Cart --
0 Items in Cart
Your Shopping Cart is Empty
TOGGLE

(name unavailable) PRODUCT REVIEWS PAGE 28 OF 41

Options Available:

Shop
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 327 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5by new change We did exactly how it said to make the switch. Our dogs loved it! They had no problem with adjusting. I have to say we have a new dog food in Eukanuba. It's great for our dogs plus they enjoy it. That's enough for me to buy it. 01/17/2015
Rated 4 out of 5by Nothing But The Best... I was skeptical at first about feeding dry dog food again after feeding raw. Having two whippets that are pets first and show dogs second, I need my dogs to have complete nutrition. With feeding raw, I often guessed and hoped that my dogs were getting complete button from what we were feeding. When read the ingredients on the outside of the bag, I saw many ingredients listed, and wondered if my dogs really needed corn and rice. I put my fears aside and gave it a try. When I opened the bag, the kibbles smelled very meaty. I gave my dogs a few pieces and they quickly ate those bits. A day later after feeding, I saw no negative reactions to the food, no loose stools or constipation and bloat. Currently, mydogs now eat some of their meals as raw, and I rotate the dry kibble into their diet plan. I often supplement the dry dog food with pumpkin purée and green beans or peas. I plan to continue what I'm doing with the thought that I am helping to provide complete nutrition over time. 01/17/2015
Rated 4 out of 5by Initial Observations We started by switching our pug to Eukanuba for Small Breeds by mixing it with his previous food. He seemed to like the food as much as the old food, although this isn't saying too much, as he loves to eat anything and everything! The kibble are of good size, not too large or too small. A quick glance at the ingredients proves that the quality of this food is higher than most. Chicken is among the first ingredients listed. This is something that I look for in my dog food as I have found in the past that this helps maintain healthy skin and a shiny coat. I haven't noticed any changes in the dog's behavior or activity level. His coat and skin are still healthy in appearance. His stools are still formed. His breath is no better or worse than typical. I intend to monitor for progress but he is still early on in the process, as today was the first day that he was on purely the Eukanuba and not the mixed. 01/17/2015
Rated 5 out of 5by Eukanuba is a MUST try! This product is a must try! Both of my little dogs loved it! I noticed right away how much more energy they both had. Also, their coats were beautiful! When my lil guys tried it immediately, I was sold. Definitely switching to Eukanuba! Thanks so much for sending me a sample Eukanuba! 01/17/2015
Rated 5 out of 5by Eukanuba Dog Food My dogs loved this product. I had gave them a couple little pebbles first to see if they would eat it and they did! With great excitement! They liked this dog food much more than their regular dog food i normally buy them. Before you by this product just remember that you will have a more brighter, energetic, healthy dog! My dogs were typically active and such but they seem more happier and satisfied with Eukanuba Dog food! 01/17/2015
Rated 5 out of 5by my dog and Eukanuba dog food I got the Eukanuba small breed dog food. Let me tell you this, they loved it. I set it out that morning before i left for work, and when i got back home, they had eat it all that was in their bowl. So for dinner that night, i watched as i put the Eukanuba small breed dog food in their bowls, and they went right to it. Usually they would eat a few bites and then they want to play, but with the Eukanuba small breed dog food they eat all that i put down. I kept an eye on them and the Eukanuba dog food, to see if it was just something new or if they really liked the food better than the other dog food they had been eating. After one week of them on this Eukanuba dog food, they still eat this food better than any of the old food that i had been feeding them in the past. After a week of being on this food, i have noticed that they seem to have more energy and are more playful 01/17/2015
Rated 2 out of 5by Ingredients The Eukanuba Small Breed Adult chicken food was gobbled up by my dogs. They seemed to love the flavor, but I would be hard pressed to find something they didn't scarf down. The ingredients is where I really feel this product is lacking- or the very opposite. I like to feed my dogs low ingredient, grain free food; while Eukanuba lists chicken as the first ingredient, the following ingredients are less than desirable. There are grains and corn and things that I would never want be in my dog's food. The size is very small- smaller than even most small breed foods, which can be nice. So my dogs give it 5 stars on flavor, but for their health and nutrients, I am left disappointed. 01/17/2015
Rated 5 out of 5by best food ever! So excited! Thank you eukanuba! My dog is the pickiest eater and wasn't eating her regular food.she absolutely loves this new dog good. I am so happy to because it's healthy for her. Happy reviewer! 01/17/2015
Page 28 of 41 12 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 41
EV SSL Certificate

Want a treat?

Enter your e-mail to find out how to get
75% OFF your first purchase:

X