Cart --
0 Items in Cart
Your Shopping Cart is Empty
TOGGLE

Dingo Ringo PRODUCT REVIEWS PAGE 5 OF 8

Options Available: 3 pack

Shop Dingo Ringo
Rated 5 out of 5 by 60 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5by Product Review awesome and fast service. always great prices and sales 08/04/2011
Rated 5 out of 5by GREAT! my dog loves these and they keep him busy for a loooong time! 08/02/2011
Rated 5 out of 5by Dog Heaven They love these things, when the box arrives their sniffers start, they sit patiently by the table, and just make little noises trying to get us to hurry up and open the box! Then we watch them play with the dingo ringos, wrestle for them, and entertain each other for hours on end. And its good for their teeth too! 07/27/2011
Rated 5 out of 5by Another big hit. My puppy loves these. Yes she only eats the red bit there's plenty of red on them so it keeps her busy and distracted for quite awhile which is good. I would recommend these to anyone. 07/18/2011
Rated 5 out of 5by great purchase and price My dogs love Dingo Ringos. They eat them everyday! 07/11/2011
Rated 5 out of 5by Tasty Treats - 12 paws up! My three dogs love, love, love Dingos and really enjoy the ringos. 04/12/2011
Rated 5 out of 5by doggie delicious! she loves them and they keep her busier longer than the mini-bones!! 03/24/2011
Rated 5 out of 5by Product Review Both dogs love them! Thank You 03/14/2011
Page 5 of 8 12 3 4 5 6 7 8
EV SSL Certificate

Want a treat?

Enter your e-mail to find out how to get
75% OFF your first purchase:

X