Cart --
0 Items in Cart
Your Shopping Cart is Empty

Dingo Ringo PRODUCT REVIEWS PAGE 2 OF 5

Options Available: 5Pk 3 pack

Shop Dingo Ringo
Rated 5 out of 5 by 60 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5by awesome these are great my new dog is a basenji and she loves ringos 11/05/2012
Rated 5 out of 5by great - dogs love them!!!! keep us made products please!!!! thank you from mine and all the dogs in the family, they all love them.. 09/27/2012
Rated 5 out of 5by Favorite bone of any Our doxies love the Ringos because they're the perfect size for them to carry around and chew. They love the red crackly chicken stuff and they work on those bones until they are tired trying to get the red stuff out. 09/20/2012
Rated 5 out of 5by She loved them My dog has had other Dingo products, but not the Ringos. It took her a bit to figure out how to "hold" it, but once she did, she was occupied for several hours. 08/23/2012
Rated 5 out of 5by Crack for Dogs Dogs go insane for their Dings. 08/23/2012
Rated 5 out of 5by Product Review Excellent service, fast shipping and the pups love them!!!! 08/06/2012
Rated 5 out of 5by Love a Dingo Ringo! Both of my dogs love a Dingo Ringo! I like them because my dogs are different sizes and I don't have to worry about my big girl choking on a small piece! 07/30/2012
Rated 5 out of 5by Reliable can no longer find them in the Plano/Frisco stores. 07/26/2012
Rated 5 out of 5by Great customer service!! There was a problem with my order and this was taken care of promptly, plus I was sent extra treats. Great customer service!! 06/17/2012
Rated 5 out of 5by best ever! My shih Tzu puppy loves her ringo!!!! And my mom has a lha cocker that can't so without these!!!! Liooooooove them! 04/13/2012
Rated 5 out of 5by Long Lasting Both of my dogs LOVE these! And it takes them a long time to chew through them, which entertains them for hours! Love this stuff. 03/28/2012
Rated 5 out of 5by Won't do without them!!!!! Every night, like clockwork, it's Ringo-time! 03/26/2012
Page 2 of 5 12 3 4 5
EV SSL Certificate

Want a treat?

Enter your e-mail address to get a secret discount
code for your first purchase:

X