(name unavailable) PRODUCT REVIEWS PAGE 2 OF 4

Options Available:

Shop This Product

Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 327 reviewers.

  • my dogs love
    So far my two beautiful dogs love it. Im more than happy to share this brand with family and friends. I told my sister and gave her a bit for her dog to try and she loved it as well. Thank you for giving me the the chance to try and share with family and friends. So far this will be the new brand of food i will give to my girls. The fact that they are small bites make it perfact for themand easy for them to eat. by on 01/18/2015
  • Quality dog food
    The first thing I looked at were the ingredients, I'm very picky about what I give my dog. Eukanuba has good, whole ingredients that I am happy to feed my dog. The only thing I would change is that I wish it was grain free, I prefer to buy dog food without corn in it but besides that, I loved the ingredient list. My dog liked the food, not quite as much as his normal food, but he still seemed to like it a lot. It provides all the benefits I want out of a dog food, my dog had lots of energy and a shining coat from Eukanuba. Personally, I think Eukanuba is a really good food by on 01/18/2015
  • Eukanuba maintenance
    I have 5 dogs which three of them will eat anything, but two of them are very picky on what they eat. I started them on Eukanuba Maintenance and they are loving it. They seem like they cant get enough.i love knowing that it helps with the immune system, skin and coat, strong muscles, digestion,bones,and teeth. I have noticed that they do not have much tarter buildup as before. So far i am pleased with Eukanuba Maintenance. #Gotitfree thank you Eukanuba by on 01/18/2015
  • My puppy loves this dog food !
    My Lab loves this food. She doesn't want her old food anymore. It's a winner with her! Whenever it's feeding time, she automatically goes for the Eukanuba, instead of her old food. by on 01/18/2015
  • Happy Doggie!
    I received this dog food from Eukanuba. My 4 year old Lhasa Apso seems to enjoy this food. She always finishes what's in her bowl. I have noticed that her coat is a bit softer. The food doesn't seem hard on her teeth. I enjoyed the list of ingredients on the bag. We would purchase this food again. :) by on 01/18/2015
  • Too good to be true
    Well we are continuing to feed the Eukanuba to the doxies. Amazing the way they go after it each and every time. I wonder if it's wishful thinking but I think there is even a difference in their breath. These guys can usually knock a rhino down with their breath, but I swear it seems better. I can't say I see any improvement in the plaque situation but in reality that will require another cleaning I'm sure. I just hate to do it because of the anesthesia. They do love this food. If it can assist with the plaque situation they will have me for life. by on 01/18/2015
  • Eukanuba gets two paws up!
    I gave my rescue dog Eukanuba For Small Breeds. She loved the food and gobbles it down as soon as I set the bowl on the floor. I have seen an improvement in her coat, it was dull and oily. It is now healthy and shiny. She is a bundle of energy and as playful as ever. I am happy with the quality of this food and will continue to feed Gertie Eukanuba For Small Breeds. by on 01/18/2015
  • Awesome experience so far.
    We were really excited once we transitioned. We find that they are eating less because they are getting more nutrition. The pieces are small but it's much better for the little one. We love it! Two happy babies and two happy parents!! Will be recommending to family and friends for sure. by on 01/18/2015
  • Scooter finally gained weight!!
    We received the generous bag of Eukanuba and began using it right away! Scooter, my little terroir, devoured it. We have been unable to get her to gain healthy weight on other brands but it wasn't long before we began to notice her gettin heavier. She is finally putting on healthy weight and her coat is definitely shinier! I would absolutely recommend this brand of food for any dog out there. We have been extremely pleased! Thank you for letting us give it a trial run! by on 01/18/2015
  • Eukanuba Small Breed saved my dogs teeth...
    I have a spoiled 2.5 lbs. chihuahua. She gets everything she wants- even people food. She is only 4 but has a few loose teeth and bad tartar build up. She also had very dry skin, a dull coat and no energy. I thought "old age" was kicking in. She has been on the same food since she was a puppy and so I didnt think about how good or bad that food was for her. I decided to try her on this Eukanuba Small Breed and literally within a week she was a different puppy! She wants to play- she started playing ball with me again! I gave her a bath yesterday with the same products I have always used and her coat is so soft and smoothe and shiny. No flakes or dullness. I can just see in her eyes that she is "awake". She is so bright and playful. I have stopped giving her any people food and have been strict when it comes to what she eats. I have noticed a few of her molars have less tartar on them and one is totally clean and free of any tartar where as before that tooth was completely engulfed.! I dodnt know how a food could do this but I wish I would have started her on this food 2 years ago!! I can tell a huge difference in how she eats too- she isnt as cautious when she eats this food. I think it has to do with her teeth/mouth feeling better and not so "unhealthy" or sore from the excess tartar and germs. I cant express in words how happy I am to have my puppy back. I really wish everyone with little dogs would feed them this "miracle" food! by on 01/18/2015
  • Eukanuba for large breed
    I think this is a great dog food. My dog loved it. When switching food, I knew that she would have to adjust to it but it seemed like she was needing to go to the restroom more frequently to poo. So if it didn't make her have to do the number two so much, I would have definitely stuck with this brand. by on 01/18/2015
  • My dog loved the taste
    I have a Jack Russell, his name is Grady. He is very picky about what he eats. We do not feed him any human food but have had to change his dog food due to lack of interest. So far Grady has had no reluctancy towards Eukanuba. Grady seems very satisfied with this new food and I will continue to purchase it for him. by on 01/18/2015
  • My shepherd is acting like a puppy again
    After 2 weeks eating the Eukanuba, my Aussie, Walter, is full of energy and his coat even looks fuller. I am a believer. I'm a Eukanuba customer now. by on 01/18/2015
  • My pets love this food!!
    If been using the small breed food for about 2 weeks now and from the first day I had my dogs try this food they loved it and they are usually picky about their food. They seem more energetic so I think this food is making them feel good as well I have recommended it to all my friends and coworkers!! by on 01/18/2015
  • Eukariphic!
    My dog has loved the Eukanuba dog food. He is not only running to the food bowl he also has become lightly protective of his food. His cost is shinIer and his stool much smaller. I'll definitely be buying this again! The food is all the same color size and consistency. And my dog would tend to pick out certain pieces of the dog food he was eating before. by on 01/18/2015
  • Eukanuba is a great product!
    I received this product by Eukanuba and just by looking at the bag, i knew it was a good product. I have three small chihuahuas and so far they love it. I started by mixing half and half with the other food i give them, and they always finish it. So far im very happy with this product and i will highly recommend it! by on 01/18/2015
  • Eukanuba is GREAT!!!
    My 2 dogs Little-Bit and Roscoe are both under 20lbs. Little-Bit is a nibbler. He likes to nibble on food throughout the day. Roscoe he eats regularly twice a day. When I first introduced them to Eukanuba they did not hesitate to try it out. Little-Bit ate a full helping then. I feed it to them twice daily and they love it. Their coat seems to be shinier and they seem more energetic. I can tell there has been a difference since I have been feeding Eukanuba to them. The funny thing is that our kitten Rocky eats it too. He has stopped eating his kitten food and replaced it with the dogs food. I thank you for letting me have the chance to try out the product it has definitely been a success. by on 01/18/2015
  • Eukanuba is a hit!
    From the moment we switched our dog to Eukanuba, she was very excited for dinner and seems to instantly inhale her food. Her coat looks shinier and she seems like she has more energy. We will definitely keep using Eukanuba after this! **I received free product from Eukanuba in exchange for an honest review of the product.** by on 01/18/2015
  • Great for picky dogs
    Our dog is a picky eater. He used to drag his nose on the carpet before eating (vet said it was pickiness or allergies, and we've tried a couple brands of food, so it's probably pickiness). But no more! He loves this food! He's had lots of energy since we switched, and he hasn't had any digestive issues since switching brands, so I'd give Eukanuba for small breeds a big thumbs up! by on 01/18/2015
  • Titan's new favorite food is Eukanuba!
    When the bag of Eukanuba first arrived I gave Titan a bowl full. It took no time for him to eat it. He usually just eats small amounts of his other dog food at a time, but he ate the whole bowl with out stopping. Like a kid with candy! His coat looks healtier and is alot more active. I will definitely buy more of this product. by on 01/18/2015
  • My dogs love it!
    I must say I was pleasantly surprised when I first mixed Eukanuba Adult Maintenance food in with my dogs "usual" food. My girls are picky. I have never seen them eat all of a new food, and leave their old food behind, until a week ago. I now have them on just Eukanuba. They eat what they are suppose to be eating. They don't beg for more food at the dinner table. I couldn't be happier! by on 01/18/2015
  • Pretty good dog food
    My dog loves the dog food. We make our dogs food and our dog loved trying this food mixed into what we make and give her. My biggest complaint would be there are a ton of ingredients and by products which I think causes the dog to gain weight. But overall my doglikea it. by on 01/18/2015
  • Small breed
    My dog loves this food and it has lot better ingredients than the other guys and she's more active and seems all around healthier will deffiantly use this brand in the future! by on 01/18/2015
  • Eukanuba review
    So from the minute I opened the door to get my bzz kit which was the Eukanuba dog food my pups couldn't wait for me to open it! They smelled the dog food bag and were jumping for me to give them some. They loved it!! I have noticed a change in there coat its much smoother. There teeth look much better and so far they prefer it to the other brand we were using. I love knowing what my dogs are eating and very pleased with Eukanuba dog food, we will be making future purchases! by on 01/18/2015
  • This dog food is awesome.
    When I first got this dog food I was really excited for my dog to try it. She is picky on what she eats so I figured I would give her something new. When we first tried it she was a little eager about it but then she finally got into it. Now she is in love with this food. I am going to keep buying it from now on! Thanks Eukanba! by on 01/18/2015
  • He thinks it a treat, but it's good for him too.
    What a great product. Toby loves his new treats (Eukanuba® Small Breed Adult Chicken dog food), and the bits size pieces make it so much easier for him to eat. Toby only weights 5 pds, so finding food small enough for him to enjoy has really been a challenge. A cup of dry food use to last for days, and we were having to add soft food to his diet just to keep him feed. But now he only get 1 (Eukanuba® Small Breed Adult Chicken) and he loves it. He's funny, he plays with it before he eats it. Now that's love by on 01/18/2015
  • Wrong size loved it
    My smaller dog didn't take to it at all...... The good news is my extra large dog loved it lol. She got all excited when we stopped trying with Chloe, and caved in to give her the food. It set right with her belly also which she usually has trouble with. by on 01/18/2015
  • Everything in one Bowl
    I received a full size bag of "EUKANUBA FOR SMALL BREEDS" for my dog to sample. So far i haven't noticed any changes in the last 12 days that i have been feeding her. She seems to enjoy it but not as much as her regular food. Even though my dog seems to be adjusting to her new food i like that im giving her everything she needs in a single serving. by on 01/18/2015
  • My dog loved it
    I love this product Eukanuba! I will highly recommended to all my dog owners!! My dog easily fell in love with it which was a big plus! But I also loved all the benefits of the product! It gives my dog good immune health, shiny skin and coat, strong muscles, strong bones and dental defense plus more!! What else could I want for my beloved Dog! by on 01/18/2015
  • Dog seems to be happy
    Our dog made a seamless transition to the Eukanuba for Small Breeds food, no small task given her picky tastes. She seems to be happy eating it with no prompting, a nice change from past switches. Also a positive for us as pet parents, she experienced no digestive issues from the switchover. by on 01/18/2015
  • Eukanuba adult small breed
    My dogs really liked Eukanuba. I have a mixed black lab that has 8 puppies that are about 8 weeks old. I could barely get the package open because they loved the smell. When I put it in there bowls they devoured it. They have been eating it about two weeks and they loved it. by on 01/18/2015
  • Three dogs, all different opinions
    I'm not quite sure how I should give this review. I have one dog that likes Eukanuba Small Breed Adult Chicken, one that will only pick at it, and one that won't touch it. This presented a huge problem in my home. I tried for a few days thinking they would all end up eating and liking it, after all, it IS all natural and a great brand, but unfortunately I couldn't continue with it. I tried mixing it in with their old food, but that only encouraged my one dog to stand by the bowl and pick. I am sorry to say that this dog food just didn't work in my home :/ by on 01/18/2015
  • Easy for small dog
    When I receive the Eukanuba® Small Breed Adult Chicken maintenance small bite from Eukanuba, Maple, and my dog was super exciting. I think she can smell the food in the bag. I look into the ingredient and I like the fact that it is without filler. Which is good for my dog. I made Maple food switching slowing over 5 days. She has no problem switching to Eukanuba small bite and cleaning the bowl every time I feed her. The small bite is good for her since she is just under 16 lbs. She transited well into Eukanuba small bite without any upset in her tummy upset, which is a very good. I will definitely consider Eukanuba® Small Breed Adult Chicken maintenance small bite for Maple when this Free sample bag is finished. It will takes a while because it is a big 16.5 Ibs bag. by on 01/18/2015
  • Still adjusting.
    My dog has adjusted a bit more to eating the eukanuba dog food. Now he will eat a little bit where before he would avoid his food 100%. Thank you eukanuba for the chance to try such a healthy, beneficial food for my dog. by on 01/18/2015
  • Boxer Delight
    My boxer immediately liked the food I gave her. I opened up the bag as soon as we received it and poured her a bowl as we reviewed the ingredients. I like that it has everything that we want for our dog and she still enjoys it. It did not cause her tummy troubles or anything when we switched her right over, which is something that happens when we have switched before. She loves it and we are happy! by on 01/18/2015
  • Two Pawz up!
    MY dog Cutter is EXTREMELY picky, so much so that he will leave 3/4 of his food in the bowl at times. What better time to try a new food than now. The minute I poured this in the bowl Cutter got super excited. He sniffed the food and then instantly began to chow down on his grub. I've definitely noticed a smoother coat in this small amount of time he's been eating his new food. He also still stayed pretty "regular" and didn't have an poop issues with it being a new brand introduced and all. Cutter definitely will be trying this dog food again when he runs out of the awesome sized bag we already received. by on 01/18/2015
  • Eukanuba-- The promise
    so i read a couple of reviews of the product before i gave it to my dogs. made a list of what i would week by week look for, such as to compare the coat, increased activity (such as more holes in the lawn which = more energy),i even look at the poop (smell, frequency, and consistency.I would like to say thank you Eukanuba the coat looks greater than before, I must say it took some convincing for my dogs to try this brand, they are very picking eaters.I even got comments from the neighbors, about their coat. And so i adding that to me list, how many people will notice the difference in my dogs, my goal to get more than 40 people,i am up to ten. we see how this goes, by the way i got great comments about the coat, negative about more holes in the fence. by on 01/18/2015
  • Not to shabby, but difficult to switch
    I have had a hard time trying to get my dog to transition over from wet food to dry. I like this product as its high quality and I figured it would be great for her. She has other plans at this point. She tried it the first day the bag arrived, but after that she won't touch it. My little one weighs 4 pounds as it is so losing weight isn't much of an option for her. I have tried to mix the wet and dry together but she's too smart and spits out the hard food. I'm sure this product is wonderful and I will keep trying with her to eat it. I would recommend it due to quality. by on 01/18/2015
  • Cap'n Crunch
    My dog Che is the #1 man in my life and as you know the way to a mans heart is through is stomach. Although Che does not seem to discriminate when it comes to what kind of food I feed him, I have seen improvements in his digestion. Also, Che suffers from what I call "itchy feet" and he does bite and chew at his feet often. However, since switching to this Eukanuba, he has definitely lessened his chewing of his feet! Maybe a skin improvement? by on 01/18/2015
  • The dogs LOVE it!
    I gave my bag of Eukanuba Small bites to my neighbor for her two little dogs- a little Yorkie and a little poodle mix. She was unsure if they would eat it, she said they tend to be picky. I told her it was Bzz Product that I got to try out so this would be perfect. She asked why my little dogs weren't trying it- great question because I had my dogs in mind for this campaign, but I explained to her that one of my dogs was recently diagnosed with food allergies and this food had some of the ingredients in it that she is allergic too. :-( She said okay and took the bag of food. I told her to let me know how her dogs did with it and if they wouldn't eat it, no loss. She came back to me yesterday, about 2 weeks after she took the bag of food. She said surprisingly her dogs LOVE the food. They are doing great with the bite sizes and even switching brands didn't make them sick- actually she said they seem to have less digestive upset than normal. She said they seem happy and healthy and are eating the food well- in contrast to their typical pickiness!! She was headed to the pet store to buy another bag!! by on 01/18/2015
  • My Dog Loves This Product!
    This dog food is great! I saved it for a backup when we ran out of his normal food, and he absolutely loves it! by on 01/18/2015
  • great for senoir dogs
    My 8 year old boxer loves the taste of the Eukanuba brand dog food. Now that she is done with the bag i am going to have to get some more for her. I noticed now with her being on this brand of food is her breath doesn't smell as bad anymore and she acts like she used to when she was younger (very playful) which is wonderful since she is starting to have arthritis in her shoulders. I love it!!! Unfortunately My other boxer who is 3 stopped eating it all together so i put him back on his old food.ha ha my 4 legged babies are like my human babys one like one thing and one likes something else go figure. by on 01/18/2015
  • Great pet food
    First of all, my dogs are very picky, and they loved this food! I usually leave their food out in their bowls for them to eat as they please throughout the day, but it was gone before I knew it! Secondly, I looked at the ingredients, and the first is chicken, then chicken by-product meal, which made me feel better about what I was giving them. I want to keep my small dogs as healthy as possible, so this made me feel great about giving them this food! Lastly, they did just get shaved, but their coats feel extra soft and plush. Once the hair does grow in, I have a feeling they will be fluffier dogs. All in all, I would definitely recommend this product! by on 01/18/2015
  • dogs not so sure
    We have tried the free sample of Eukanuba small breed that we got from Eukanuba with our Chihuahua Sparky and unfortunately he doesn't seem to like it. While transitioning him to the new food he didn't really eat the new stuff he'd dig through the food and push the Eukanuba out of the bowl to get to his normal brand. Im sure this is good food but it doesn't seem to be for him. by on 01/18/2015
  • Our little puupy loves it!
    Okay, Peanut's almost 7, but she's still our puppy, and she's incredibly picky about what food she eats. We received this right after she ran out of food, and decided to just try it out that way, and she loves it! I'm no animal expert, but it seems easy on her teeth and mouth, and she digests it just as well, if not better, than other food. I'd give this a go if you're looking for something new to try! by on 01/18/2015
  • Mrs. Braxton
    Both of my dogs love Eukanuba small breeds dog food. My picky chihuahua even gobbles it up! She has had problems chewing other brands of kibble in the past (even those designed for small breeds) but has not had any problems with this new food. We will definitely be sticking with Eukanuba! by on 01/18/2015
  • Harmony loves her new bag of Eukanuba
    When the package first came I was very excited to give it to her because I knew she was going to love it. As soon as I showed it to her she got so happy she started jumping around and grunting. Then I opened it for her and fed her some and she didn't hesitate to try her new food. She has been eating it daily in between her meals and she loves to snack on it. I always keep some in her bowl so she doesn't go without eating. Her skin and coat is looking very healthy. Also, before I started feeding her the Eukanuba she had a little bit of tooth decay on her lower right molars. Now I look at it and it's completely gone. Her mucles are looking lean and fit because I take her running multiple times a week. This product has improved my dog's life and I plan on buying more food like this in the future. by on 01/18/2015
  • My Dogs have a new favorite food!!!
    Usually my dogs are very picky with their food so when I received this food from Eukanuba for review I was skeptical. To my surprise both my dogs ate this food like it was going out of style. I also noticed their coats getting fuller and shinier. This is now my day to day dog food! Don't be afraid to try this food for your pets. It really is quality! by on 01/18/2015
  • Happy Dog!
    when I first received Eukanuba for small breeds I was pleasantly surprised that it was a large bag and my dog lolla was jumping up and down ready to taste the new food... She loved it!! After a week of trying out Eukanuba lollas teeth and coat look very healthy and it's all thanks to Eukanuba. by on 01/18/2015
  • pixiesfood
    Pixie seemed to like Eukanuba adult dog food. However I did not notice any differences from her old food. I will be sticking with Kirkland brand dog food because the price can not be beat, and it is basically the same ingredients. by on 01/18/2015
  • DEFINITELY BUYING FROM NOW ON
    As soon as I opened my Eukanuba small breed dog food my dog immediately started barking! So I fed him a few pieces and he fell in love and kept barking for more. I love the fact that this dog food helps with so many different areas, like their teeth, immune system, coat, and has plenty of nutrients. It has so many benefits that you normally wouldn't be able to find in other brands of dog food. This is definitely going to be bought whenever my dog needs more food. Thank you so much for sending me this! by on 01/18/2015
  • Great help to a rescue!!!
    I have a rescue 4lb Chihuahua that I had a very hard time feeding. She was severely underweight and missing several teeth. I had a very hard time finding food small enough for her to eat, even small breed dog food. It is definitely small enough for her to eat with no problem. She loves it! She is doing so well and I love all that the Eukanuba food has to offer her. So glad I found a brand that she enjoys and that gives her everything I look for in a dog food. This is a keeper and I'm glad I found it! by on 01/18/2015
  • He loves it!!
    My furry friend has super happy from the moment the box arrived. He kept sniffing the box and trying to scratch his way they the box. I started him on the food and he gobbled it down right away. He loves it! by on 01/18/2015
  • Eukanuba-Doggy Delightful
    My pup has been eating this for a few weeks now. He gets very excited when I get his food out now and wags his tail in delight. I have noticed that his coat is shinier and he seems to be digesting his food better. Thanks Eukanuba! by on 01/18/2015
  • Doggies weren't a fan
    I was so excited to receive this free bag of Small Breed Adult Chicken dog food from Eukanuba. It's supposed to be really healthy and great nutrition for dogs. I've been feeding it to all three of my dogs for about 2 weeks and unfortunately they do not prefer this food. I have noticed that they will wait until they are really hungry to eat the food rather than gobble it down. They are not excited for it and definitely prefer their old food. I will continue to give them the Eukanuba food and see if they end up enjoying it. So far I haven't noticed much change in their fur. by on 01/18/2015
  • eukanuba small breed
    After gradually switching from our old brand to the Eukanuba I can already see a difference. They have been soley on the Eukanuba for about a week and not only do I see less scratching but their breath smells better and they seem to love it but eat less. I will definitely keep my little guys on this food by on 01/18/2015
  • My dog LOVES his new Eukanuba dog food
    This new food my dog, Dollar, absolutely loves his new Eukanuba food. He actually eats it as soon as we feed him in the mornings. Before he would pick at his food and there would be over half of it left in his bowl the next morning. His coat is so shiny and soft now that he is eating Eukanuba. The pieces of food are just the right size for him being a small dog. He is getting so may vitamins and minerals that he needs I don't need to worry about him staying healthy. I will definitely continue purchasing this food in the future. Dollar is a happy dog! by on 01/18/2015
  • dog gone good
    I was very impressed with the size of the bag that was sent as part of this bzzkit. I expected one or two feedings out of this but I was very pleasntly surprised as was my dog. My dog had never tried Eukanuba food before and she is absolutely loving it. It has a taste and a texture that she has not gotten tired of after eating it for more than a week. And the bonus part is I have not had to add anything to it most of the time. This may be a new go-to food for her. Good company, good motto, good taste for my dog! by on 01/18/2015
  • the best for my doggys
    My dogs loves it they are very picky with food and this one i didnt gave to use wet food overit ive noticed less shedding and also more energy in the both of them the price is a little steep but i would purchase the bag because i know the food is good for my fur babys and they deserve the best i can give them by on 01/18/2015
  • He Loves It!!!!!
    Ok we have tried my dog Toby on many different types of dog food and he just would not eat them. When I put this out for him and told him he had a new treat he tried it and loves it. He won't even eat his other dog food now..... by on 01/18/2015
  • Not grain free
    My dog ate the food, mainly because he is an animal and will eat whatever when thier hungry. I usually feed my dog all natural, grain free dog food. Eukanuba is a great brand but I prefer a product for my dog that is grain free. The small kibbles were great because he is a chihuahua with a small mouth. I have not noticed any changed in his coat, nails or teeth. He seemed to have digested it well because he had no problems using the bathroom. I received this product complimentary from the brand. by on 01/18/2015
  • dogs enjoy food
    I have always hesitated about changing dogs food. I have in the past and it has given them upset stomach. They took good to this food. They actually jump when they see us coming with good. by on 01/18/2015
  • No Little Dogs But
    I would recommended this product for my friend who has 2 little dogs. But my one friend has both little and big so it would work for her also. by on 01/18/2015
  • I perfect size.
    I was at first a little worried about trying out a new food on my dogs because they are picky eaters so once I find a product they like I stick to it. Well it was dinner time and they were in the kitchen waiting for me( I have 3 I adopted all mutes the best dogs ever)I put out there side by side bowls put there regular food on one side and put the new Eukanauba on the other side. So I stood there and waited to see what would happen. Rossco & Ghost keep going back and forth between the two food. But Peaches feel in love with your food right a way that she didn't want her regular food she wanted more of the Eukanauba. by on 01/18/2015
  • Eukanuba for small breeds
    My dogs seem to love the transition. They have never came running to the bowl while I'm filling it like they do now. They're coats are shiny, and they seem much more energetic. I love knowing that they are getting all the proper nutrients they need. The pieces are smaller too, which seems to make it easier for them to chew. by on 01/18/2015
  • A great dog food choice
    Great dog food. My dogs are very picky about what they eat and they love this food. I recommend it to any dog owners by on 01/18/2015
  • Shiz Tiu loves it!
    My 5YO Shiz tiu loves the new sample from Eukanuba small bites! I was worried she wouldn't like the switching of foods, she accepted the change great! I had to beg her to eat, but not no more!! Thank you small breeds!! by on 01/17/2015
  • Eukanuba is a good way to make a hyper dog - more hyper
    I didn't think too much about it the first time I fed it to my dog, (Lab/Boxer mix). Until after a couple days of it I started to notice that she had a lot more energy when we would go outside. It did not effect her sleeping habits or bathroom habits. As far as her exterior appearance, I have not seen a change. That may be due to the fact that I also have not been feeding her the Eukanuba brand for very long. Hopefully I will be able to spot more differences between other brands and Eukanuba brand so I will be able to write a more extensive review. Overall I would recommend this brand to dog owners looking for a new type of dog food brand. by on 01/17/2015
  • Eukanaba dog food
    Before I got this product I wanted to know what it would be like? What the price was? Etc.. But now that my dog has three times then energy than he did before Eukanaba dog food. I originally was feeding him beniful but now that I noticed the big change of how he was acting and cleaner teeth I'll purchase Eukanabe dog food from now on!!! by on 01/17/2015
  • you eukanuba, have surpassed yourself! GREAT!!
    first off, this sample was way larger than I thought it would be!! second, I am going to have to switch foods bc my dog loves this food. I've been gradually weaning her onto it bc she has a sensitive stomach when eating different foods, but she devours this and it hasn't bothered her yet. I wish the price was a little better on it, but what my furbaby wants, my furbaby gets. :) i highly recommend. by on 01/17/2015
  • My Dog Loves Eukanuba for Small Breeds!
    Since receiving my bag of Eukanuba for Small Breeds, I have been slowly adding it in with my dog's regular food. He has a sensitive stomach and the transition has been a smooth one. He seems to really like the taste, and the small pieces are great for my miniature poodle. I highly recommend Eukanuba for Small Breeds to anyone with a small dog! by on 01/17/2015
  • The Picky Puppy
    We have a small chihuahua/Boston terrier mix named Ellie Mae. She is very picky. She will turn her nose up and walk away from food if it doesn't smell "right" to her. We received a free bag of Eukanuba from the company and hoped for the best. For the first attempt at getting her to eat it, we mixed it 50/50 with the current food she eats. We put it out and left her to it. When we came back to check, she had picked out the Eukanuba pieces abd had eaten them all. I think Eukanuba may be a win for our picky puppy! Stay tuned!! by on 01/17/2015
  • First day eating Eukanuba
    Loves it so far! Eating like it's going out of style. Think this food is going to go over very well! by on 01/17/2015
  • Eukanuba Review
    I received dog food from Eukanuba and my dogs love it. As soon as I pour the food in their bowl they eat it all! There digestion is good and I'm gonna switch to this brand of dog food!i want my dogs to be healthy! by on 01/17/2015
  • OUR DOG LOVES IT
    Our Dog loves the Adult Small Breed Petite Race dog food, the day we got the bag of dog food, we opened it up and put a handful on the floor to see if he would eat it, and he gobbled it right up, his dog dish was filled with other dog food, and he ate that up so that we could fill it up with Adult Small Breed Petite Race. Love the Petite size, allot easier for him to chew.. would highly recommend this dog food to family and friends. by on 01/17/2015
  • My dogs love it
    I have two small dogs and a bigger dog. My little yorkies loved the taste of this food. They hardly eat dry food on its own they usually want to have some type of wet food with it. The first time I gave them the food it was dry and they ate it all. One of them was crying because he wanted more. I am glad my dogs love this because they can eat it on its own and they will not be picky about having wet food with it all the time. I think I will continue to buy this food because I realized my dogs really love this food. Also the good thing about this food is that it is good for my dogs health and it provides many nutrients that they may need. I have no yet noticed a difference with the coat of their hair but I hope to see something soon Thank you! by on 01/17/2015
  • Great food! Happy dog, happy owner!
    Sometimes my dog can be picky with foods and some don't really agree with her stomach. Tried it out and she loved it! Therefore I love it! by on 01/17/2015
  • decent! dog approved!
    Eukanuba sent my American bulldog, ozzie some adult chicken dog food to try out. I was very hesitant to try it out because poor ozzie often gets loose stools from random dog food. Since we were out of our normal food, I figured it was worth a shot to try it out. Ozzie enjoyed it. He ate the entire bowl right away- which is rare because he is a grazer. He's been on this food for a week and has scarfed it down every feeding. So far, no loose stools. But he does seem to be needing to "go" more frequently. Could be the fact that he's eating more food though. Ozzie has very sensitive skin and will get red blotches on his tummy if he's allergic to something. His stomach has been clear and he isn't itchy so that's a great sign. It doesn't smell too bad, either (for dog food anyways!). The food is the perfect size for his mouth as well. One thing to note-- he has been a little more gassy than usual. So far so good. We've only been on it for one week so I'll be back to add additional detsils if need be. Overall I like this food and if the price is right we may be switching. by on 01/17/2015
  • So far so good !
    I liked the ingredients in the food and as of Friday the dog seems to be eating it up.. So far so good. :) by on 01/17/2015
  • small breed
    The small breed Eukanuba dog good has been something I have always wanted to try but have heard mixed reviews on and was not willing to spend the money to find out with such mixed reviews. My chihuahua loved the taste of the food as well as the size of the kibble. My dog has had problems in the past with small breed either being too small of a kibble or too big bit this Eukanuba small breed size of kibble seemed to be just right .it's only been a couple of days since my dogosh has switched to Eukanuba but his skin and coat to seem to look brighter it's wonderful . I have always had issues with my dog being a picky eater but seemed to love Eukanuba instantly. I love how Eukanuba described the benefits specially formulated for my small dog on the bag so I knew exactly why my small dog would benefit out of switching to Eukanuba. My small dog and his health are very important to me and the look and feel or Eukanuba made me feel like they care just as much by on 01/17/2015
  • Not so yummy
    My dog, Leonidas, is a very large pit bull, he has a very sensitive stomach and had diareha after he ate the food. I ended up donating the rest to my local shelter because Leo refused to eat it. However, the dogs at the shelter seemed to enjoy it very much. Perhaps it was just my dog being sensitive. by on 01/17/2015
  • My dog Mila Loves it
    My dog Mila loves her new food. She ate every bite of the first little bit I tried her on. She is pretty picky when it comes to food so I was surprised at how fast she ate it. It comes in small little pieces and it seems easy to chew. After eating this her breath was not bad at all! Happy dog = Happy owner. I will be telling all my friends and family members about Eukanuba for large dogs. I will probably switch her dog food over to this if I can afford to. by on 01/17/2015
  • loving eukanuba
    I have a very picky daschund/cocker spaniel mix! She will even go so far as to sort thru other dog foods and only eat the bits she likes. Just gave her some Eukanuba small breed and she ate it right up! by on 01/17/2015
  • Eukanuba worked great!!
    My dog absolutely loves this food. Lately she's been letting her food just sit in her bowl for a while, but with this food, it's gone in seconds! So glad I found something she enjoys! by on 01/17/2015
  • lovedddd ittt !
    I had never before tried eukanuba, however,now this will be the only food I buy. My fur baby has better breath, her bowl is always empty after her dinner, she gets excited to see the bag, the list goes on and on. Her coat has became so silky, soft and shiny. Overall, I would 1000% recommend this product to anyone who is on the fence, your fur baby will love the taste, and you will love the overall noticable health improvements. Thanks eukanuba! :) by on 01/17/2015
  • Dogs don't like it
    My dogs didn't like the dog food that much... they kinda just dealt with it. It wasn't bad (to them of course) they just didn't prefer it. by on 01/17/2015
  • Dogs Love Eukanuba
    I got my Eukanuba maintenance dog food with 100 percent chicken as the 1st ingredient yesterday from Eukanuba and my American bulldog is so picky but she loves it!! I have only ever found one other food that she actually will even eat so this is amazing to me!! Thanks Eukanuba!! I will let yall know more when they have been eating it for awhile about how it affects them!!! by on 01/17/2015
  • Small snack
    I wasn't expecting such a huge bag but was pleasantly surprised! I gave a small bit about half a hand full with her afternoon meal and she didn't pause! She ate all of it! This is HUGE coming from a shiz-tzu who has to watch you leave before digging into her plate of food! I enjoyed the scent not to overly meaty or chemical spiked! Thank you Eukanuba for sending me this bag to sample. by on 01/17/2015
  • great dog food
    My dog loves this dog food. We have been trying to find one that he enjoys while still helping his autoimmune disease. He loves feeding time now! I like how it comes in different varieties too so you can choose based on your dogs needs. Best part though? No gross food! I don't care if meat is the 1st or 100th ingredient listed... I hate that other dog foods have meat by-product in it at all! I feel much more comfortable with this dog food than many others. I'll be using this from now on! by on 01/17/2015
  • Amazing Product my dog loves it :)
    i am very happy to have received this package Eukanuba Adult Small Petite Dog Food. It's so prefect for my Chihuahua the size of the food its just right she went crazy soon as a pored her some in her bowl. I really recommend this product to everyone that has dogs try it out you'll be happy and so will your dog. Thank you so much BzzAgent I really Appreciate it alot. by on 01/17/2015
  • one happy dog!
    This free sample full size bag of eukanuba couldn't have come at a better time. We had a different brand that she wouldn't touch,totally unlike our dog. However we couldn't keep her from the bowl when we poured the eukanuba in. In fact we had to use the eukanuba to trick the dog into finishing up her old food so it didn't go to waste. Guess we know which one to keep buying...Eukanuba will be at the top of our list when its time to buy more. by on 01/17/2015
  • cant get enough
    my dog went nuts for this food. she can be a pretty picky eater but we put this food down in front of her and she ate the whole bowl in a matter of minutes, then we gave her a second bowl and that was gone quickly too. she b=never eats that much of her regular food so i think we may have to switch her dog food to this. by on 01/17/2015
  • " Come Eat Duffy"
    Well, can you say SHOCKED !!!!!! Duffy NEVER liked dog food...she is almost 6, weighs 5.5 lbs.and is a Morkie ! Yes, she is our spoiled baby...we couldn't believe our eyes when we saw ger sniffing and sniffing then took one piece from my hand and ate it! I left it in her dish...she went back to it several times..then we checked her dish later and it was half gone !!!!! You don't know how amazing that is ! She has eaten a little every day....wow! by on 01/17/2015
  • Guess I'm Switching to Eukanuba!
    It only took about 5 seconds for my dog to go after the new Eukanuba food. He's usually a "grazer" and eats periodically throughout the day. As soon as I put some of the new Eukanuba food mixed in with his, he very "politely" picked all his old food out, put it on the floor and only ate the Eukanuba! Maybe he wasn't grazing after all... he just didn't like the food! I'm very happy to find a food he enjoys. He's a very active dog, part australian shepard and part english setter... he's full of energy today! Thanks Eukanuba... My only disappointment is they didn't send any coupons with the bag of food. Coupons would have been nice since now i have to go buy him new food! by on 01/17/2015
  • My dogs literally ripped open the bag they loved it so much
    My two dogs didn't even give me a chance to open the bag before they chewed a hole in it and served dinner to themselves. Now they refuse to eat their old food! It's crazy how fast they can Lear to love a replacement. I guess I'll be buying eukanuba from now on. Cant wait to see the oral and skin and coat benefits!!! by on 01/17/2015
  • I've never seen my dog so energized or have such a nice coat!
    When I received my Eukanuba for small breeds dog food by eukanuba, I didn't know what to expect. Let's just say during the transition to this great dog food, my dog has been more energized then ever. She was energetic but ever since the change, she's way more energetic. Not only that, but she would shed quite a lot. I noticed that her coat is very soft, and when I bathe her, she doesn't shed much anymore. You can see the difference. Her breath actually doesn't smell, which her old dog food always made her have a bad breath. She has been eating this dog food for over a week and I can already see the differences. I recommend this dog food to any dog owner out there. by on 01/17/2015
  • Dog LOVES it
    My 3 year old pitbull zoey went absolutely nuts....Normally it would take her a whole day to finish her bowl of food when I put this in her bowl she scarfed it all up.....she loves it.....i have noticed her coat feels alot smoother not as rough as it used to be. 😀😀😀 by on 01/17/2015
  • Lil' Pup Excitment With A Crunch
    My min pin absolutely loved this food. His tail would wag when he knew it was food time. He immediately started eating it and never turned his nose up. I also noticed a slight increase in his eating duration (he normally nibbles throughout the day). The food smelled pretty flavorful compared to some of the other brands we've tried and the kibbles were a perfect size. His most recent food nearly always stuck to the top of his mouth, which was not the case with the Eukanuba Small Breed brand. There was also no change in his bathroom routine. :) The one thing I did notice was how crunchy it was. My dog normally would prefer softer food, however this may not be the preference for all dogs. by on 01/17/2015
  • Dogs loved Eukanuba dog food
    I try the Eukanuba small breed dog food with my chorike and she loved it. I did notice my chorkie digestion track was better with Eukanuba small breed than with the other brand she was on before. Her teeth seem to beome more cleaner looking with Eunkanuba as well but over all she enjoyed it which make me happy. :) by on 01/17/2015
  • love it!!!
    Eukanuba dog food is great. My dog loves it I been feeding him this since we got it. He finish his food before his bowl used to be full now I get home and it's all gone .I love this product . plus his a picky eater so I'm happy he likes it by on 01/17/2015
Page 2 of 4 12 3 4