Cart --
0 Items in Cart
Your Shopping Cart is Empty

Eukanuba Adult Small Breed Dry Dog Food PRODUCT REVIEWS PAGE 18 OF 28

Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 327 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5by Best dog food yet! My dogs throughly enjoy eukanubas new small breed dog food. We have been feeding it to them for around a week an already their coats look more shiny, not as much shedding an the best part yet is that my tiny chihuahua has no problem eating it no more busting up food for her!!!! Thank you so much for giving me the chance to find my dogs new food for free by testing this out for you! 01/17/2015
Rated 5 out of 5by Eukanuba small bites makes my Pomeranian very happy! My Pomeranian Jazz is one very picky dog especially when it comes to her food. When Eukanuba sent us the small bites dog food to try, I was very skeptical figuring that she would turn her nose up at it like she does most dog food. We started transitioning her to Eukanuba small bites and she ate every bite of it. She even went to the bag and was begging for more! Her teeth and coat look so much healthier now and I love knowing that she is getting all the nutrients she needs in one bowl. Thank you Eukanuba! 01/17/2015
Rated 5 out of 5by Great Product This was the very first time I gave Eukanuba to my 3 dogs. We usually feed Wellness. It's always important to me and my husband that our babies are fed healthy food. This product is truly great. All of our dog love it! I will definitely consider buyng Eukanuba in the future to feed to my dogs. Thank you for the opportunity to let us sample this great product! 01/17/2015
Rated 5 out of 5by best food ever i always wondered about this dog food when i saw it in the store but now that my dog got to try it i must say she really enjoys it and half of the bag is almost gone. Very glad we got to try it out. 01/17/2015
Rated 3 out of 5by Good quality food My three dogs LOVE this food and I do love the quality however my one dog is allergic to corn and that is one of the ingredients I was slightly disappointed with that. I wish all foods were grain free would be so much better for the animal. 01/17/2015
Rated 1 out of 5by Eukanuba & my frenchie I was really excited about this product at first because it promoted dental health and my french bulldog, Willie, has had many dental problems. However, I was super disappointed by the fact that the food was chicken based. We have learned in the past that Willie does not do well with chicken. It gives him way more gas and diarrhea. He has a major sensitivity to gluten so chicken is not a wise choice for him. Eukanuba unfortunately did not work for my dog but for dogs without gluten sensitivities, I can see it being a great healthy choice that won't break the bank. 01/17/2015
Rated 4 out of 5by My dog loves it My dog is not a big eater, if its not wet food then she's the type to let her food sit around for hours until she's ready to eat. It's actually a concern because she appears to me to be under weight. We've tried multiple brands of dog food to encourage her to eat more without much success. This is the first DRY dog food that she eats immediately. I'm a happy dog mom! Still need more time to see if this dog food helps her coat. She is a cocker spaniel and has lots of hair. Will report back in a few weeks! 01/17/2015
Rated 5 out of 5by Happy Paws Received a generous bag of dog food to try and write a review from Eukanuba. First of all, I was not expected such a nice size bag. Thank you! But, My sadie girl seems to really enjoy this food. She stands up on her back feet when I bring it. So excited, she is... Would highly recommend this brand dog food. 01/17/2015
Rated 5 out of 5by Positively surprised The moment my Eukanuba dog food arrived I was optimistic. The ingredients were much more favorable compared to a lot of popular brands. My dogs took no time at all to transition. They absolutely love the taste. I don't think they'll be satisfied with any other brand after this one. With just one week i noticed significant changes in their demeanor. They were more energetic and seemed overall more lively. Even their coat has improved. I didn't even realize there was room for improvement with their fur. It's exceptionally shinier which to me only proves how beneficial this food is as opposed to other brands that make the same claims but don't hold up in the end. I will definitely be purchasing this product again. 01/17/2015
Rated 5 out of 5by My dog loves Eukanuba Adult Chicken Dog Food & his Digestion Issues are GONE! When we adopted our rescue dog, a yorkie chihuahua mix, it took some time for him to settle into our home. I had started him on the same old dog food our last dog ate, but it caused some digestion issues... which nobody likes. We switched to a super expensive alternative that worked great, but was a total bank breaker. When I was sent the Eukanuba dog food for him to try, I was hopeful that we could finally switch to something that was still very nutritious but a bit more reasonably priced. Well, we did the switch and he LOVED it! He rushes over to his food bowl at feeding time and it agrees with his tummy. So not only do we have a happy dog... we have a happy wallet too! Thank you Eukanuba! 01/17/2015
Rated 5 out of 5by Picky little eater I have a teacup Schnauzer who is beyond picky and up until now has refused to eat dog food. Dry kibble, wet food, she has turned her nose up at all of it. At first she wanted nothing to do with this Eukanuba as well but I tried wetting it a bit and she tried it. Now she is finally for the first time eating dry dog food! She has energy and is acting like a puppy. The smell of the food is a little strong and stays on her breath for a while but is not too bad over all. It seems a little greasy but that is probably why she likes it. Overall I am very pleased with her response to this product. 01/17/2015
Rated 4 out of 5by Excited doggie Just made the switch over. So far so good. Haven't been on it long enough to see skin coat change, but he's diffently excited and wagging his tail more when he sees me filling his bowl. Taylor loves his new dog food! 🐶 01/17/2015
Page 18 of 28 12 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28
EV SSL Certificate
loadCSS('/bundles/exitintentcss1.css?v=s_VSdURmDBQrX0N8-frVog4x6g3K8Zegc-88fgw-a5U1');

Want a treat?

Enter your e-mail address to get a secret discount
code for your first purchase:

X