Cart --
0 Items in Cart
Your Shopping Cart is Empty
TOGGLE

Eukanuba Adult Small Breed Dry Dog Food PRODUCT REVIEWS PAGE 23 OF 41

Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 327 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5by Great food! Happy dog, happy owner! Sometimes my dog can be picky with foods and some don't really agree with her stomach. Tried it out and she loved it! Therefore I love it! 01/17/2015
Rated 4 out of 5by decent! dog approved! Eukanuba sent my American bulldog, ozzie some adult chicken dog food to try out. I was very hesitant to try it out because poor ozzie often gets loose stools from random dog food. Since we were out of our normal food, I figured it was worth a shot to try it out. Ozzie enjoyed it. He ate the entire bowl right away- which is rare because he is a grazer. He's been on this food for a week and has scarfed it down every feeding. So far, no loose stools. But he does seem to be needing to "go" more frequently. Could be the fact that he's eating more food though. Ozzie has very sensitive skin and will get red blotches on his tummy if he's allergic to something. His stomach has been clear and he isn't itchy so that's a great sign. It doesn't smell too bad, either (for dog food anyways!). The food is the perfect size for his mouth as well. One thing to note-- he has been a little more gassy than usual. So far so good. We've only been on it for one week so I'll be back to add additional detsils if need be. Overall I like this food and if the price is right we may be switching. 01/17/2015
Rated 4 out of 5by So far so good ! I liked the ingredients in the food and as of Friday the dog seems to be eating it up.. So far so good. :) 01/17/2015
Rated 5 out of 5by small breed The small breed Eukanuba dog good has been something I have always wanted to try but have heard mixed reviews on and was not willing to spend the money to find out with such mixed reviews. My chihuahua loved the taste of the food as well as the size of the kibble. My dog has had problems in the past with small breed either being too small of a kibble or too big bit this Eukanuba small breed size of kibble seemed to be just right .it's only been a couple of days since my dogosh has switched to Eukanuba but his skin and coat to seem to look brighter it's wonderful . I have always had issues with my dog being a picky eater but seemed to love Eukanuba instantly. I love how Eukanuba described the benefits specially formulated for my small dog on the bag so I knew exactly why my small dog would benefit out of switching to Eukanuba. My small dog and his health are very important to me and the look and feel or Eukanuba made me feel like they care just as much 01/17/2015
Rated 2 out of 5by Not so yummy My dog, Leonidas, is a very large pit bull, he has a very sensitive stomach and had diareha after he ate the food. I ended up donating the rest to my local shelter because Leo refused to eat it. However, the dogs at the shelter seemed to enjoy it very much. Perhaps it was just my dog being sensitive. 01/17/2015
Rated 5 out of 5by My dog Mila Loves it My dog Mila loves her new food. She ate every bite of the first little bit I tried her on. She is pretty picky when it comes to food so I was surprised at how fast she ate it. It comes in small little pieces and it seems easy to chew. After eating this her breath was not bad at all! Happy dog = Happy owner. I will be telling all my friends and family members about Eukanuba for large dogs. I will probably switch her dog food over to this if I can afford to. 01/17/2015
Rated 5 out of 5by loving eukanuba I have a very picky daschund/cocker spaniel mix! She will even go so far as to sort thru other dog foods and only eat the bits she likes. Just gave her some Eukanuba small breed and she ate it right up! 01/17/2015
Rated 5 out of 5by Eukanuba worked great!! My dog absolutely loves this food. Lately she's been letting her food just sit in her bowl for a while, but with this food, it's gone in seconds! So glad I found something she enjoys! 01/17/2015
Page 23 of 41 12 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 41
EV SSL Certificate

Want a treat?

Enter your e-mail to find out how to get
75% OFF your first purchase:

X