Cart --
0 Items in Cart
Your Shopping Cart is Empty
TOGGLE

Eukanuba Adult Large Breed Weight Control Dry Dog Food PRODUCT REVIEWS PAGE 4 OF 23

Options Available: 15 Lb bag

Shop Eukanuba Weight Control Dry Food
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 183 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5by loving Eukanuba As we come to the end of the buzz campaign, my little puggle, Stella, absolutely loves Eukanuba Weight Control for small dogs!! As the parent, my review for Eukanuba is excellent. Stella has been more active but also her eating has been great. She is eating less. She has so much energy. If you are looking for a dog food that helps maintain weight and helps with energy, YOU have to try your dog on Eukanuba! I will be recommending Eukanuba to everyone with dogs. Also, if your dog is a picky eater, don't worry Stella is a picky eater as well, but she loves Eukanuba, so please give it a try. You will NOT be disappointed and neither will your four legged family member. Thank you Eukanuba for letting us try your brand. 01/19/2015
Rated 5 out of 5by Bags Empty My dogs have enjoyed this food. They transitioned to it very easily and have enjoyed it every day since we first started serving them this food. Their digestion is normal. Both of their coats are very soft and shiny. 01/19/2015
Rated 5 out of 5by Great Nutrition for your Pet! I was able to review Eukanuba, courtesy of the company. Eukanuba sent me a free 18 pound bag of large Breed Healthy Weight food. I had tried Eukanuba before, but had not tried the new large breed weight control Ellie loved this and I had no issues with her food change. This has been one of the best types of food I have tried for her. She has a somewhat sensitive stomach and I avoid switching her foods, unless it's a brand I really, really trust. She did amazing and it helped her maintain and healthy weight as well as making her coat noticeably shinier. I only fed her the Eukanuba with nothing else, sometimes I add wet food for an extra flavor, but she ate this right up. It also contains ingredients that I understand and that I feel good about my dog eating. She is part of the family, so I actively seek out food and treats with the best nutritional value for my Ellie. When it comes to caring for my family, price is not important, I only want the best for all of them and Eukanuba is clearly the right choice for Ellie! Thank you Eukanuba and consider us new and loyal fans! 01/19/2015
Rated 4 out of 5by Not to bad After recieving a rather generous bag of large breed weight control dog food from eukanuba we couldn't wait to try it. At first glance I was a little disappointed to see that the first ingredient wasn't meat, but figured it couldn't be that bad for my dog although I was a little skeptical with all of his allergies and skin issues with most foods. There were absolutely no issues transitioning my dog to the new food although there isnt anything he wont eat food or not. I did notice that his hunger was never satisfied he still seems to be hungry all the time. But other than that we are really impressed. Anubis has tons more energy and his skin is doing great. We are gonna stick with this food he loves it and it wont cost us an arm and a leg like his old food. Thank you eukanuba 01/19/2015
Rated 5 out of 5by eukanuba dog food ONCE WHEN MY DOG FINISHED THIS DOG FOOD, I THOUGHT THAT I WOULD GO BACK TO HIS OTHER DOG FOD AND SEE WHAT HE WOULD DO, I KNOW THAT I WAS WASTING MY MONEY , BUT I WAS WONDERING WHAT HE WOULD DO, AND JUST AS I THOUGHT MY DOG JUST SMELLED IT AND LAYED DOWN DESIDE HIS BOWL, MY HUSBAND COULD NOT BELIEVE HIS EYES. HIS COAT WAS SO MUCH SMOOTHER AND HIS BREATH DID SMELL CLEAN. MY FAMILY AND FRIENDS IS GETTING THIS DOG FOOD FOR THEIRS , THANKS FOR CHOSING ME FOR THIS CAMPANGE AND SO DOES OUR DOG!!!!!! 01/19/2015
Rated 5 out of 5by weight control by eukanuba It smelled funny to me but my big boy loves it . He seems to not gobble it like he's never eaten and doesn't eat it all in one setting. Seems like his weight is staying at around the same size 01/19/2015
Rated 5 out of 5by Another few days has gone by. Currently at 75% Eukanuba After the first few days with the initial mix, he destroyed his food. (loved it) So, i tried the 75% Eukanuba with 25% his old food (Beneful) and in another couple of days i'm going to switch him completely. I love seeing him eating his food, this has been the most successful switch we've ever made. 01/19/2015
Rated 4 out of 5by Skinny Pup My dog loved Eukanuba Large Breed Weight Control. I mean she loves all food, but she got more excited for meal time then she has in the past. 6 o'clock rolled around and she was bumping me with her nose non stop until I pulled myself off the couch to get her dinner. And mornings I could sleep in were not so restful as she was so excited to get up and eat that she accidentally scratched my face! She has definitely slimmed down some since we received this food. She is naturally a thick dog, being a husky boxer mix, so it can be hard to notice, but I can see that she has lost some weight and I am happy with the results. She is closer to her healthy weight according to the vet which is awesome. Also she fits perfectly in her Chewbacca costume!! Her coat has become slightly softer, but she is blowing it right now since winter is coming, so it hasn't stayed long. :( I don't know if I could fit this specific dog food into my budget, but I know that if I could then I would. She really enjoyed eating this food and I enjoyed the positive results. Thanks for the trial Eukanuba! 01/19/2015
Page 4 of 23 12 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23
EV SSL Certificate

Want a treat?

Enter your e-mail to find out how to get
75% OFF your first purchase:

X