(name unavailable) PRODUCT REVIEWS PAGE 1 OF 1

Options Available:

Shop This Product

Rated 5 out of 5 by 12 reviewers.

  • Works Great
    works great by on 02/26/2018
  • Happy Ears
    Have three small dogs and no ear problems. Great product delivered to my home for regular ear maintenance by on 01/12/2015
  • Summer Time Humidity
    My dog has floppy ears and when it's hot a humid, she can get an ear infection quite easily.I just squirt a little bit of the cleanser into her ears as a preventative measure and she's good to go. by on 08/11/2014
  • Small bottle for price
    I guess I should have paid more attention to the ounces. It was a lot smaller bottle than I expected. A larger bottle would be a better value for my three dogs. Product works though. by on 07/25/2013

  • My weinie dog was getting frequent ear infections... my vet recommended cleaning with Epi-Otic instead of some other products I was using. He hasn't had a single problem in over a year! Awesome stuff!!! by on 07/23/2011
  • Product Review
    My weinie dog was getting frequent ear infections... my vet recommended cleaning with Epi-Otic instead of some other products I was using. He hasn't had a single problem in over a year! Awesome stuff!!! by on 07/23/2011
  • Excellent Product
    I have 2 Cocker Spaniels and have tried numerous ear cleaners but they still had problems, even with daily cleaning. This product is less painful and works a great deal more than any other I've used. by on 10/26/2010
  • Recommended by our Vet
    My English Spaniel's floppy ears are so prone to ear infections. Our vet recommended this product. I have been using it since, no ear infections. Though, I do wipe his ears daily. by on 06/11/2010
  • no more problems
    I have been using this on my Cockapoo for about 4 months. She suffered from constant ear problems until this was recommended by our vet. I clean her ears once a week and she has very few problems anymore :) by on 02/16/2010
  • Vet recommended - works great
    My dog has chronic ear infections due to his floppy ears and cowers when it's time to clean them. This product was given to me by my vet. It really seems to soothe his ears. I use it weekly for maintenance and daily if he has a flare up. Don't refrigerate though! I may have been the only one to think that would be beneficial - but it's painful. (Tried it on myself first.. ;) by on 10/16/2008
  • Epi-Otic
    Epi-Otic was recommended by my vet for my bully. I have used it once a week for over a year (since she was a puppy) and find it works well, easy to use and keeps her ears clean and dry. by on 05/03/2008
  • Great product!!
    A must to keep ears clean and trouble free. We have used this product for about 10 years and have never had any dog ear issues. by on 12/12/2007
Page 1 of 1 1