Cart --
0 Items in Cart
Your Shopping Cart is Empty

Eukanuba Adult Small Breed Dry Dog Food PRODUCT REVIEWS PAGE 14 OF 28

Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 327 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5by My dog LOVES his new Eukanuba dog food This new food my dog, Dollar, absolutely loves his new Eukanuba food. He actually eats it as soon as we feed him in the mornings. Before he would pick at his food and there would be over half of it left in his bowl the next morning. His coat is so shiny and soft now that he is eating Eukanuba. The pieces of food are just the right size for him being a small dog. He is getting so may vitamins and minerals that he needs I don't need to worry about him staying healthy. I will definitely continue purchasing this food in the future. Dollar is a happy dog! 01/18/2015
Rated 5 out of 5by dog gone good I was very impressed with the size of the bag that was sent as part of this bzzkit. I expected one or two feedings out of this but I was very pleasntly surprised as was my dog. My dog had never tried Eukanuba food before and she is absolutely loving it. It has a taste and a texture that she has not gotten tired of after eating it for more than a week. And the bonus part is I have not had to add anything to it most of the time. This may be a new go-to food for her. Good company, good motto, good taste for my dog! 01/18/2015
Rated 5 out of 5by the best for my doggys My dogs loves it they are very picky with food and this one i didnt gave to use wet food overit ive noticed less shedding and also more energy in the both of them the price is a little steep but i would purchase the bag because i know the food is good for my fur babys and they deserve the best i can give them 01/18/2015
Rated 5 out of 5by He Loves It!!!!! Ok we have tried my dog Toby on many different types of dog food and he just would not eat them. When I put this out for him and told him he had a new treat he tried it and loves it. He won't even eat his other dog food now..... 01/18/2015
Rated 3 out of 5by Not grain free My dog ate the food, mainly because he is an animal and will eat whatever when thier hungry. I usually feed my dog all natural, grain free dog food. Eukanuba is a great brand but I prefer a product for my dog that is grain free. The small kibbles were great because he is a chihuahua with a small mouth. I have not noticed any changed in his coat, nails or teeth. He seemed to have digested it well because he had no problems using the bathroom. I received this product complimentary from the brand. 01/18/2015
Rated 4 out of 5by dogs enjoy food I have always hesitated about changing dogs food. I have in the past and it has given them upset stomach. They took good to this food. They actually jump when they see us coming with good. 01/18/2015
Rated 5 out of 5by No Little Dogs But I would recommended this product for my friend who has 2 little dogs. But my one friend has both little and big so it would work for her also. 01/18/2015
Rated 4 out of 5by I perfect size. I was at first a little worried about trying out a new food on my dogs because they are picky eaters so once I find a product they like I stick to it. Well it was dinner time and they were in the kitchen waiting for me( I have 3 I adopted all mutes the best dogs ever)I put out there side by side bowls put there regular food on one side and put the new Eukanauba on the other side. So I stood there and waited to see what would happen. Rossco & Ghost keep going back and forth between the two food. But Peaches feel in love with your food right a way that she didn't want her regular food she wanted more of the Eukanauba. 01/18/2015
Rated 5 out of 5by Eukanuba for small breeds My dogs seem to love the transition. They have never came running to the bowl while I'm filling it like they do now. They're coats are shiny, and they seem much more energetic. I love knowing that they are getting all the proper nutrients they need. The pieces are smaller too, which seems to make it easier for them to chew. 01/18/2015
Rated 5 out of 5by A great dog food choice Great dog food. My dogs are very picky about what they eat and they love this food. I recommend it to any dog owners 01/18/2015
Rated 5 out of 5by Shiz Tiu loves it! My 5YO Shiz tiu loves the new sample from Eukanuba small bites! I was worried she wouldn't like the switching of foods, she accepted the change great! I had to beg her to eat, but not no more!! Thank you small breeds!! 01/17/2015
Rated 4 out of 5by Eukanuba is a good way to make a hyper dog - more hyper I didn't think too much about it the first time I fed it to my dog, (Lab/Boxer mix). Until after a couple days of it I started to notice that she had a lot more energy when we would go outside. It did not effect her sleeping habits or bathroom habits. As far as her exterior appearance, I have not seen a change. That may be due to the fact that I also have not been feeding her the Eukanuba brand for very long. Hopefully I will be able to spot more differences between other brands and Eukanuba brand so I will be able to write a more extensive review. Overall I would recommend this brand to dog owners looking for a new type of dog food brand. 01/17/2015
Page 14 of 28 12 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28
EV SSL Certificate

Want a treat?

Enter your e-mail address to get a secret discount
code for your first purchase:

X