Cart --
0 Items in Cart
Your Shopping Cart is Empty

Eukanuba Adult Small Breed Dry Dog Food PRODUCT REVIEWS PAGE 10 OF 28

Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 327 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5by Scooter finally gained weight!! We received the generous bag of Eukanuba and began using it right away! Scooter, my little terroir, devoured it. We have been unable to get her to gain healthy weight on other brands but it wasn't long before we began to notice her gettin heavier. She is finally putting on healthy weight and her coat is definitely shinier! I would absolutely recommend this brand of food for any dog out there. We have been extremely pleased! Thank you for letting us give it a trial run! 01/18/2015
Rated 5 out of 5by Eukanuba Small Breed saved my dogs teeth... I have a spoiled 2.5 lbs. chihuahua. She gets everything she wants- even people food. She is only 4 but has a few loose teeth and bad tartar build up. She also had very dry skin, a dull coat and no energy. I thought "old age" was kicking in. She has been on the same food since she was a puppy and so I didnt think about how good or bad that food was for her. I decided to try her on this Eukanuba Small Breed and literally within a week she was a different puppy! She wants to play- she started playing ball with me again! I gave her a bath yesterday with the same products I have always used and her coat is so soft and smoothe and shiny. No flakes or dullness. I can just see in her eyes that she is "awake". She is so bright and playful. I have stopped giving her any people food and have been strict when it comes to what she eats. I have noticed a few of her molars have less tartar on them and one is totally clean and free of any tartar where as before that tooth was completely engulfed.! I dodnt know how a food could do this but I wish I would have started her on this food 2 years ago!! I can tell a huge difference in how she eats too- she isnt as cautious when she eats this food. I think it has to do with her teeth/mouth feeling better and not so "unhealthy" or sore from the excess tartar and germs. I cant express in words how happy I am to have my puppy back. I really wish everyone with little dogs would feed them this "miracle" food! 01/18/2015
Rated 3 out of 5by Eukanuba for large breed I think this is a great dog food. My dog loved it. When switching food, I knew that she would have to adjust to it but it seemed like she was needing to go to the restroom more frequently to poo. So if it didn't make her have to do the number two so much, I would have definitely stuck with this brand. 01/18/2015
Rated 4 out of 5by My dog loved the taste I have a Jack Russell, his name is Grady. He is very picky about what he eats. We do not feed him any human food but have had to change his dog food due to lack of interest. So far Grady has had no reluctancy towards Eukanuba. Grady seems very satisfied with this new food and I will continue to purchase it for him. 01/18/2015
Rated 4 out of 5by My shepherd is acting like a puppy again After 2 weeks eating the Eukanuba, my Aussie, Walter, is full of energy and his coat even looks fuller. I am a believer. I'm a Eukanuba customer now. 01/18/2015
Rated 5 out of 5by My pets love this food!! If been using the small breed food for about 2 weeks now and from the first day I had my dogs try this food they loved it and they are usually picky about their food. They seem more energetic so I think this food is making them feel good as well I have recommended it to all my friends and coworkers!! 01/18/2015
Rated 5 out of 5by Eukariphic! My dog has loved the Eukanuba dog food. He is not only running to the food bowl he also has become lightly protective of his food. His cost is shinIer and his stool much smaller. I'll definitely be buying this again! The food is all the same color size and consistency. And my dog would tend to pick out certain pieces of the dog food he was eating before. 01/18/2015
Rated 5 out of 5by Eukanuba is a great product! I received this product by Eukanuba and just by looking at the bag, i knew it was a good product. I have three small chihuahuas and so far they love it. I started by mixing half and half with the other food i give them, and they always finish it. So far im very happy with this product and i will highly recommend it! 01/18/2015
Rated 5 out of 5by Eukanuba is GREAT!!! My 2 dogs Little-Bit and Roscoe are both under 20lbs. Little-Bit is a nibbler. He likes to nibble on food throughout the day. Roscoe he eats regularly twice a day. When I first introduced them to Eukanuba they did not hesitate to try it out. Little-Bit ate a full helping then. I feed it to them twice daily and they love it. Their coat seems to be shinier and they seem more energetic. I can tell there has been a difference since I have been feeding Eukanuba to them. The funny thing is that our kitten Rocky eats it too. He has stopped eating his kitten food and replaced it with the dogs food. I thank you for letting me have the chance to try out the product it has definitely been a success. 01/18/2015
Rated 5 out of 5by Eukanuba is a hit! From the moment we switched our dog to Eukanuba, she was very excited for dinner and seems to instantly inhale her food. Her coat looks shinier and she seems like she has more energy. We will definitely keep using Eukanuba after this! **I received free product from Eukanuba in exchange for an honest review of the product.** 01/18/2015
Rated 5 out of 5by Great for picky dogs Our dog is a picky eater. He used to drag his nose on the carpet before eating (vet said it was pickiness or allergies, and we've tried a couple brands of food, so it's probably pickiness). But no more! He loves this food! He's had lots of energy since we switched, and he hasn't had any digestive issues since switching brands, so I'd give Eukanuba for small breeds a big thumbs up! 01/18/2015
Rated 5 out of 5by Titan's new favorite food is Eukanuba! When the bag of Eukanuba first arrived I gave Titan a bowl full. It took no time for him to eat it. He usually just eats small amounts of his other dog food at a time, but he ate the whole bowl with out stopping. Like a kid with candy! His coat looks healtier and is alot more active. I will definitely buy more of this product. 01/18/2015
Page 10 of 28 12 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28
EV SSL Certificate
loadCSS('/bundles/exitintentcss1.css?v=s_VSdURmDBQrX0N8-frVog4x6g3K8Zegc-88fgw-a5U1');

Want a treat?

Enter your e-mail address to get a secret discount
code for your first purchase:

X