Cart --
0 Items in Cart
Your Shopping Cart is Empty

Epi-Otic Ear Cleanser PRODUCT REVIEWS PAGE 1 OF 1

Epi-Otic Ear Cleanser is a mild ear cleaner designed for cats and dogs. It contains no alcohol or other irritants, yet is powerful enough to remove debris, wax and other particles.

Options Available: 4 oz. 8 oz.

Shop Epi-Otic Ear Cleanser
Rated 5 out of 5 by 11 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5by Happy EarsHave three small dogs and no ear problems. Great product delivered to my home for regular ear maintenance 01/12/2015
Rated 5 out of 5by Summer Time HumidityMy dog has floppy ears and when it's hot a humid, she can get an ear infection quite easily.I just squirt a little bit of the cleanser into her ears as a preventative measure and she's good to go. 08/11/2014
Rated 3 out of 5by Small bottle for priceI guess I should have paid more attention to the ounces. It was a lot smaller bottle than I expected. A larger bottle would be a better value for my three dogs. Product works though. 07/25/2013
Rated 5 out of 5by My weinie dog was getting frequent ear infections... my vet recommended cleaning with Epi-Otic instead of some other products I was using. He hasn't had a single problem in over a year! Awesome stuff!!! 07/23/2011
Rated 5 out of 5by Product Review My weinie dog was getting frequent ear infections... my vet recommended cleaning with Epi-Otic instead of some other products I was using. He hasn't had a single problem in over a year! Awesome stuff!!! 07/23/2011
Rated 5 out of 5by Excellent ProductI have 2 Cocker Spaniels and have tried numerous ear cleaners but they still had problems, even with daily cleaning. This product is less painful and works a great deal more than any other I've used. 10/26/2010
Rated 5 out of 5by Recommended by our VetMy English Spaniel's floppy ears are so prone to ear infections. Our vet recommended this product. I have been using it since, no ear infections. Though, I do wipe his ears daily. 06/11/2010
Rated 5 out of 5by no more problemsI have been using this on my Cockapoo for about 4 months. She suffered from constant ear problems until this was recommended by our vet. I clean her ears once a week and she has very few problems anymore :) 02/16/2010
Rated 5 out of 5by Vet recommended - works greatMy dog has chronic ear infections due to his floppy ears and cowers when it's time to clean them. This product was given to me by my vet. It really seems to soothe his ears. I use it weekly for maintenance and daily if he has a flare up. Don't refrigerate though! I may have been the only one to think that would be beneficial - but it's painful. (Tried it on myself first.. ;) 10/16/2008
Rated 5 out of 5by Epi-OticEpi-Otic was recommended by my vet for my bully. I have used it once a week for over a year (since she was a puppy) and find it works well, easy to use and keeps her ears clean and dry. 05/03/2008
Rated 5 out of 5by Great product!!A must to keep ears clean and trouble free. We have used this product for about 10 years and have never had any dog ear issues. 12/12/2007
Page 1 of 1 1
EV SSL Certificate

Want a treat?

Enter your e-mail address to get a secret discount
code for your first purchase:

X