Cart --
0 Items in Cart
Your Shopping Cart is Empty

Eukanuba Adult Large Breed Weight Control Dry Dog Food PRODUCT REVIEWS PAGE 13 OF 16

Options Available: 15 Lb bag

Shop Eukanuba Weight Control Dry Food
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 183 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5by My dog loves it, but is it the best? I have never tried this brand of dog food, it's actually been on my wish list for quate some time, my dog is enjoying it!!! And it helps with weight control, the only throwback for me personally: I always look on the list of ingridients: the first ingridiend is cornmeal....My dog loves it, and some times when the food is not right he can have upset stomck, Eukanuba does nothing of the sort. 01/17/2015
Rated 5 out of 5by My Dog Loved It The First Day Today was the first day that I tried switching my dog to Eukanuba weight control for large breeds. I did as directed and mixed it half and half with the food that I am currently feeding him. He sniffed it and began eating it. He did not pick around the Eukanuba and had no issues with it at all. I am excited to see as I wean him off of his current food if he will continue to like the Eukanuba. It appears to be good quality and from reading other reviews I cant wait to see how it will improve his coat, teeth and digestion. 01/17/2015
Rated 5 out of 5by Eukanuba review I received Eukanuba for large breed weight control dog food about a week ago I have to say I transitioned my dog "Karma" from pedigree to Eukanuba so far I have had no issues my dog loves it!!! I was really leary at first about the switch but my worries were put to rest after observing another factor is there is no corn among the ingredients which made me very happy because I don't feed my dog anything with corn in it, so with that being said I believe we found our dog her new food.Thank you Eukanuba & Bzzagent for introducing us to this product!!! 01/17/2015
Rated 4 out of 5by i have the worlds pickiest dog! since she was a puppy my dog has been a food snob. i have tried just about every brand there is. when we got our free bag from eukanuba i didn't hold out much hope. from the very first bowl she picked out all the eukanuba bits from the mix i gave her. since transitioning she "attacks" her food with an enthusiasm i haven't seen in her four years! i think we have a new regular brand! 01/17/2015
Rated 4 out of 5by Loving it ! So far my dog is loving the Eukanuba Large Breed food. I had to add it in with his other food brand to get him used to it, but so far, so good. He needs to lose a little weight and keep it off. He is a Bulldog with regular problems, some brought on by weight gain, so this will help. 01/17/2015
Rated 1 out of 5by Dog said no-no.. Dog ate the food twice with reluctance and now will not eat it at all, they don't like the smell or taste. My 60 pound boxer will eat nearly anything and wouldn't have this. Cried for other old food. 01/17/2015
Rated 3 out of 5by unfortunate My large breed dog does not like the brand. He's overly picky. We arengoing to keep trying though. Perhaps he's having a bad day. We all do it, right!? I do like the price and ingredients of the product though. 01/17/2015
Rated 5 out of 5by Cant wait but on a good start My boy is a picky eater and so is his stomach. I have to choose foods and hope we don't have an all night throw up session. When I gave him Essential he ate it so fast I couldn't remember if I fed him or not. I stayed up most of the night with him and nothing happened. He was his happy, go lucky self and didn't have any upset stomach. I'm excited to see how he responds to all the good nutrients in Essentials. He is a pretty boy and he can only get better!! 01/17/2015
Rated 5 out of 5by my dog is large My pitbull is a large dog. She actually got this one. She was excited and gobbled this dog food right up. I think she was just excited about new food. Only time will tell if it makes any change in her weight or coat. 01/17/2015
Rated 5 out of 5by Dog loves it! I received this food and was very surprised with how big of a bag I received to test. As soon as I got the food into my house, I filled my dogs food bowl full. He was pretty hesitant at first to eat it. He would walk up and sniff it and then walk away so at first I thought he wasn't going to eat the food. Later that day though I noticed that he was finally chowing down on the food, literally. He must've enjoyed the taste of the food because he stood there and ate the entire bowl of food. I love the fact that I'm providing him with the essential nutrients he needs from this food. I received this dog food from Eukanuba to test and give my opinion, it is 100% entirely my own. 01/17/2015
Rated 4 out of 5by SandyDog loves it! We received a full bag of Eukanuba Large Breed Weight Control to test. I was disappointed that it was Chicken as our one dog is allergic to Chicken. However, our German Shepherd absolutely LOVED it. I didn't have to feed her quite as much as I usually feed her when feeding her other brands. She seemed full after about a half of cup less. I was surprised that she didn't get gas after the switch. I'm looking forward to seeing how she likes it in the longer run. 01/17/2015
Rated 3 out of 5by came jn yesterday Came in yesterday so got to try tpday for bkfst n dinner time and my blue pit loves it he loves the flavor ... lets see how tomorrow goes 01/17/2015
Page 13 of 16 12 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16
EV SSL Certificate

Want a treat?

Enter your e-mail address to get a secret discount
code for your first purchase:

X