Cart --
0 Items in Cart
Your Shopping Cart is Empty
TOGGLE

Eukanuba Adult Large Breed Weight Control Dry Dog Food PRODUCT REVIEWS PAGE 20 OF 23

Options Available: 15 Lb bag

Shop Eukanuba Weight Control Dry Food
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 183 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5by my dog is large My pitbull is a large dog. She actually got this one. She was excited and gobbled this dog food right up. I think she was just excited about new food. Only time will tell if it makes any change in her weight or coat. 01/17/2015
Rated 5 out of 5by Dog loves it! I received this food and was very surprised with how big of a bag I received to test. As soon as I got the food into my house, I filled my dogs food bowl full. He was pretty hesitant at first to eat it. He would walk up and sniff it and then walk away so at first I thought he wasn't going to eat the food. Later that day though I noticed that he was finally chowing down on the food, literally. He must've enjoyed the taste of the food because he stood there and ate the entire bowl of food. I love the fact that I'm providing him with the essential nutrients he needs from this food. I received this dog food from Eukanuba to test and give my opinion, it is 100% entirely my own. 01/17/2015
Rated 4 out of 5by SandyDog loves it! We received a full bag of Eukanuba Large Breed Weight Control to test. I was disappointed that it was Chicken as our one dog is allergic to Chicken. However, our German Shepherd absolutely LOVED it. I didn't have to feed her quite as much as I usually feed her when feeding her other brands. She seemed full after about a half of cup less. I was surprised that she didn't get gas after the switch. I'm looking forward to seeing how she likes it in the longer run. 01/17/2015
Rated 3 out of 5by came jn yesterday Came in yesterday so got to try tpday for bkfst n dinner time and my blue pit loves it he loves the flavor ... lets see how tomorrow goes 01/17/2015
Rated 5 out of 5by Chula loves it I got the Eukanuba large breed formula to test on my dog, I initially mixed it with her regular food to get her custom to the change and she ended up picking out the Eukanuba eating it and turning her nose to her normal brand!Well I guess hse is telling me she likes Eukanuba BETTER!!! 01/17/2015
Rated 4 out of 5by Eukanuba Large Breed Weight Control My dog enjoys Eukanuba Large Breed Weight Control. I started mixing it into her old food and so far she has been eating it without any issues. The pieces are pretty big but my dog doesn't have any trouble eating it. So far I'm very happy with this food. Update will follow later ;-) 01/17/2015
Rated 5 out of 5by We Love It SO Far! My dog typically enjoys a grain free diet due to skin issues with her breed. I was a little hesitant about trying it at first but must say that the experience has been great. My dog has not experienced any skin issues and actually loves the food. It feels good to know that the Eukanuba brand Large Breed Weight Control chicken food is agreeable to her 01/17/2015
Rated 4 out of 5by Eukanuba is my dogs favorite currently Since I have a huge dog both size and weight the food control is great. My dog loves everything about this product and even got excited when it came in the mail and was unopened. Once it was given to him it was gone in 60 seconds and the smile on my dogs face was priceless. He seemed to handle it great and have not had any problems since. 01/17/2015
Page 20 of 23 12 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23
EV SSL Certificate

Want a treat?

Enter your e-mail to find out how to get
75% OFF your first purchase:

X