Cart --
0 Items in Cart
Your Shopping Cart is Empty

Dingo Ringo PRODUCT REVIEWS PAGE 3 OF 5

Options Available: 5Pk 3 pack

Shop Dingo Ringo
Rated 5 out of 5 by 60 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5by great buy dog loves these and it keeps him busy for at least one hour. 02/28/2012
Rated 5 out of 5by Belle of the Ringos Our toy poodle cannot wait to get her Ringo and when the package is brought out she is so excited. The fact we can watch an entire TV show while she chews is an indicator of her enjoyment. it is also good for her teeth - chewing. 02/08/2012
Rated 5 out of 5by crazy for ringos our little girl is a dingo junkie but the ringo's are her top fave. they give her the challenge without 'poking' her little gums. and they are fun to hide & seek with. 10/22/2011
Rated 5 out of 5by Ringos are great!!!! Ringos are really great! I have 4 dogs and they are busy chewing on them for hours! When I am going out for a couple hours, I give them all one of these and they really don't miss me!!!!! 10/18/2011
Rated 5 out of 5by Great These bones are great, they keep my puppies attention for hours! Lets me get things done. Other bones he gets board of or are too easy to chew and eaten too quickly 10/10/2011
Rated 5 out of 5by Popular and Long-lasting! It takes my guys longer to finish with these than with the dingo Stix (which they also love)--so I feel they are a bit better value. They'll get all the chicken out in an evening, but then the ring itself lingers for about a week with them returning periodically to gnaw a bit here and there until they're gone. These are absolutely fantastic--beloved, and extremely well priced. Thanks Dingo, for making the chew a little more challenging! :) 09/30/2011
Rated 5 out of 5by great product I have 5 chihuahuas and they love the ringo bone. They will chew on one for hours. The only down side is that a 3 pack is a little pricey for 5 dogs. For one or two dogs it is a managable (for you) and enjoyable (for the dog) investment in a bone. : ) 09/29/2011
Rated 5 out of 5by Ringos are the Best!! My two Jack Russells LOVE their RIngos! I love them because they last a long time and the dogs are quiet and content while chewing them. 09/26/2011
Rated 5 out of 5by Product Review awesome and fast service. always great prices and sales 08/04/2011
Rated 5 out of 5by GREAT! my dog loves these and they keep him busy for a loooong time! 08/02/2011
Rated 5 out of 5by Dog Heaven They love these things, when the box arrives their sniffers start, they sit patiently by the table, and just make little noises trying to get us to hurry up and open the box! Then we watch them play with the dingo ringos, wrestle for them, and entertain each other for hours on end. And its good for their teeth too! 07/27/2011
Rated 5 out of 5by Another big hit. My puppy loves these. Yes she only eats the red bit there's plenty of red on them so it keeps her busy and distracted for quite awhile which is good. I would recommend these to anyone. 07/18/2011
Page 3 of 5 12 3 4 5
EV SSL Certificate

Want a treat?

Enter your e-mail address to get a secret discount
code for your first purchase:

X