Cart --
0 Items in Cart
Your Shopping Cart is Empty

Eukanuba Adult Small Breed Dry Dog Food PRODUCT REVIEWS PAGE 11 OF 28

Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 327 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5by My dogs love it! I must say I was pleasantly surprised when I first mixed Eukanuba Adult Maintenance food in with my dogs "usual" food. My girls are picky. I have never seen them eat all of a new food, and leave their old food behind, until a week ago. I now have them on just Eukanuba. They eat what they are suppose to be eating. They don't beg for more food at the dinner table. I couldn't be happier! 01/18/2015
Rated 4 out of 5by Pretty good dog food My dog loves the dog food. We make our dogs food and our dog loved trying this food mixed into what we make and give her. My biggest complaint would be there are a ton of ingredients and by products which I think causes the dog to gain weight. But overall my doglikea it. 01/18/2015
Rated 5 out of 5by Small breed My dog loves this food and it has lot better ingredients than the other guys and she's more active and seems all around healthier will deffiantly use this brand in the future! 01/18/2015
Rated 4 out of 5by Eukanuba review So from the minute I opened the door to get my bzz kit which was the Eukanuba dog food my pups couldn't wait for me to open it! They smelled the dog food bag and were jumping for me to give them some. They loved it!! I have noticed a change in there coat its much smoother. There teeth look much better and so far they prefer it to the other brand we were using. I love knowing what my dogs are eating and very pleased with Eukanuba dog food, we will be making future purchases! 01/18/2015
Rated 5 out of 5by This dog food is awesome. When I first got this dog food I was really excited for my dog to try it. She is picky on what she eats so I figured I would give her something new. When we first tried it she was a little eager about it but then she finally got into it. Now she is in love with this food. I am going to keep buying it from now on! Thanks Eukanba! 01/18/2015
Rated 5 out of 5by He thinks it a treat, but it's good for him too. What a great product. Toby loves his new treats (Eukanuba® Small Breed Adult Chicken dog food), and the bits size pieces make it so much easier for him to eat. Toby only weights 5 pds, so finding food small enough for him to enjoy has really been a challenge. A cup of dry food use to last for days, and we were having to add soft food to his diet just to keep him feed. But now he only get 1 (Eukanuba® Small Breed Adult Chicken) and he loves it. He's funny, he plays with it before he eats it. Now that's love 01/18/2015
Rated 3 out of 5by Wrong size loved it My smaller dog didn't take to it at all...... The good news is my extra large dog loved it lol. She got all excited when we stopped trying with Chloe, and caved in to give her the food. It set right with her belly also which she usually has trouble with. 01/18/2015
Rated 3 out of 5by Everything in one Bowl I received a full size bag of "EUKANUBA FOR SMALL BREEDS" for my dog to sample. So far i haven't noticed any changes in the last 12 days that i have been feeding her. She seems to enjoy it but not as much as her regular food. Even though my dog seems to be adjusting to her new food i like that im giving her everything she needs in a single serving. 01/18/2015
Rated 5 out of 5by My dog loved it I love this product Eukanuba! I will highly recommended to all my dog owners!! My dog easily fell in love with it which was a big plus! But I also loved all the benefits of the product! It gives my dog good immune health, shiny skin and coat, strong muscles, strong bones and dental defense plus more!! What else could I want for my beloved Dog! 01/18/2015
Rated 4 out of 5by Dog seems to be happy Our dog made a seamless transition to the Eukanuba for Small Breeds food, no small task given her picky tastes. She seems to be happy eating it with no prompting, a nice change from past switches. Also a positive for us as pet parents, she experienced no digestive issues from the switchover. 01/18/2015
Rated 5 out of 5by Eukanuba adult small breed My dogs really liked Eukanuba. I have a mixed black lab that has 8 puppies that are about 8 weeks old. I could barely get the package open because they loved the smell. When I put it in there bowls they devoured it. They have been eating it about two weeks and they loved it. 01/18/2015
Rated 2 out of 5by Three dogs, all different opinions I'm not quite sure how I should give this review. I have one dog that likes Eukanuba Small Breed Adult Chicken, one that will only pick at it, and one that won't touch it. This presented a huge problem in my home. I tried for a few days thinking they would all end up eating and liking it, after all, it IS all natural and a great brand, but unfortunately I couldn't continue with it. I tried mixing it in with their old food, but that only encouraged my one dog to stand by the bowl and pick. I am sorry to say that this dog food just didn't work in my home :/ 01/18/2015
Page 11 of 28 12 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28
EV SSL Certificate
loadCSS('/bundles/exitintentcss1.css?v=s_VSdURmDBQrX0N8-frVog4x6g3K8Zegc-88fgw-a5U1');

Want a treat?

Enter your e-mail address to get a secret discount
code for your first purchase:

X