Cart --
0 Items in Cart
Your Shopping Cart is Empty

Eukanuba Adult Small Breed Dry Dog Food PRODUCT REVIEWS PAGE 23 OF 28

Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 327 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5by #BestBuddyBlueisinLove I have to start by saying my dog is THE pickiest eater on the planet! He's not a big fan of dry dog food unless his favorite wet food is mixed in. However, I had never tried Eukanuba brand food before, so why not give it a shot. Boy was I pleasantly surprised! The minute I set the bowl down full of Eukanuba Small Breed Adult Chicken my dog went to town and ate the WHOLE BOWL! He absolutely loved the taste and size of the food while I loved that he is getting all the nutrients he needs in just one bowl. I can't wait to see the difference in his coat & teeth as well. If you have a dog that is picky like mine, try this brand! I know if my Blue boy loves it, your dog will too! And how can you go wrong with a tasty, appropriately sized dry good that is packed full of nutrients & is healthy for their teeth and coast as well. You won't be sorry you switched to Eukanuba Small Breed Adult Chicken! The first ingredient is chicken!! How many dry dog foods promise that? 01/17/2015
Rated 5 out of 5by Love at First Bite- Eukanuba Small Breed Adult Smokey, my beagle/bluetick mix cannot resist a nice big bowl of Eukanuba Small Breed Adult. Generally, Smokey is a very picky eater and will usually pick at a bowl of food throughout the day or wait until we mix something in with his food. Even when mixing it with his old brand of dog food, he would eat the entire bowl in one sitting. Once the bag arrived at my front door, Smokey wouldn't leave it alone. It also seemed to be a lot easier for him to eat because the pieces are so much smaller and more appropriated sized then our normal brand dog food for small breeds. I also really appreciated the fact that it didn't stink up my kitchen like his normal dog food brand would. We have definitely found a new favorite dog food that we will be using from now on! Thank you Eukanuba! 01/17/2015
Rated 5 out of 5by very good dog food!! I received my sample of eukanuba dog food last week and my dog loves it! He always eats it as fast as he can and I'm seeing a marked improvement in his coat, his teeth are so much cleaner, and he's got so much more energy since he's switched dog foods. I'm very impressed with this dog food and have already recommended it to some of my friends and family! Between my dog and I, we give it two thumbs up! 01/17/2015
Rated 5 out of 5by My dog loved it! My Chihuahua loves this brand of food. It's perfect size for his little mouth. I was surprised because he normally doesn't like dog food he wants our leftover. But he really like this he finished the whole dish of this even with the cat trying to take it away haha he is an older dog and had come teeth problem so I hope this will help him. I will be buying this from now on thank you! 01/17/2015
Rated 4 out of 5by One loved it.... This food has good quality ingredients but only one pup was able to eat it because of the chicken. Shared some with a friends pup who also seemed to love it! The only thing I would change is to make it more allergy friendly. 01/17/2015
Rated 5 out of 5by My dog loves this food! my dog loves Eukanuba dog food and I loved that it had limited ingredients, helped her coat and dental health along with maintaining a healthy weight. 01/17/2015
Rated 5 out of 5by Eckanuba small bites are just right! I received my Eckanuba small bites for small breeds dog food today and I must say I'm impressed! The size of the food is just right for a smaller dogs mouth and teeth and the taste must be off the charts because my dog loved it. Normally she is picky about food and I often think it's the size of the kibble, but this food really made her happy and she finished the whole bowl! Thanks Bzz Agent for letting us try this product and to Eckanuba for the generous size to sample! 01/15/2015
Rated 1 out of 5by No go for my boxer My dog did not like the Eukanuba. She only picked at it, She would only actually eat it if I mixed it with canned food. 01/15/2015
Rated 5 out of 5by eukanuba for small dogs My friend got the bag for small dogs. Now her dog doesnt want any other brand of food. He loves it. That was his first time ever trying the brand and he ate all of his bowel. I think he realy enjoyed it. 01/15/2015
Rated 5 out of 5by eukanuba small breed dog food review My dog 🐶 absolutely loves it and she was excited that she got something in the mail. I've noticed she has been more active and her coat is soo smooth! 01/15/2015
Rated 5 out of 5by Initial reaction to eukanuba My three dogs were so excited that this bzzkit is for them! Upon opening it I gave them each a scoop. My dogs are picky eaters who usually eat salmon and sweet potato grain free food. When we visit my moms house they walk straight past her dogs full bowl of food and show no interest in it. They scarfed down the eukanuba and love it! They now stand on their hind legs trying to smell the scoop full of food as I go to feed them. Huge home run on flavor it seems. I am interested to see how their skin/coat does on this food as they easily get dry and itchy (which is why they ended up on special food to begin with). Too early to tell at this point, I recieved the eukanuba on sept.26 only 4 days ago...so we will see as time goes on. Of course with three big dogs I'm already down to about a third of the bag left, so we will see how many days the food lasts them. 01/15/2015
Rated 1 out of 5by eukanuba dog food We tried the eukanuba dog food recently. The dog seemed to really enjoy the food eating every morsal. It looks healthy and the ingredients seem to be what she needs. We look forward to trying other products from eukanuba for our 4 legged friends. 01/15/2015
Page 23 of 28 12 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28
EV SSL Certificate

Want a treat?

Enter your e-mail address to get a secret discount
code for your first purchase:

X