Cart --
0 Items in Cart
Your Shopping Cart is Empty

Eukanuba Adult Small Breed Dry Dog Food PRODUCT REVIEWS PAGE 12 OF 28

Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 327 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5by Easy for small dog When I receive the Eukanuba® Small Breed Adult Chicken maintenance small bite from Eukanuba, Maple, and my dog was super exciting. I think she can smell the food in the bag. I look into the ingredient and I like the fact that it is without filler. Which is good for my dog. I made Maple food switching slowing over 5 days. She has no problem switching to Eukanuba small bite and cleaning the bowl every time I feed her. The small bite is good for her since she is just under 16 lbs. She transited well into Eukanuba small bite without any upset in her tummy upset, which is a very good. I will definitely consider Eukanuba® Small Breed Adult Chicken maintenance small bite for Maple when this Free sample bag is finished. It will takes a while because it is a big 16.5 Ibs bag. 01/18/2015
Rated 4 out of 5by Still adjusting. My dog has adjusted a bit more to eating the eukanuba dog food. Now he will eat a little bit where before he would avoid his food 100%. Thank you eukanuba for the chance to try such a healthy, beneficial food for my dog. 01/18/2015
Rated 5 out of 5by Boxer Delight My boxer immediately liked the food I gave her. I opened up the bag as soon as we received it and poured her a bowl as we reviewed the ingredients. I like that it has everything that we want for our dog and she still enjoys it. It did not cause her tummy troubles or anything when we switched her right over, which is something that happens when we have switched before. She loves it and we are happy! 01/18/2015
Rated 5 out of 5by Two Pawz up! MY dog Cutter is EXTREMELY picky, so much so that he will leave 3/4 of his food in the bowl at times. What better time to try a new food than now. The minute I poured this in the bowl Cutter got super excited. He sniffed the food and then instantly began to chow down on his grub. I've definitely noticed a smoother coat in this small amount of time he's been eating his new food. He also still stayed pretty "regular" and didn't have an poop issues with it being a new brand introduced and all. Cutter definitely will be trying this dog food again when he runs out of the awesome sized bag we already received. 01/18/2015
Rated 4 out of 5by Eukanuba-- The promise so i read a couple of reviews of the product before i gave it to my dogs. made a list of what i would week by week look for, such as to compare the coat, increased activity (such as more holes in the lawn which = more energy),i even look at the poop (smell, frequency, and consistency.I would like to say thank you Eukanuba the coat looks greater than before, I must say it took some convincing for my dogs to try this brand, they are very picking eaters.I even got comments from the neighbors, about their coat. And so i adding that to me list, how many people will notice the difference in my dogs, my goal to get more than 40 people,i am up to ten. we see how this goes, by the way i got great comments about the coat, negative about more holes in the fence. 01/18/2015
Rated 3 out of 5by Not to shabby, but difficult to switch I have had a hard time trying to get my dog to transition over from wet food to dry. I like this product as its high quality and I figured it would be great for her. She has other plans at this point. She tried it the first day the bag arrived, but after that she won't touch it. My little one weighs 4 pounds as it is so losing weight isn't much of an option for her. I have tried to mix the wet and dry together but she's too smart and spits out the hard food. I'm sure this product is wonderful and I will keep trying with her to eat it. I would recommend it due to quality. 01/18/2015
Rated 4 out of 5by Cap'n Crunch My dog Che is the #1 man in my life and as you know the way to a mans heart is through is stomach. Although Che does not seem to discriminate when it comes to what kind of food I feed him, I have seen improvements in his digestion. Also, Che suffers from what I call "itchy feet" and he does bite and chew at his feet often. However, since switching to this Eukanuba, he has definitely lessened his chewing of his feet! Maybe a skin improvement? 01/18/2015
Rated 5 out of 5by The dogs LOVE it! I gave my bag of Eukanuba Small bites to my neighbor for her two little dogs- a little Yorkie and a little poodle mix. She was unsure if they would eat it, she said they tend to be picky. I told her it was Bzz Product that I got to try out so this would be perfect. She asked why my little dogs weren't trying it- great question because I had my dogs in mind for this campaign, but I explained to her that one of my dogs was recently diagnosed with food allergies and this food had some of the ingredients in it that she is allergic too. :-( She said okay and took the bag of food. I told her to let me know how her dogs did with it and if they wouldn't eat it, no loss. She came back to me yesterday, about 2 weeks after she took the bag of food. She said surprisingly her dogs LOVE the food. They are doing great with the bite sizes and even switching brands didn't make them sick- actually she said they seem to have less digestive upset than normal. She said they seem happy and healthy and are eating the food well- in contrast to their typical pickiness!! She was headed to the pet store to buy another bag!! 01/18/2015
Rated 5 out of 5by My Dog Loves This Product! This dog food is great! I saved it for a backup when we ran out of his normal food, and he absolutely loves it! 01/18/2015
Rated 4 out of 5by great for senoir dogs My 8 year old boxer loves the taste of the Eukanuba brand dog food. Now that she is done with the bag i am going to have to get some more for her. I noticed now with her being on this brand of food is her breath doesn't smell as bad anymore and she acts like she used to when she was younger (very playful) which is wonderful since she is starting to have arthritis in her shoulders. I love it!!! Unfortunately My other boxer who is 3 stopped eating it all together so i put him back on his old food.ha ha my 4 legged babies are like my human babys one like one thing and one likes something else go figure. 01/18/2015
Rated 5 out of 5by Great pet food First of all, my dogs are very picky, and they loved this food! I usually leave their food out in their bowls for them to eat as they please throughout the day, but it was gone before I knew it! Secondly, I looked at the ingredients, and the first is chicken, then chicken by-product meal, which made me feel better about what I was giving them. I want to keep my small dogs as healthy as possible, so this made me feel great about giving them this food! Lastly, they did just get shaved, but their coats feel extra soft and plush. Once the hair does grow in, I have a feeling they will be fluffier dogs. All in all, I would definitely recommend this product! 01/18/2015
Rated 3 out of 5by dogs not so sure We have tried the free sample of Eukanuba small breed that we got from Eukanuba with our Chihuahua Sparky and unfortunately he doesn't seem to like it. While transitioning him to the new food he didn't really eat the new stuff he'd dig through the food and push the Eukanuba out of the bowl to get to his normal brand. Im sure this is good food but it doesn't seem to be for him. 01/18/2015
Page 12 of 28 12 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28
EV SSL Certificate

Want a treat?

Enter your e-mail address to get a secret discount
code for your first purchase:

X