Cart --
0 Items in Cart
Your Shopping Cart is Empty
TOGGLE

Eukanuba Adult Large Breed Weight Control Dry Dog Food PRODUCT REVIEWS PAGE 5 OF 23

Options Available: 15 Lb bag

Shop Eukanuba Weight Control Dry Food
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 183 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5by Eukanuba is Roscoe approved! We have been feeding our lil pup (90lbs) Roscoe, Eukanuba for Large Breeds close to a month. Roscoe has not been one to shy away from food, so we were delight that he took a liking to the dog food instantly. We at home noticed how shiny his coat has gotten, yet were surprised that even the staff at the vets office also noticed it. Which gave us chance to brag about our sample of Eukanuba dog food! 01/19/2015
Rated 5 out of 5by good meals all the time glad got the chance to try this eukanuba dog food as my dog seems to have more enrgy,coat looks better and shes looking better.I know its top quality ingrediants and you can trust this company to provide good nutrition for your loved pet. 01/19/2015
Rated 5 out of 5by Eukanuba has done my dog good. I have never used Eukanuba before. We have always stuck with our brand dog food. But I was excited to try something new. As was my dog, Apollo. (Doberman) When we got the package in the mail my dog was sniffing it all over the place. I have been feeding Apollo Eukanuba since we got it and he loves it. He actually poops better and sleeps better. Before it was hard for him to poop. I really have nothing to say bad about Eukanuba. I was worried at first to use it as well because I know changing a pets diet can sometimes mess with there tummys. But my Baby boy is doing fine. He loved it, so I like it. :) I would use this product In the future if it wasn't so exspencive. Great job on the product. Apollo thanks you for great food. 01/19/2015
Rated 5 out of 5by Best dog food My dogs love this new dog food. Their coats and skin feel and look great. They love the taste of their food. I love that the food is made from the best ingredients. There are no by products in this food. My dogs have lost the weight my vet wanted and their energy level is high again. My dogs teeth look great as well. I love that my dogs have a healthy weight and energy level again. 01/19/2015
Rated 4 out of 5by Other people have noticed a huge difference! I see my dog every day, so I don't notice a difference in her coat. I had posted a picture of her to Facebook over the weekend and everyone kept asking me what filter I used. I didn't use a filter! I told them that I got to try Eukanuba for free and it has made her coat so shiny. They were impressed and I think they are going to switch their dog over! 01/19/2015
Rated 4 out of 5by My dog loved Eukanuba My dog, Sebastian, is very picky when it comes to dog food. So I must be honest I was a little skeptic to have him try Eukanuba. Much to my surprise Sebastian ate everything in his bowl! Unlike other dog foods we've tried Sebastian ate everything in his food bowl the first time around. There was never any hesitation when it was feeding time as there has been with his other foods. and I love knowing that I'm feeding my pet healthy dog food. I must admit that I was a little concerned about the price at first, but I will definitely be making Eukanuba Sebastian's regular dog food. 01/19/2015
Rated 5 out of 5by Eukanuba for Large Breeds I tryed the Eukanuba for small breeds, my dog really love it. I purchased the large breeds for my grandma dog. Grandma like the quality of the breeds, she is really picky with her dog. So in my grandma review she is happy and so is her dog. I'm happy myself because I introduce grandma to Eukanuba. 01/19/2015
Rated 5 out of 5by Large Breeds Love Eukanuba! My dog, Tater, is a boxer. He weighs about 70 lbs. He is very playful and rambunctious. Tater usually eats Purina Lamb and Rice Formula, which is easy on his sensitive stomach. Tater had some issues as a pup eating certain foods. I tried a lot of different brands. Tater is picky and will only eat the Purina usually. I used gradual amounts in his food until he was just eating the Eukanuba, and he loved it. I noticed that he had a shiny-er coat and it didn't upset his stomach. Tater now eats Eukanuba regularly since the free bag from BzzAgent. Before buying this formula, make sure you check out the ingredients. they are all natural and good for your dog. Make sure that you select the right kind for your breed. I would also recommend asking your vet if its appropriate for your pup. I think that most dogs would love it. I know mine did. 01/19/2015
Page 5 of 23 12 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23
EV SSL Certificate

Want a treat?

Enter your e-mail to find out how to get
75% OFF your first purchase:

X