Cart --
0 Items in Cart
Your Shopping Cart is Empty

Eukanuba Adult Small Breed Dry Dog Food PRODUCT REVIEWS PAGE 24 OF 28

Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 327 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5by Eukanuba small breed dog food We received a 16 pound bag of adult small breed dog food and my pup, Maui, loves it! The food is a perfect size for her to eat and it seems to fill her up better than the food she used to usually eat. We are definitely going to be making the switch to eukanuba! 01/15/2015
Rated 5 out of 5by My Dogs Love This! My dogs love this food. It is in small, bite sized pieces which makes me happy because they eat so fast I'm always afraid of them choking. I've noticed they have more energy and their coats are shinier. They even smell better. I would highly recommend this quality product. Very happy with this dog food! 01/15/2015
Rated 5 out of 5by My picky eaters are Chowing down! My picky eaters love these small bites! Both my pups have sensitive stomachs and it is very hard to find a "healthy" food they will actually eat! I am so impressed with the quality of this product! 01/15/2015
Rated 3 out of 5by Wrong food for my dogs I recently received my first Bzz Campaign box which was the Eukanuba for small breeds. I do not have small dogs so I'm not sure why I got matched with this particular product as opposed to the food for large breeds. I would like to know exactly what size category my dog falls under before purchasing this product. Unfortunately I cannot try out this food with my own dogs but I will most likely be giving it to a family member with a smaller breed dog. I did notice however that though the first ingredient is real chicken, the second is "chicken by product meal", which is a bit of a disappointment considering the price and reputation of the Eukanuba brand. I will be updating the review based on the opinion I get from whomever the food goes to but I would loved to have tried out this food and am very disappointed that I could not. I am hoping that my next campaign will be more suited to my needs and I hope that if you chose to purchase this or if you also got the campaign that you (and your dog) enjoy it. 01/15/2015
Rated 5 out of 5by awesome product My dog is a very picky eater! I put the dog food into his bowl and he takes it right down!! I love the fact that the food is a smaller kibble for smaller dogs it seems to make it very easy for my dog i will reccomend this product 01/15/2015
Rated 5 out of 5by Mrs april bowers My dog absolutely loves this new dog food, we have been using it gor a week now and I have noticed she is not itching a much as she was and she seems like she feels better not as many potty trips, I really like this dog food and wish I would have tried it sooner and will definitely be switching!!! 01/15/2015
Rated 4 out of 5by My Dog Loved It We just got this yesterday, so I added some to my dogs current food to help with the transition to a new food. My small dog does not like eating his normal dog food and I have to add a wet food normally. He actually ate all of his food with the Eukanuba without the wet food. This is a huge deal for him! Look forward to seeing how he does eating this in the future as well! Before getting this product I would want to know the ingrediates and health benefits for my animal. I would also want to know the price. I also told my co-workers about this today, as they have dogs as well. 01/15/2015
Rated 5 out of 5by Happy Dog empty bowl My name is Shannon Blaine I am a bzz agent. I received a 16.5 lb bag of eukanuba for my dog. Gizmo loves his food, the tiny morsels are perfect for his size, he can't seem to get enough of it! I have noticed that he has been more active and his breath has been much more pleasant. Gizmo has had issues with other dog food in the past that have made him gassy or upset his tummy, he has had no problem digesting this food. I was skeptical because I had never heard of this brand before but he loves it so much.... I will buy more when this bag runs out! Thanks for providing a chance to make my dog happier and healthier! -shannon 01/15/2015
Rated 5 out of 5by Oreo is in love with being healthy! My dog Oreo got excited right when he saw the bag! He is a picky eater and dislikes a lot of different dog foods that we've tried before, but he didn't turn his nose to Eukanuba! I put a small amount in his bowl, and he devoured it immediately! I was amazed! He thinks it's yummy and I love that it's healthy for him! Thanks for the food, Eukanuba! This will definitely be his new food that he'll actually enjoy eating! 01/15/2015
Rated 5 out of 5by quick to it As soon as my dogs saw the bag come out the box, they were so excited! They had a whole bowl of their old food and were not even hungry. I switched out their foods and they began eating it quick. They ate it and were excited for their 1st bowl! This will be a new food in our house 01/15/2015
Rated 4 out of 5by Eukanuba for small breeds While my dog is not exactly a "small breed," he does seem to enjoy this dog food. It's smaller bites, which he wasn't too thrilled about at first, but now seems to prefer it over his regular dog food. So farI have noticed his coat does seem a bit silkier, although I haven't seen much improvement in his teeth, which is what I am hoping for!! All in all it seems like a good quality food, I'm just not sure I could afford it! 01/15/2015
Rated 5 out of 5by So far so great! I recently received a sample bag of Eukanuba to try and boy do I have one happy Boxer! I've had problems in the past with him being a little on the picky side. From the moment the delivery guy stood in my door way , until the moment I had a minute to open the box, Chance was investigating! He knew something good was in that box. Needless to say, I've been able to transition him without any problems. He absolutely loves it, and I love that he loves it! The cat was even smelling up the bowl of food. It's a hit! 01/15/2015
Page 24 of 28 12 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28
EV SSL Certificate
loadCSS('/bundles/exitintentcss1.css?v=s_VSdURmDBQrX0N8-frVog4x6g3K8Zegc-88fgw-a5U1');

Want a treat?

Enter your e-mail address to get a secret discount
code for your first purchase:

X