised! The minute I set the bowl down full of Eukanuba Small Breed Adult Chicken my dog went to town and ate the WHOLE BOWL! He absolutely loved the taste and size of the food while I loved that he is getting all the nutrients he needs in just one bowl. I can't wait to see the difference in his coat & teeth as well. If you have a dog that is picky like mine, try this brand! I know if my Blue boy loves it, your dog will too! And how can you go wrong with a tasty, appropriately sized dry good that is packed full of nutrients & is healthy for their teeth and coast as well. You won't be sorry you switched to Eukanuba Small Breed Adult Chicken! The first ingredient is chicken!! How many dry dog foods promise that? by on 01/17/2015
  • Love at First Bite- Eukanuba Small Breed Adult
    Smokey, my beagle/bluetick mix cannot resist a nice big bowl of Eukanuba Small Breed Adult. Generally, Smokey is a very picky eater and will usually pick at a bowl of food throughout the day or wait until we mix something in with his food. Even when mixing it with his old brand of dog food, he would eat the entire bowl in one sitting. Once the bag arrived at my front door, Smokey wouldn't leave it alone. It also seemed to be a lot easier for him to eat because the pieces are so much smaller and more appropriated sized then our normal brand dog food for small breeds. I also really appreciated the fact that it didn't stink up my kitchen like his normal dog food brand would. We have definitely found a new favorite dog food that we will be using from now on! Thank you Eukanuba! by on 01/17/2015
  • very good dog food!!
    I received my sample of eukanuba dog food last week and my dog loves it! He always eats it as fast as he can and I'm seeing a marked improvement in his coat, his teeth are so much cleaner, and he's got so much more energy since he's switched dog foods. I'm very impressed with this dog food and have already recommended it to some of my friends and family! Between my dog and I, we give it two thumbs up! by on 01/17/2015
  • My dog loved it!
    My Chihuahua loves this brand of food. It's perfect size for his little mouth. I was surprised because he normally doesn't like dog food he wants our leftover. But he really like this he finished the whole dish of this even with the cat trying to take it away haha he is an older dog and had come teeth problem so I hope this will help him. I will be buying this from now on thank you! by on 01/17/2015
  • One loved it....
    This food has good quality ingredients but only one pup was able to eat it because of the chicken. Shared some with a friends pup who also seemed to love it! The only thing I would change is to make it more allergy friendly. by on 01/17/2015
  • My dog loves this food!
    my dog loves Eukanuba dog food and I loved that it had limited ingredients, helped her coat and dental health along with maintaining a healthy weight. by on 01/17/2015
  • Eckanuba small bites are just right!
    I received my Eckanuba small bites for small breeds dog food today and I must say I'm impressed! The size of the food is just right for a smaller dogs mouth and teeth and the taste must be off the charts because my dog loved it. Normally she is picky about food and I often think it's the size of the kibble, but this food really made her happy and she finished the whole bowl! Thanks Bzz Agent for letting us try this product and to Eckanuba for the generous size to sample! by on 01/15/2015
  • No go for my boxer
    My dog did not like the Eukanuba. She only picked at it, She would only actually eat it if I mixed it with canned food. by on 01/15/2015
  • eukanuba for small dogs
    My friend got the bag for small dogs. Now her dog doesnt want any other brand of food. He loves it. That was his first time ever trying the brand and he ate all of his bowel. I think he realy enjoyed it. by on 01/15/2015
  • eukanuba small breed dog food review
    My dog 🐶 absolutely loves it and she was excited that she got something in the mail. I've noticed she has been more active and her coat is soo smooth! by on 01/15/2015
  • Initial reaction to eukanuba
    My three dogs were so excited that this bzzkit is for them! Upon opening it I gave them each a scoop. My dogs are picky eaters who usually eat salmon and sweet potato grain free food. When we visit my moms house they walk straight past her dogs full bowl of food and show no interest in it. They scarfed down the eukanuba and love it! They now stand on their hind legs trying to smell the scoop full of food as I go to feed them. Huge home run on flavor it seems. I am interested to see how their skin/coat does on this food as they easily get dry and itchy (which is why they ended up on special food to begin with). Too early to tell at this point, I recieved the eukanuba on sept.26 only 4 days ago...so we will see as time goes on. Of course with three big dogs I'm already down to about a third of the bag left, so we will see how many days the food lasts them. by on 01/15/2015
  • eukanuba dog food
    We tried the eukanuba dog food recently. The dog seemed to really enjoy the food eating every morsal. It looks healthy and the ingredients seem to be what she needs. We look forward to trying other products from eukanuba for our 4 legged friends. by on 01/15/2015
  • Eukanuba small breed dog food
    We received a 16 pound bag of adult small breed dog food and my pup, Maui, loves it! The food is a perfect size for her to eat and it seems to fill her up better than the food she used to usually eat. We are definitely going to be making the switch to eukanuba! by on 01/15/2015
  • My Dogs Love This!
    My dogs love this food. It is in small, bite sized pieces which makes me happy because they eat so fast I'm always afraid of them choking. I've noticed they have more energy and their coats are shinier. They even smell better. I would highly recommend this quality product. Very happy with this dog food! by on 01/15/2015
  • My picky eaters are Chowing down!
    My picky eaters love these small bites! Both my pups have sensitive stomachs and it is very hard to find a "healthy" food they will actually eat! I am so impressed with the quality of this product! by on 01/15/2015
  • Wrong food for my dogs
    I recently received my first Bzz Campaign box which was the Eukanuba for small breeds. I do not have small dogs so I'm not sure why I got matched with this particular product as opposed to the food for large breeds. I would like to know exactly what size category my dog falls under before purchasing this product. Unfortunately I cannot try out this food with my own dogs but I will most likely be giving it to a family member with a smaller breed dog. I did notice however that though the first ingredient is real chicken, the second is "chicken by product meal", which is a bit of a disappointment considering the price and reputation of the Eukanuba brand. I will be updating the review based on the opinion I get from whomever the food goes to but I would loved to have tried out this food and am very disappointed that I could not. I am hoping that my next campaign will be more suited to my needs and I hope that if you chose to purchase this or if you also got the campaign that you (and your dog) enjoy it. by on 01/15/2015
  • awesome product
    My dog is a very picky eater! I put the dog food into his bowl and he takes it right down!! I love the fact that the food is a smaller kibble for smaller dogs it seems to make it very easy for my dog i will reccomend this product by on 01/15/2015
  • Mrs april bowers
    My dog absolutely loves this new dog food, we have been using it gor a week now and I have noticed she is not itching a much as she was and she seems like she feels better not as many potty trips, I really like this dog food and wish I would have tried it sooner and will definitely be switching!!! by on 01/15/2015
  • My Dog Loved It
    We just got this yesterday, so I added some to my dogs current food to help with the transition to a new food. My small dog does not like eating his normal dog food and I have to add a wet food normally. He actually ate all of his food with the Eukanuba without the wet food. This is a huge deal for him! Look forward to seeing how he does eating this in the future as well! Before getting this product I would want to know the ingrediates and health benefits for my animal. I would also want to know the price. I also told my co-workers about this today, as they have dogs as well. by on 01/15/2015
  • Happy Dog empty bowl
    My name is Shannon Blaine I am a bzz agent. I received a 16.5 lb bag of eukanuba for my dog. Gizmo loves his food, the tiny morsels are perfect for his size, he can't seem to get enough of it! I have noticed that he has been more active and his breath has been much more pleasant. Gizmo has had issues with other dog food in the past that have made him gassy or upset his tummy, he has had no problem digesting this food. I was skeptical because I had never heard of this brand before but he loves it so much.... I will buy more when this bag runs out! Thanks for providing a chance to make my dog happier and healthier! -shannon by on 01/15/2015
  • Oreo is in love with being healthy!
    My dog Oreo got excited right when he saw the bag! He is a picky eater and dislikes a lot of different dog foods that we've tried before, but he didn't turn his nose to Eukanuba! I put a small amount in his bowl, and he devoured it immediately! I was amazed! He thinks it's yummy and I love that it's healthy for him! Thanks for the food, Eukanuba! This will definitely be his new food that he'll actually enjoy eating! by on 01/15/2015
  • quick to it
    As soon as my dogs saw the bag come out the box, they were so excited! They had a whole bowl of their old food and were not even hungry. I switched out their foods and they began eating it quick. They ate it and were excited for their 1st bowl! This will be a new food in our house by on 01/15/2015
  • Eukanuba for small breeds
    While my dog is not exactly a "small breed," he does seem to enjoy this dog food. It's smaller bites, which he wasn't too thrilled about at first, but now seems to prefer it over his regular dog food. So farI have noticed his coat does seem a bit silkier, although I haven't seen much improvement in his teeth, which is what I am hoping for!! All in all it seems like a good quality food, I'm just not sure I could afford it! by on 01/15/2015
  • So far so great!
    I recently received a sample bag of Eukanuba to try and boy do I have one happy Boxer! I've had problems in the past with him being a little on the picky side. From the moment the delivery guy stood in my door way , until the moment I had a minute to open the box, Chance was investigating! He knew something good was in that box. Needless to say, I've been able to transition him without any problems. He absolutely loves it, and I love that he loves it! The cat was even smelling up the bowl of food. It's a hit! by on 01/15/2015
  • My picky dogs love Eukanuba
    My two chihuahueas are in love with Eukanuba. Both my dogs are very picky eaters they tend to gravitate towards wet dog food . But once i opened the bag to this dog food they immediatley fell in love. I dont know what it was that caught their attention but once i gave them a try of Eukanuba they would stop eating. I had to limit them to the serving size eventually. The size of the kibble is perfect for my chihuahuas, in fact its the perfect size for any small/toy breed. I do wish that the packaging would be resealable, this would come in handy when im in a rush. Overall this dog food is amazing, i would never think that my picky dogs would enjoy this food but they did. So trust me, if u have a picky dog give Eukanuba a try! by on 01/15/2015
  • Eukanuba is a great brand of dog food that dogs love
    my dog loves this brand she ate it up. i also noticed it is great for her coat .she feels softer and also acts like she has a little more energy and she loves it i will buy more because my dog loves it and i also notice that her teeth are slightly brighter. by on 01/15/2015
  • Great Food for and Awesome Dog
    Upon receiving my free FULL SIZED sample of Eukanuba, I brought the box in and Kelsie (my dog) knew it was for her before I even got it open. I feed her some a few times since the time it arrived and she seems to love the smaller bits and the taste better than her current food. We have been buying Pedigree for the last year but after seeing her reaction, and how much better she is eating this food, I think that we will be changing to Eukanuba permanently. It costs a little more than our current brand, but I feel that it is well worth it. Also, the ingredients seem better for her as well considering their main ingredients are chicken or lamb. #FreeForMe #BzzAgent by on 01/15/2015
  • Happy pup!
    I am on day to of the Eukanuba. We happen to have to dogs a mastiff and a La-chon living in our house and they share food so the mastiff eats the Eukanuba and she seems to be happy she was even excited when the box arrived bc she could smell the food already. My bichon seems happy to he is a bit more reserved and a bit hesitant but seems to like Eukanuba more than his previous food. I'll keep you posted as we go along. Thanks by on 01/15/2015
  • Dog loves it. only if it cost less.
    My Dog loves it and begs for more. Although the price of this dog food. is a little high for lower income people as my family is. It does contain corn by product and all the additives that most dog food has. but on a positive note it has a dental product that helps diminish tarter. Would I by it for my dog? yes. but if the price wasn't so high. Would I recommend it to some one for their dog. sure. I do believe the pickiest dog would like it. by on 01/15/2015
  • Gunney Loves EUKANUBA
    I have a 3 yr. old Pomeranian that is very picky with his food. But when I changed out his food bowl and had put in the EUKANUBA dog food..........he loved it. Small pieces for a small dog. It has his chicken and rice.....so Gunney is very happy!! Thank you so much!! by on 01/15/2015
  • Really enjoyed it
    Piper loved this food. I loved this campaign. i would love to do more of them. My personal experience with this product is that it is a good dog food and it helps with a shiny coat. What you would want to know about this product is that it is expensive but it's worth it. Some details about this product are that it's a good dog food. by on 01/15/2015
  • Totally exciting!
    So I am so excited bat this product! My dog Cindy never ever gets excited about dog food. As soon as this food was pulled from the box she went nuts. She is a very picky eater and she totally loves this food. I will now be switching to eukanuba. by on 01/15/2015
  • small bite
    This is the only dog food our dogs fight over. My 12 year old shitzu only has a few teeth left and he doesn't have any issues with this food by on 07/20/2014
  • Great food for picky breeds
    I chose Eukanuba by chance. I had forgotten to bring food on a trip and this was the only brand they had at the local pet store. My dachshound was struggeling with her appetite and had so since we stopped with the puppy food. Among other brands we also tried a brand for picky breeds and she ate that, but wasn't really putting on weight (Wich is uncommon for dachshounds). After we switched to this brand she has been eating much more, gaining weight and in general she is a much happier dog. I would reccomend this to everyone with picky dogs who nedd to put on some weight! by on 01/03/2014
  • Eukanuba Small Breed Adult
    Besides the fact that all the Eukanuba dog & cat food lines are the only way to feed your pets...This food is perfect for the smaller/toy breed dogs. The toy breeds have such small mouths. This round kibble is the perfect size for the little dogs with the smaller mouths. My dog loves the food, it has great nutritional value and is a stellar product for the price by on 12/11/2013
  • Excellent Dog Food
    I have been giving this food to my rescue dog since he came to us, about six months now. His coat is beautiful. Very shiny and sleek. It is obviously a great source for nutrients! by on 11/30/2013
Page 3 of 4 12 3 4