Cart --
0 Items in Cart
Your Shopping Cart is Empty

Eukanuba Adult Large Breed Weight Control Dry Dog Food PRODUCT REVIEWS PAGE 4 OF 16

Options Available: 15 Lb bag

Shop Eukanuba Weight Control Dry Food
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 183 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5by Other people have noticed a huge difference! I see my dog every day, so I don't notice a difference in her coat. I had posted a picture of her to Facebook over the weekend and everyone kept asking me what filter I used. I didn't use a filter! I told them that I got to try Eukanuba for free and it has made her coat so shiny. They were impressed and I think they are going to switch their dog over! 01/19/2015
Rated 4 out of 5by My dog loved Eukanuba My dog, Sebastian, is very picky when it comes to dog food. So I must be honest I was a little skeptic to have him try Eukanuba. Much to my surprise Sebastian ate everything in his bowl! Unlike other dog foods we've tried Sebastian ate everything in his food bowl the first time around. There was never any hesitation when it was feeding time as there has been with his other foods. and I love knowing that I'm feeding my pet healthy dog food. I must admit that I was a little concerned about the price at first, but I will definitely be making Eukanuba Sebastian's regular dog food. 01/19/2015
Rated 5 out of 5by Eukanuba for Large Breeds I tryed the Eukanuba for small breeds, my dog really love it. I purchased the large breeds for my grandma dog. Grandma like the quality of the breeds, she is really picky with her dog. So in my grandma review she is happy and so is her dog. I'm happy myself because I introduce grandma to Eukanuba. 01/19/2015
Rated 5 out of 5by Large Breeds Love Eukanuba! My dog, Tater, is a boxer. He weighs about 70 lbs. He is very playful and rambunctious. Tater usually eats Purina Lamb and Rice Formula, which is easy on his sensitive stomach. Tater had some issues as a pup eating certain foods. I tried a lot of different brands. Tater is picky and will only eat the Purina usually. I used gradual amounts in his food until he was just eating the Eukanuba, and he loved it. I noticed that he had a shiny-er coat and it didn't upset his stomach. Tater now eats Eukanuba regularly since the free bag from BzzAgent. Before buying this formula, make sure you check out the ingredients. they are all natural and good for your dog. Make sure that you select the right kind for your breed. I would also recommend asking your vet if its appropriate for your pup. I think that most dogs would love it. I know mine did. 01/19/2015
Rated 5 out of 5by dog tested, owner approved I have a mixed bed dog who is getting a little pudgy around the edges. He can be a bit picky about the food he will eat. We had no issue with him eating this food though! He seemed to have more energy and aye his food quickly! We will buy this product again. 01/19/2015
Rated 3 out of 5by Good for some but not for my picky eater I was very pleased when we began to make the transition to this food that it had all of the requirements that I look for when selecting a food. Once we completed the transition though my dog who is a somewhat picky pup when it comes to what she eats wasn't very interested in this food at all. After a week or so of her on nothing but the Eukanuba we had to stop offering it to her because she would not eat it at all any time it was offered to her and the weight she was losing wasn't from the food but from refusing to eat the food. 01/19/2015
Rated 4 out of 5by Eukanuba for all dogs My dog loved the dog food. I think he really enjoyed it. I noticed a shinier coat and he seemed happier with this dog food. #gotitfree Thanks Eukanuba for the free sample. 01/19/2015
Rated 5 out of 5by Eukanuba Large Breed Weight Control Even though my Siberian Husky, Skyler, isn't a picky eater, I still did a 50-50 blend of his old dog food with the new Eukanuba Large Breed Weight Control. He had no problem gobbling it down so after 5 days of making the transition, he ate a whole bowl of the food we received from Eukanuba. He never had bad breath, but I have noticed that the smell isn't as strong anymore. Everyone knows that huskies shed year round and Skyler is definitely one that can prove that fact. Although his coat still sheds, I've noticed that it's not near as much as it was this time last year. It seems softer and shinier, too. Before Eukanub Large Breed Weight Control he had been packing on some pounds. Since he's made the switch, he has slimmed down a little bit. As far as his digestion, he does his business in private so I can't really keep track of that. All in all, he seems to enjoy it. It makes me feel like I'm being a good "mommy" by providing him with the food that has the nutrients and added benefits that he needs! Thanks Eukanuba for supplying me with the best food for my beloved Skyler! 01/19/2015
Rated 5 out of 5by Pixihollow I was hesitant at first to try this because since we got our dog, Brady we haven't changed his food.. So thought why not and try it, he loves it, cleans his bowl which he never did before. His coat is shiner than ever. The vet commented on him losing weight And he's more active. Time to buy another bag, only wish we got coupons. But I'm buying it regardless. 01/19/2015
Rated 5 out of 5by Molly and eukanuba Molly is on eukanuba weight management food. Molly has loved her food change. She has shown more energy and she actually looks better. When people in my neighborhood see her they notice a difference. Then I tell them that eukanuba sent me the food for free to further were amazed. My neighbor actually went and bought some for their dog. They also have noticed an improvement with their dog. Thank you eukanuba their are two healthier dogs. 01/19/2015
Rated 3 out of 5by Dog will eat but unsure of quality My 3 year old Casey will eat the food, but even though she will I am still unsure of the quality of the food. I am not one to normally use a food with any kind of by product meal. So far this hasnt caused any problems and hopefully that stays the case. I do like that it does not have the high fat content of other foods. 01/18/2015
Rated 5 out of 5by Healthy and Happy I am very pleased with Eukanuba and my dog is too. She has transitioned to eating this food extremely well. I have noticed an extreme improvement with her digestion as she is not as gassy as she used to be. As a blue pit, she does have problems with her coat and what I have noticed with her eating this food is that her coat is now glossy, full, and beautiful. Her breath smells much better as well. Overall, I have noticed an extreme improvement in my dogs health and I am very pleased with this product. I have told others of the benefit of Eukanuba and she will remain on this product permanently. 01/18/2015
Page 4 of 16 12 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16
EV SSL Certificate

Want a treat?

Enter your e-mail address to get a secret discount
code for your first purchase:

X