Cart --
0 Items in Cart
Your Shopping Cart is Empty
TOGGLE

Eukanuba Adult Small Breed Dry Dog Food PRODUCT REVIEWS PAGE 17 OF 41

Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 327 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5by My dog loved it I love this product Eukanuba! I will highly recommended to all my dog owners!! My dog easily fell in love with it which was a big plus! But I also loved all the benefits of the product! It gives my dog good immune health, shiny skin and coat, strong muscles, strong bones and dental defense plus more!! What else could I want for my beloved Dog! 01/18/2015
Rated 4 out of 5by Dog seems to be happy Our dog made a seamless transition to the Eukanuba for Small Breeds food, no small task given her picky tastes. She seems to be happy eating it with no prompting, a nice change from past switches. Also a positive for us as pet parents, she experienced no digestive issues from the switchover. 01/18/2015
Rated 5 out of 5by Eukanuba adult small breed My dogs really liked Eukanuba. I have a mixed black lab that has 8 puppies that are about 8 weeks old. I could barely get the package open because they loved the smell. When I put it in there bowls they devoured it. They have been eating it about two weeks and they loved it. 01/18/2015
Rated 2 out of 5by Three dogs, all different opinions I'm not quite sure how I should give this review. I have one dog that likes Eukanuba Small Breed Adult Chicken, one that will only pick at it, and one that won't touch it. This presented a huge problem in my home. I tried for a few days thinking they would all end up eating and liking it, after all, it IS all natural and a great brand, but unfortunately I couldn't continue with it. I tried mixing it in with their old food, but that only encouraged my one dog to stand by the bowl and pick. I am sorry to say that this dog food just didn't work in my home :/ 01/18/2015
Rated 4 out of 5by Easy for small dog When I receive the Eukanuba® Small Breed Adult Chicken maintenance small bite from Eukanuba, Maple, and my dog was super exciting. I think she can smell the food in the bag. I look into the ingredient and I like the fact that it is without filler. Which is good for my dog. I made Maple food switching slowing over 5 days. She has no problem switching to Eukanuba small bite and cleaning the bowl every time I feed her. The small bite is good for her since she is just under 16 lbs. She transited well into Eukanuba small bite without any upset in her tummy upset, which is a very good. I will definitely consider Eukanuba® Small Breed Adult Chicken maintenance small bite for Maple when this Free sample bag is finished. It will takes a while because it is a big 16.5 Ibs bag. 01/18/2015
Rated 4 out of 5by Still adjusting. My dog has adjusted a bit more to eating the eukanuba dog food. Now he will eat a little bit where before he would avoid his food 100%. Thank you eukanuba for the chance to try such a healthy, beneficial food for my dog. 01/18/2015
Rated 5 out of 5by Boxer Delight My boxer immediately liked the food I gave her. I opened up the bag as soon as we received it and poured her a bowl as we reviewed the ingredients. I like that it has everything that we want for our dog and she still enjoys it. It did not cause her tummy troubles or anything when we switched her right over, which is something that happens when we have switched before. She loves it and we are happy! 01/18/2015
Rated 5 out of 5by Two Pawz up! MY dog Cutter is EXTREMELY picky, so much so that he will leave 3/4 of his food in the bowl at times. What better time to try a new food than now. The minute I poured this in the bowl Cutter got super excited. He sniffed the food and then instantly began to chow down on his grub. I've definitely noticed a smoother coat in this small amount of time he's been eating his new food. He also still stayed pretty "regular" and didn't have an poop issues with it being a new brand introduced and all. Cutter definitely will be trying this dog food again when he runs out of the awesome sized bag we already received. 01/18/2015
Page 17 of 41 12 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 41
EV SSL Certificate

Want a treat?

Enter your e-mail to find out how to get
75% OFF your first purchase:

X