Cart --
0 Items in Cart
Your Shopping Cart is Empty
TOGGLE

Dingo Ringo PRODUCT REVIEWS PAGE 6 OF 8

Options Available: 3 pack

Shop Dingo Ringo
Rated 5 out of 5 by 60 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5by Love Those Dingos My dogs love Dingo bones. One of them begs for bones by standing by the pantry where the bones are kept and doing what I call the "Dingo bone dance". They are my dogs favorite bone. 01/10/2011
Rated 5 out of 5by Product Review The rings take my dogs longer to eat than any other of the shapes. And my dogs love them!! 01/04/2011
Rated 5 out of 5by Nothing Beats the Ringo Dingos These treats have been an absolute lifesaver for us. We are the proud parents of an English Bulldog puppy who considers the world her own personal chew toy. These dog treats are just about the only thing that will keep her occupied long enough to let me get something else done!!! They last a good long time, although as she's grown that time gets shorter and shorter! Please don't ever quit making these!! 11/30/2010
Rated 5 out of 5by Product Review The two dogs love the Dingo Ringos. They get a new bone every night after dinner, no exceptions. 11/25/2010
Rated 4 out of 5by Dingo 3pk round Bones My dog loves these bones and actually get frantic when we are running out and I haven't ordered yet. I would like to see some type of resealable packaging as I have noticed that once the pkg has been opened my dog will not touch the remaining one(s) if given to her the next day 11/18/2010
Rated 5 out of 5by Helped make our new abused dog more normal KC was a pound dog abandoned in a backyard for several weeks when her owners moved away. She didn't even know how to play. We purchased these Ringo bones and rolled them around for her to chase. I think she through she had caught a mouse or something. During the entire 11.5 years that we had her, she would not eat these bones unless we rolled them first. Thanks for helping this abused dog learn how to be a dog and enjoy life. 10/09/2010
Rated 5 out of 5by Luka loves these I purchased these for my Husky/Lab mix dog, who is a very picky eater, and he loves them. He will take it in the living room and work on it for about 15-20 minutes, then its all gone. 08/25/2010
Rated 5 out of 5by Dingo Ringo's- Can't be Without! Once a week we provide a Ringo to our Jack Russel and this occupies him for about 15 minutes as he works hard to get all of the meaty substances. His chewing is keeping his teeth clean and strong. I attribute that to chewing each evening. Dingo brand provides the chew treat our pet loves and prefers over other treats that have been offered. 06/05/2010
Page 6 of 8 12 3 4 5 6 7 8
EV SSL Certificate

Want a treat?

Enter your e-mail to find out how to get
75% OFF your first purchase:

X