Cart --
0 Items in Cart
Your Shopping Cart is Empty

Eukanuba Adult Small Breed Dry Dog Food PRODUCT REVIEWS PAGE 15 OF 28

Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 327 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5by Eukanaba dog food Before I got this product I wanted to know what it would be like? What the price was? Etc.. But now that my dog has three times then energy than he did before Eukanaba dog food. I originally was feeding him beniful but now that I noticed the big change of how he was acting and cleaner teeth I'll purchase Eukanabe dog food from now on!!! 01/17/2015
Rated 5 out of 5by you eukanuba, have surpassed yourself! GREAT!! first off, this sample was way larger than I thought it would be!! second, I am going to have to switch foods bc my dog loves this food. I've been gradually weaning her onto it bc she has a sensitive stomach when eating different foods, but she devours this and it hasn't bothered her yet. I wish the price was a little better on it, but what my furbaby wants, my furbaby gets. :) i highly recommend. 01/17/2015
Rated 5 out of 5by My Dog Loves Eukanuba for Small Breeds! Since receiving my bag of Eukanuba for Small Breeds, I have been slowly adding it in with my dog's regular food. He has a sensitive stomach and the transition has been a smooth one. He seems to really like the taste, and the small pieces are great for my miniature poodle. I highly recommend Eukanuba for Small Breeds to anyone with a small dog! 01/17/2015
Rated 3 out of 5by The Picky Puppy We have a small chihuahua/Boston terrier mix named Ellie Mae. She is very picky. She will turn her nose up and walk away from food if it doesn't smell "right" to her. We received a free bag of Eukanuba from the company and hoped for the best. For the first attempt at getting her to eat it, we mixed it 50/50 with the current food she eats. We put it out and left her to it. When we came back to check, she had picked out the Eukanuba pieces abd had eaten them all. I think Eukanuba may be a win for our picky puppy! Stay tuned!! 01/17/2015
Rated 5 out of 5by First day eating Eukanuba Loves it so far! Eating like it's going out of style. Think this food is going to go over very well! 01/17/2015
Rated 5 out of 5by Eukanuba Review I received dog food from Eukanuba and my dogs love it. As soon as I pour the food in their bowl they eat it all! There digestion is good and I'm gonna switch to this brand of dog food!i want my dogs to be healthy! 01/17/2015
Rated 5 out of 5by OUR DOG LOVES IT Our Dog loves the Adult Small Breed Petite Race dog food, the day we got the bag of dog food, we opened it up and put a handful on the floor to see if he would eat it, and he gobbled it right up, his dog dish was filled with other dog food, and he ate that up so that we could fill it up with Adult Small Breed Petite Race. Love the Petite size, allot easier for him to chew.. would highly recommend this dog food to family and friends. 01/17/2015
Rated 5 out of 5by My dogs love it I have two small dogs and a bigger dog. My little yorkies loved the taste of this food. They hardly eat dry food on its own they usually want to have some type of wet food with it. The first time I gave them the food it was dry and they ate it all. One of them was crying because he wanted more. I am glad my dogs love this because they can eat it on its own and they will not be picky about having wet food with it all the time. I think I will continue to buy this food because I realized my dogs really love this food. Also the good thing about this food is that it is good for my dogs health and it provides many nutrients that they may need. I have no yet noticed a difference with the coat of their hair but I hope to see something soon Thank you! 01/17/2015
Rated 5 out of 5by Great food! Happy dog, happy owner! Sometimes my dog can be picky with foods and some don't really agree with her stomach. Tried it out and she loved it! Therefore I love it! 01/17/2015
Rated 4 out of 5by decent! dog approved! Eukanuba sent my American bulldog, ozzie some adult chicken dog food to try out. I was very hesitant to try it out because poor ozzie often gets loose stools from random dog food. Since we were out of our normal food, I figured it was worth a shot to try it out. Ozzie enjoyed it. He ate the entire bowl right away- which is rare because he is a grazer. He's been on this food for a week and has scarfed it down every feeding. So far, no loose stools. But he does seem to be needing to "go" more frequently. Could be the fact that he's eating more food though. Ozzie has very sensitive skin and will get red blotches on his tummy if he's allergic to something. His stomach has been clear and he isn't itchy so that's a great sign. It doesn't smell too bad, either (for dog food anyways!). The food is the perfect size for his mouth as well. One thing to note-- he has been a little more gassy than usual. So far so good. We've only been on it for one week so I'll be back to add additional detsils if need be. Overall I like this food and if the price is right we may be switching. 01/17/2015
Rated 4 out of 5by So far so good ! I liked the ingredients in the food and as of Friday the dog seems to be eating it up.. So far so good. :) 01/17/2015
Rated 5 out of 5by small breed The small breed Eukanuba dog good has been something I have always wanted to try but have heard mixed reviews on and was not willing to spend the money to find out with such mixed reviews. My chihuahua loved the taste of the food as well as the size of the kibble. My dog has had problems in the past with small breed either being too small of a kibble or too big bit this Eukanuba small breed size of kibble seemed to be just right .it's only been a couple of days since my dogosh has switched to Eukanuba but his skin and coat to seem to look brighter it's wonderful . I have always had issues with my dog being a picky eater but seemed to love Eukanuba instantly. I love how Eukanuba described the benefits specially formulated for my small dog on the bag so I knew exactly why my small dog would benefit out of switching to Eukanuba. My small dog and his health are very important to me and the look and feel or Eukanuba made me feel like they care just as much 01/17/2015
Page 15 of 28 12 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28
EV SSL Certificate

Want a treat?

Enter your e-mail address to get a secret discount
code for your first purchase:

X