Cart --
0 Items in Cart
Your Shopping Cart is Empty
TOGGLE

Dingo Ringo PRODUCT REVIEWS PAGE 7 OF 8

Options Available: 5Pk 3 pack

Shop Dingo Ringo
Rated 5 out of 5 by 60 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5by Number one favorite of Belle Once a week we provide a Ringo to our toy poodle, Belle, and this occupies her for about 15 minutes as she works hard to get all of the meaty substances. Her chewing is keeping her teeth clean and strong. We have had two other toy poodles that lived 17 and 14 years and when they died had all of their teeth. I attribute that to chewing each evening. Dingo brand provides the chew treat our pet loves and prefers over other treats that have been offered. 05/27/2010
Rated 5 out of 5by Most Favorite I have a 7 year old Maltese and Ringo's are his favorite. One can keep him diverted and busy for hours. He chews to get out the meat flavor there isn't much left when he gets finished. 04/16/2010
Rated 4 out of 5by Product Review All 8 of my dogs have loved ringo dingos for a very long time. However, lately they have been extremely hard and my dogs (beagles) cannot chew them. I have to soak them in water for a few minutes and then let them dry. They use to be much better and easier for the dogs to chew. 04/10/2010
Rated 5 out of 5by Okay Now, Go Brush Your Teeth I have four rescue dogs. Three are Border collie mixes, and one, half Welsh Corgi and half German Sheppard. After dinner every night I give them each a dingo donut and tell them, oaky now, it’s time to go brush your teeth. My Vet is very impressed at how clean their teeth are, even the 12 year old. I have recommended these products to several of my dog loving friends. This is much safer than anesthetizing your family member just to have a teeth cleaning. 04/09/2010
Rated 5 out of 5by Find 'Em In My Bed! My little doggie loves her Dingo Bones~ So often I think... "hmm, she ate that awful quick..." only to find that she has hidden it in my bed so she can savor it later... 04/07/2010
Rated 5 out of 5by A Definite Favorite My yorkie has loved these since he was a tiny three pound puppy. He tears them apart all the way around to get at the chicken. They're great for his teeth and a definite favorite. I love them because they keep him busy for quite a while. 04/07/2010
Rated 4 out of 5by wish they could be more consistent.... My dog LOVES Dingos - MOST of the time. I really wish that you could find way to make them more consistent. Sometimes they are too hard for her to get out the red part. At the price that they are, it really is a waste when it's not one that she can actually chew. But when they are good - they are good - she loves them! 04/07/2010
Rated 5 out of 5by good prices on line Each evening my dog starts to jump at the cabinet where I keep the round chews. She has one each evening, and there are no ill effects from one each day. 04/07/2010
Page 7 of 8 12 3 4 5 6 7 8
EV SSL Certificate

Want a treat?

Enter your e-mail to find out how to get
75% OFF your first purchase:

X