Cart --
0 Items in Cart
Your Shopping Cart is Empty

Dingo White Bone Value Bag PRODUCT REVIEWS PAGE 1 OF 4

Options Available: Dingo White Bone Medium 4Pk 3 pack

Shop Dingo White Bone Value Bag
Rated 5 out of 5 by 40 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5by Long Lasting - great reward My 2 dogs love ALL dingo treats. Eating/chewing the treats them entertained, occupied, and distracted for hours-if I need to isolate for some reason such as a social functions in the home. I feel confident giving my dogs dingo treats because they are easy to digest and have never upset their stomach--even after 1 dog was able to "steal" several and eat them before I realized it. 10/11/2015
Rated 5 out of 5by Great My fur baby loves these bones. She pouts if I run out of them. 09/24/2015
Rated 5 out of 5by Great product My dog would live on these big and small ones, she loves them so much. The only bad thing is now we can't find the big ones anywhere in our area! 08/31/2015
Rated 5 out of 5by Dingo Bones My dog loves these! Wish they were not so expensive, but I do buy often just because he loves them so much. 11/30/2014
Rated 5 out of 5by great products m My dogs love your products so much that I think they might choose Dingo over me! This is a real challenge for me. We love Dingo! 08/28/2014
Rated 5 out of 5by My dog loves these We've tried multiple different types and brands of chew bones, and this is my dog's favorite go-to treat! My only complaint is that they really hurt when you step on them with stocking feet. Thank you for your products, Dingo! 08/03/2014
Rated 5 out of 5by Awesome Product I buy these bones for my Goldens and they love them. So glad I found your website because these bones are hard to find for large breeds 08/01/2014
Rated 4 out of 5by Puppy chewing Our puppy Lucille chewed everything when she was young. We have her a mini Dingo daily and it stopped. Now she is almost 9 and has a medium Dingo a day. She's happy and the Vet is surprised by how clean her teeth are. 04/21/2013
Rated 5 out of 5by Nothing BUT DINGO These never go to waste. I've tried cheaper bones and it's a waste of money. The other brands smell bad, the dogs don't finish them, and when I say DINGO, they KNOW WHAT they are going to get and they RUN to the closet door where we keep them. They always finish them!. 03/20/2013
Rated 5 out of 5by Love DINGO Bones....long lasting treats My two dogs are wonderful pets. They love us so much and they love eating their DINGO bones together! These bones provide the best of all treats for my dogs to enjoy! 03/19/2013
Rated 4 out of 5by Product Review He likes them more than any other brand. I wouldn't say it if it weren't true. Thanks! 02/11/2013
Rated 5 out of 5by good chew my dog loves these..i dont get them much they tend to be a special treat. 01/08/2013
Page 1 of 4 1 2 3 4
EV SSL Certificate

Want a treat?

Enter your e-mail address to get a secret discount
code for your first purchase:

X