(name unavailable) PRODUCT REVIEWS PAGE 1 OF 1

Options Available:

Shop This Product

Rated 5 out of 5 by 40 reviewers.

  • Long Lasting - great reward
    My 2 dogs love ALL dingo treats. Eating/chewing the treats them entertained, occupied, and distracted for hours-if I need to isolate for some reason such as a social functions in the home. I feel confident giving my dogs dingo treats because they are easy to digest and have never upset their stomach--even after 1 dog was able to "steal" several and eat them before I realized it. by on 10/11/2015
  • Great
    My fur baby loves these bones. She pouts if I run out of them. by on 09/24/2015
  • Great product
    My dog would live on these big and small ones, she loves them so much. The only bad thing is now we can't find the big ones anywhere in our area! by on 08/31/2015
  • Dingo Bones
    My dog loves these! Wish they were not so expensive, but I do buy often just because he loves them so much. by on 11/30/2014
  • great products
    m My dogs love your products so much that I think they might choose Dingo over me! This is a real challenge for me. We love Dingo! by on 08/28/2014
  • My dog loves these
    We've tried multiple different types and brands of chew bones, and this is my dog's favorite go-to treat! My only complaint is that they really hurt when you step on them with stocking feet. Thank you for your products, Dingo! by on 08/03/2014
  • Awesome Product
    I buy these bones for my Goldens and they love them. So glad I found your website because these bones are hard to find for large breeds by on 08/01/2014
  • Puppy chewing
    Our puppy Lucille chewed everything when she was young. We have her a mini Dingo daily and it stopped. Now she is almost 9 and has a medium Dingo a day. She's happy and the Vet is surprised by how clean her teeth are. by on 04/21/2013
  • Nothing BUT DINGO
    These never go to waste. I've tried cheaper bones and it's a waste of money. The other brands smell bad, the dogs don't finish them, and when I say DINGO, they KNOW WHAT they are going to get and they RUN to the closet door where we keep them. They always finish them!. by on 03/20/2013
  • Love DINGO Bones....long lasting treats
    My two dogs are wonderful pets. They love us so much and they love eating their DINGO bones together! These bones provide the best of all treats for my dogs to enjoy! by on 03/19/2013
  • Product Review
    He likes them more than any other brand. I wouldn't say it if it weren't true. Thanks! by on 02/11/2013
  • good chew
    my dog loves these..i dont get them much they tend to be a special treat. by on 01/08/2013
  • My Dog's Love This!!
    I always buy two of these whenever my dog's have been on very good behavior they simply go crazy and looks of joy whenever they see a dingo product. by on 09/21/2012
  • Dingo Original Rawhide Bone Medium Size
    These are the only chew bones my 8 dogs will chew. I have tried other brands and they may chew a few minutes but then they are left in the yard for me to pick up with all the other items at the end of the week. by on 09/19/2012
  • White Teeth
    Four-year-old Scottish Terrier loves his Dingo Bone. Keeps the dog happy and his teeth a bright white. by on 08/26/2012
  • Good Bones
    My dog liked them but they did fall apart easily and red flakes are hard to remove from carpet by on 03/10/2012
  • HAPPY DOGS!!!
    My 5 dogs are in "dog" heaven with dingos! We call them doggy prozac. by on 03/05/2012
  • Great product
    When one of my dogs was diagnosed with diabetes, it was difficult for me to find a treat approved by the vet and also affordable. This Dingo treat was the perfect answer and my dogs love it...consequently I am buying them direct and by the case....thank you Dingo! by on 02/29/2012
  • Product Review
    Great treat at a great price. Thanks by on 10/21/2011
  • The Best Dog Bones on the Planet
    I tried numerous other rawhide bones which my dog "pu,pued", then I found Dingo. OMG! She loves these bones and won't chew on anything but Dingos. So my little Bagelhound, Scout, now only gets the best and it's Dingo! by on 09/14/2011
  • Dog's go crazy
    My extremely well mannered lab's forgetall their manners when they hear me opening oneof the packages. They go crazy, fantastic product, I order them by the case. You can't find them anywhere for less, I've tried! WELL worth the cost though by on 04/28/2011
  • My dogs favorite
    I adopted my dog a couple weeks ago from a local rescue, so I wasn't sure about what products she'd like or were best for her. I picked up a Dingo Rawhide bone the other day, and she loves it! She now turns up her nose at any other treat and does a happy dance in the kitchen when I get the Dingo package out. Great consumer satisfaction LOL! by on 04/01/2011
  • Cockapoo loves Dingo
    My cockapoo loves the Dingos that I just bought. We usually have "knot ends" laying all over because he cannot chew them. He has very little problem chewing the Dingo knots and is gnawing on one as I type. by on 03/14/2011
  • Best bones ever
    Dingo Rawhide Bones are the best bones on the market. The chicken strips placed in bones throughtout make for a delious bite. Dogs will chew these bones with enthusiasm, and are completely satisfied when finished. by on 02/23/2011
  • My Boxer's Love them
    I'm actually watching my two boxers eat their medium dingo bones right now, its very entertaining. This is a great product and I wouldn't recommend any other bone. Thank you Dalton and Dakota by on 01/28/2011
  • My two babies love the meat filling
    I have two small shih tzu's and they just love the meat inside so every morning I have to soak the bones to get the filling out and they have fun playing when they are eating them. They also like to hide big pieces so they can eat them later and the other one won't find it and eat it. by on 01/05/2011
  • Dogs loved the taste.
    Dogs loved them and didn't stop chewing them until they were finished! It sure beats our old rawhides! by on 12/30/2010
  • Long enough lasting to get house clean!
    My "baby" is a 110lb pit bull who saves my life on a daily basis. I suffer with arthritis in my back and shoulders along with some other issues that would make laying in bed alot easier than getting up. Every morning I wake up to a gentle touch on my nose with his nose and ten comes the dance that is a sign to get up and get breakfast going, I am sure just because I am on this that when I say He is MY World it is agreed about 100% Thanks! ObiieJoes Mom aka by on 12/07/2010
  • A Dog's Addiction!
    God's honest truth....my dog will only eat Dingo bones. No other rawhide. 12 years of eating Dingo bones....he's still addicted. Thanks Dingo! by on 11/24/2010
  • My Rottweiler loves these!
    I was so happy with the quick shipping from Dingo. My dog was very happy with the bones. He is a huge dog and loves them! by on 10/16/2010
  • Better than real beef soup bones!
    Okay, I am an obnoxious dog mom. Only the best for my baby. Our kids don't get the royal treatment our dog does! Wyatt is a big lab/retriever mix that we rescued five years ago and he has become the love of our life. We even have medical insurance for him because we'd mortgage everything to take care of him. Before I found dingo, I would buy soup bones, boil them with spices and store them in the frig for Wyatt...no plain old bones for him! Then we found dingo, and he prefers them to real beef soup bones! by on 06/30/2010
  • My dog just love it. It keeps her teeth clean
    Mindy gets very excited when I ask her if she wants a bone. She chews on it until it is half gone. At six years old her teeth are very clean thanks to this product. by on 06/24/2010
  • My Scottie loves these!
    My new Scottish Terrier puppy loves these. The great thing about them is that they really last him a long time. I've bought other supposedly long lasting nylabones or dental bones, but he eats them right up. He love these and it's fun for him to try to get to the meaty middle by on 06/05/2010
  • Product Review
    Only chew bone my dog will eat. by on 04/09/2010
  • I love these.
    I am a 6 year old Border Collie. I love to eat these especially after I go out for a run. The meat in the middle is my favorite. It is the only treat I like. by on 04/08/2010
  • MedBones
    My dogs love the the Dingo Brand chew bones, they will not eat any other brand. They will refuse to eat the other brands. by on 03/01/2010
  • most enjoyed
    Our puppies prefer the Dingo to enerything else we tried by on 01/22/2010
  • Favorite
    We decided to try dingos, as our dog would not finish his bones completely. Now, not only does he finish the bone, but he will not eat any other kind! We took him into the pet store to purchase some of his bones and he started to beg for them right in the check-out line! by on 01/22/2010
  • Tie Bones are Supper Yummy!
    Hi this is Spike! I really like these medium sized bones. They are really nice and crunchy to start with which i like, but then get soft after a few minutes for a good chewing session. Oh and i love the red filling Yummy! wish there was more in there :) by on 01/22/2010
  • Best Sample Ever
    Got these samples for Jake (boxer) He loves them.Jake is my neighbor's dog but I give him treats. This was the first Dingo product we tried and we are very Happy now. Thanks , Bree and Jake by on 01/21/2010
Page 1 of 1 1