Cart --
0 Items in Cart
Your Shopping Cart is Empty
TOGGLE

Eukanuba Adult Small Breed Dry Dog Food PRODUCT REVIEWS PAGE 19 OF 41

Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 327 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5by Our little puupy loves it! Okay, Peanut's almost 7, but she's still our puppy, and she's incredibly picky about what food she eats. We received this right after she ran out of food, and decided to just try it out that way, and she loves it! I'm no animal expert, but it seems easy on her teeth and mouth, and she digests it just as well, if not better, than other food. I'd give this a go if you're looking for something new to try! 01/18/2015
Rated 5 out of 5by Mrs. Braxton Both of my dogs love Eukanuba small breeds dog food. My picky chihuahua even gobbles it up! She has had problems chewing other brands of kibble in the past (even those designed for small breeds) but has not had any problems with this new food. We will definitely be sticking with Eukanuba! 01/18/2015
Rated 5 out of 5by Harmony loves her new bag of Eukanuba When the package first came I was very excited to give it to her because I knew she was going to love it. As soon as I showed it to her she got so happy she started jumping around and grunting. Then I opened it for her and fed her some and she didn't hesitate to try her new food. She has been eating it daily in between her meals and she loves to snack on it. I always keep some in her bowl so she doesn't go without eating. Her skin and coat is looking very healthy. Also, before I started feeding her the Eukanuba she had a little bit of tooth decay on her lower right molars. Now I look at it and it's completely gone. Her mucles are looking lean and fit because I take her running multiple times a week. This product has improved my dog's life and I plan on buying more food like this in the future. 01/18/2015
Rated 5 out of 5by My Dogs have a new favorite food!!! Usually my dogs are very picky with their food so when I received this food from Eukanuba for review I was skeptical. To my surprise both my dogs ate this food like it was going out of style. I also noticed their coats getting fuller and shinier. This is now my day to day dog food! Don't be afraid to try this food for your pets. It really is quality! 01/18/2015
Rated 4 out of 5by Happy Dog! when I first received Eukanuba for small breeds I was pleasantly surprised that it was a large bag and my dog lolla was jumping up and down ready to taste the new food... She loved it!! After a week of trying out Eukanuba lollas teeth and coat look very healthy and it's all thanks to Eukanuba. 01/18/2015
Rated 4 out of 5by pixiesfood Pixie seemed to like Eukanuba adult dog food. However I did not notice any differences from her old food. I will be sticking with Kirkland brand dog food because the price can not be beat, and it is basically the same ingredients. 01/18/2015
Rated 5 out of 5by DEFINITELY BUYING FROM NOW ON As soon as I opened my Eukanuba small breed dog food my dog immediately started barking! So I fed him a few pieces and he fell in love and kept barking for more. I love the fact that this dog food helps with so many different areas, like their teeth, immune system, coat, and has plenty of nutrients. It has so many benefits that you normally wouldn't be able to find in other brands of dog food. This is definitely going to be bought whenever my dog needs more food. Thank you so much for sending me this! 01/18/2015
Rated 5 out of 5by Great help to a rescue!!! I have a rescue 4lb Chihuahua that I had a very hard time feeding. She was severely underweight and missing several teeth. I had a very hard time finding food small enough for her to eat, even small breed dog food. It is definitely small enough for her to eat with no problem. She loves it! She is doing so well and I love all that the Eukanuba food has to offer her. So glad I found a brand that she enjoys and that gives her everything I look for in a dog food. This is a keeper and I'm glad I found it! 01/18/2015
Page 19 of 41 12 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 41
EV SSL Certificate

Want a treat?

Enter your e-mail to find out how to get
75% OFF your first purchase:

X