Cart --
0 Items in Cart
Your Shopping Cart is Empty
TOGGLE

Eukanuba Adult Large Breed Weight Control Dry Dog Food PRODUCT REVIEWS PAGE 22 OF 23

Options Available: 15 Lb bag

Shop Eukanuba Weight Control Dry Food
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 183 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5by Awesome for any kinds of dogs really We are a beniful (Or we were) type of family. Since my dog was a puppy thats all she was eating. We were a little skeptical giving this to her because she didn't have a weight problem and whenever we tried other foods she use to throw them up. We weren't sure what was in it before we got it. Either way my dog loved this food! It has all the right stuff in it. Infact we think she was a little under weight because she gained some healthy weight and her fur is looking so much better. I told a couple friends and they are going to try it too! 01/15/2015
Rated 5 out of 5by My dog love this! I have a female American Pit Bull Terrier. She is about 65lbs and her weight has been gradually increasing. She normally is a very picky eater, however when I showed her Eukanuba, she would not let me transition her because she loved it so much! I had to force the transition on her. I love that the ingredients are very healthy. When my dog eats this dog food, I feel as if she is getting the best. I highly recommend this product for not just large breed dogs, but every dog. 01/15/2015
Rated 5 out of 5by my Eukanuba trial I received my bag of Eukanuba dog food last week my dogs are the pickiest pitbulls i have ever seen. I didnt know if they would eat it or not. They love it. I am very surprised. I will be switching to this dog food from now on. 01/15/2015
Rated 5 out of 5by Woof!!! Woof!! He LIKES it!! As soon as this package of dog food arrived, my dog was going crazy. He knew what was inside! He loves this food. He doesn't usually finish his food in one straight shot. My brother always used Eukanuba for his dogs and now I know why. 01/15/2015
Rated 4 out of 5by Bad dog; good food. Eukanuba large breed weight control is new for our Elkhound, Shadoh; he has been feed Science Diet his whole life, 6 years now. He is overweight from lack of exercise (much like the rest of our house), he should be in the 75-80 lbs rang, however he weights 90+ depending on the scale. Based on his size you would think he'd eat anything at all, but he won't he is one of the pickiest dogs we've ever owned. He sniffed around the first bowl we gave him of Eukanuba before he lifted his leg and peed in his dish. This has been his reaction anytime we change his food, so I was unsurprised. When we gave him a new bowl of the same food he barked at us for a few minutes then tried it. I swear somedays our dog is like a toddler. Once he tried it he gulped down the whole bowl and made himself sick. Bowl three was the winner for him, he had normal and seemed to enjoy it. It's only been a week but his coat looks shinier and he seems to be shedding less (but I don't know if that had anything to do with the food) The best thing we noticed is his breath, it no longer smells like, well dog breath. It is still foul, especially when he breaths over your food, but it is much better than it was. He no longer seems to look for scraps like he use to, so I assume he is feeling full and getting the nutrients he needs on his new food. We will probably buy Eukanuba again for him since he likes it and it costs much less than his previous brand. Disclaimer: We got to try Eukanuba Large Breed Weight Control free from Eukanuba in exchange for an honest review. 01/15/2015
Rated 4 out of 5by Overweight Rottie :) My rottie has been eating Eukanuba® Large Breed Weight Control for a few days now. So far, so good. She seems to really like it and doesnt seem any more hungry than usual. Her activity level has stayed the same, I suspect it will take a few weeks to really see if it will effect her activity or eating levels. 01/15/2015
Rated 4 out of 5by Big dogs,big bellies! I honestly wasn't expecting to receive a large bag! Once I received it, it was time to test it out! I have two Pit bull mixes who need a little help with weight. The dogs love the food! Their coat is a little shinier, and their teeth look great! The dogs really look forward to breakfast and dinner now that they have Eukanuba in their bowls! 01/15/2015
Rated 5 out of 5by Eukanuba large breed dog food I fed my Labrador Retriever, Briar, Purina since he was a puppy. He was constantly having inconsistent stools, throwing up multiple times a week and would ignore his food unless we put cheese or meat in it. We switched to the Large Breed version of Eukanuba and he has not thrown up since! He has had very healthy and consistent stools! He eats an entire bowl when we put it down, instead of sniffing and walking away like he did with Purina. He has put on much more muscle (very active dog!). His coat looks great, and he just seems like a much happier and healthier dog. Expensive, but well worth the money if you love your labrador! 01/15/2015
Page 22 of 23 12 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23
EV SSL Certificate

Want a treat?

Enter your e-mail to find out how to get
75% OFF your first purchase:

X