Cart --
0 Items in Cart
Your Shopping Cart is Empty

Eukanuba Adult Large Breed Weight Control Dry Dog Food PRODUCT REVIEWS PAGE 2 OF 16

Options Available: 15 Lb bag

Shop Eukanuba Weight Control Dry Food
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 183 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5by Chow time! Our Rottweiler could not get enough of the Eukanuba dog food we were able to try for free from Eukanuba. Our rott is 2 yes old, but a big dog and loves food. And he really chowed down on this food. I mixed it as the instructions said and he had no issues with the switch. 01/19/2015
Rated 5 out of 5by Large Breed My dogs liked it, it seemed to have a flavor they enjoyed. My dogs looked forward to feeding time and there were quality ingredients on the label which as a pet owner I look for when selecting a food. 01/19/2015
Rated 5 out of 5by Love this product I'm so glad we were able to try our this dog good! Abby loves in and is looking leaner each week. Her shedding has also improved, and she seems to have more spunk than before Eukanuba. We're hooked and will surely stick with this product! 01/19/2015
Rated 4 out of 5by He still likes it! (weight control review) I have tried the whole bag and my dog seems to have a lot more energy and seemed to shed a bit less. He also loves to play outside with the daughter. Usually after an hour or so playing with her he tends to go in the shade and watches for from the sidelines. I will definitely will be buying a new bag! 01/19/2015
Rated 1 out of 5by It's a hit! highly recommend it My dog is just loving the Eukanuba food that we recieved. We have now purchased it for ourselves, as Molly certainly seems to Prefer it over other brands. The fact that it is weight control is an awesome bonus because she needs to loose a few pounds. I highly recommend everyone with a dog try this! 01/19/2015
Rated 4 out of 5by My fur baby loves it! The first day I fed my boxer, Bosco, Eukanuba weight control for large breeds, I followed the instructions and only gave him 1/4 Eukanuba and 3/4 his regular food and he sucked it down! He was very excited about the new flavor of food. Every time I fed him for the first few days, he would eat it all right away, which was not typical. He seems to really like it. I still don't feed him all the Eukanuba because Bosco is not overweight. He's a very healthy weight, so I don't feel comfortable feeding him straight weight control food. I have noticed that his fur on his head is a bit softer and smoother and he seems to be doing fine on a 75/25 mix. I might try a different Eukanuba food, though, because he deserves the best and never had any tummy issues introducing the new food to his diet. 01/19/2015
Rated 5 out of 5by Maintaining his weight I received a bag of Weight Loss Formula for Large Breeds from Eukanuba and my pooch seems to really enjoy it. There was no problem transitioning from his other food to this one and from all appearances he likes it. I didn't do a weigh-in prior to starting him on it however my mom told him the other day that he appeared to be slimming down. I feed my 94 pound bloodhound the weight control food mainly to maintain because he loves his treats! He likes the Eukanuba and it comes out just fine also (if you know what I mean). I am not able to tell yet if his skin has been helped because he is usually pretty itchy at this time of year. I'll update if I see any changes. His teeth do seem to look a little better though - not much plaque build-up at all. Overall, it seems to be a good food that he enjoys and it is doing the job of keeping him slimmed down. Thanks Eukanuba. 01/19/2015
Rated 5 out of 5by Doggy food all gone! My Eukanuba has finally ended. I am glad my dogs were able to finish the whole bag and not get sick due to the fact they have never tried that brand before. My two pups were used to random on sale store bought dog food but after trying Eukanuba I don't think I am going to go back to anything else. My dogs are looking a lot healthier and that makes me happy. My dogs are like my children and I am glad I am able to feed them the best way possible. Thank you Eukanuba for picking me!!! I have really enjoyed the experience. 01/19/2015
Rated 5 out of 5by Eukanuba Weight Control is the absolute best! It is very important for me that before I buy a new product for my dog that I know what the ingredients and health benefits are that he will be receiving. Upon examining the package of Eukanuba Weight Control dog food I was very pleased & anxious for my dog to try it. It has always been a real challenge for me to get my dog to try new foods. I was rather astonished at how my dog took to this new food and just how much he enjoyed it! I feel so much better knowing that my dog is getting the support that he needs to maintain a healthy weight. He is healthy & happy and that makes me extremely proud. I am now sold on this brand of dog food! 01/19/2015
Rated 5 out of 5by In love with Eukanuba I have been giving Eukanuba to my small dog since i received it free from BzzAgent to try. Not only is this dog food the only food my dog eats now, and lived from the start, but she looks the beat she has ever looked. She is lean and strong looking with a beautifully shiny coat and clean teeth. I would HIGHLY recommend Eukanuba to anyone and everyone! 01/19/2015
Rated 5 out of 5by Unique Shape and Great Taste my Dog Loves!! I was pleasantly surprised when I received a free bag of Eukanuba for Large Breed at my doorstep from the makers of Eukanuba!! When we first gave Duke his new food he did not pick at it like he would his old food. He seemed to love the shape and taste that he ate his full serving in one sitting. I think the unique shape is easier for the dogs to crunch and maybe seems like a treat for them when in all they are consuming a health meal that will help keep his coat shiny and teeth clean. Duke has been enjoying Eukanuba for 2 weeks now and he is health and happy! We are so greatful we were able to receive a large free bag of Large Breed for for our Red Doberman Duke! The previous brand we were using was $10 more per bag and contained the same essential vitamins and proteins he currently enjoys! 01/19/2015
Rated 4 out of 5by Molly Malone licked her chops! Our dog Molly LOVED this! She is a rescue who suffered a fractured pelvis prior to her rescue. Needless to say, maintaining a healthy weight is vital to her health and mobility. We had tried other weight management dry foods, but Molly was NOT a fan! This was not the case with Eukanuba...she couldn't wait to dive into her food dish! Good taste and not hard on the hips...what a great combination for a great pooch! Your dog will not be disappointed! 01/19/2015
Page 2 of 16 12 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16
EV SSL Certificate

Want a treat?

Enter your e-mail address to get a secret discount
code for your first purchase:

X