Cart --
0 Items in Cart
Your Shopping Cart is Empty
TOGGLE

Eukanuba Adult Small Breed Dry Dog Food PRODUCT REVIEWS PAGE 15 OF 41

Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 327 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5by My shepherd is acting like a puppy again After 2 weeks eating the Eukanuba, my Aussie, Walter, is full of energy and his coat even looks fuller. I am a believer. I'm a Eukanuba customer now. 01/18/2015
Rated 5 out of 5by My pets love this food!! If been using the small breed food for about 2 weeks now and from the first day I had my dogs try this food they loved it and they are usually picky about their food. They seem more energetic so I think this food is making them feel good as well I have recommended it to all my friends and coworkers!! 01/18/2015
Rated 5 out of 5by Eukariphic! My dog has loved the Eukanuba dog food. He is not only running to the food bowl he also has become lightly protective of his food. His cost is shinIer and his stool much smaller. I'll definitely be buying this again! The food is all the same color size and consistency. And my dog would tend to pick out certain pieces of the dog food he was eating before. 01/18/2015
Rated 5 out of 5by Eukanuba is a great product! I received this product by Eukanuba and just by looking at the bag, i knew it was a good product. I have three small chihuahuas and so far they love it. I started by mixing half and half with the other food i give them, and they always finish it. So far im very happy with this product and i will highly recommend it! 01/18/2015
Rated 5 out of 5by Eukanuba is GREAT!!! My 2 dogs Little-Bit and Roscoe are both under 20lbs. Little-Bit is a nibbler. He likes to nibble on food throughout the day. Roscoe he eats regularly twice a day. When I first introduced them to Eukanuba they did not hesitate to try it out. Little-Bit ate a full helping then. I feed it to them twice daily and they love it. Their coat seems to be shinier and they seem more energetic. I can tell there has been a difference since I have been feeding Eukanuba to them. The funny thing is that our kitten Rocky eats it too. He has stopped eating his kitten food and replaced it with the dogs food. I thank you for letting me have the chance to try out the product it has definitely been a success. 01/18/2015
Rated 5 out of 5by Eukanuba is a hit! From the moment we switched our dog to Eukanuba, she was very excited for dinner and seems to instantly inhale her food. Her coat looks shinier and she seems like she has more energy. We will definitely keep using Eukanuba after this! **I received free product from Eukanuba in exchange for an honest review of the product.** 01/18/2015
Rated 5 out of 5by Great for picky dogs Our dog is a picky eater. He used to drag his nose on the carpet before eating (vet said it was pickiness or allergies, and we've tried a couple brands of food, so it's probably pickiness). But no more! He loves this food! He's had lots of energy since we switched, and he hasn't had any digestive issues since switching brands, so I'd give Eukanuba for small breeds a big thumbs up! 01/18/2015
Rated 5 out of 5by Titan's new favorite food is Eukanuba! When the bag of Eukanuba first arrived I gave Titan a bowl full. It took no time for him to eat it. He usually just eats small amounts of his other dog food at a time, but he ate the whole bowl with out stopping. Like a kid with candy! His coat looks healtier and is alot more active. I will definitely buy more of this product. 01/18/2015
Page 15 of 41 12 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 41
EV SSL Certificate

Want a treat?

Enter your e-mail to find out how to get
75% OFF your first purchase:

X