Dingo Ringo PRODUCT REVIEWS PAGE 1 OF 1

Options Available: 5Pk 3 pack

Shop This Product

Rated 5 out of 5 by 60 reviewers.

  • My dogs favorite!
    I have to search for these they chew and chew on them!, by on 03/27/2016
  • Perfect shape
    Bought them for my daughter's dogs. They love them and they last for awhile so it keeps them happy which makes me happy. by on 02/15/2016
  • Not the Same
    I found my last purchase of Ringo Rawhide Ring Chews were missing the red part of the chew. My Dauschund really enjoys this part. The quality was not the same. by on 11/15/2015
  • Ringos are the best!
    My dog, Bella (Boxer), loves these over all other chews! Anytime I have company, I give her one of these and she is happy and content for hours! by on 10/08/2015
  • The 'ring' shape is the best!!
    I have three dogs (Pug, Shih Tzu and a Maltese). They chew the rings for hours without swallowing the rawhide. Dingos are the only rawhide they love. by on 06/10/2015
  • Donuts are the Best!
    My Bichon loves these chews. We call them donuts! She literally goes nuts when I give them to her, keeps her happy and me too! by on 01/28/2015
  • They've changed
    My dog used to love these. We have "family time" every night. When we sit down to watch tv in the evening, she runs to the cupboard where we keep her ringos and begs until she gets one. They used to last her a long time. Somehow it seems like you've changed the way they are made. She used to like them a lot better before. by on 11/29/2014
  • Product Review
    My dogs love this treat and is one of the only things that keep them occupied for more than 30 minutes. by on 08/24/2013
  • Get around to buying these!
    They are great. Our mom buys them for me and my two pitbull sisters. We love them and they actually keep my sisters busy for a littlte while! They are yummy, we don't put them down, even for our favorite toys! by on 04/29/2013
  • Love them!!!!
    I have three dogs that love the ringos. They chew them for awhile, and then save them to chew on during the day. My fourth dogs is little and I give her a goof ball. Needless to say, I have 4 very contented dogs!!!!! by on 04/03/2013
  • Can't live without them
    I have 2 dachshunds that turn into termites without these great dingo rings. They are a life saver! by on 01/13/2013
  • Great Purchase
    My three Papillons love their Dingo's. All we have to say is Dingo and they go running to the kitchen for a new bone. Thank you for such a great product. by on 11/19/2012
  • awesome
    these are great my new dog is a basenji and she loves ringos by on 11/05/2012
  • great - dogs love them!!!!
    keep us made products please!!!! thank you from mine and all the dogs in the family, they all love them.. by on 09/27/2012
  • Favorite bone of any
    Our doxies love the Ringos because they're the perfect size for them to carry around and chew. They love the red crackly chicken stuff and they work on those bones until they are tired trying to get the red stuff out. by on 09/20/2012
  • She loved them
    My dog has had other Dingo products, but not the Ringos. It took her a bit to figure out how to "hold" it, but once she did, she was occupied for several hours. by on 08/23/2012
  • Crack for Dogs
    Dogs go insane for their Dings. by on 08/23/2012
  • Product Review
    Excellent service, fast shipping and the pups love them!!!! by on 08/06/2012
  • Love a Dingo Ringo!
    Both of my dogs love a Dingo Ringo! I like them because my dogs are different sizes and I don't have to worry about my big girl choking on a small piece! by on 07/30/2012
  • Reliable
    can no longer find them in the Plano/Frisco stores. by on 07/26/2012
  • Great customer service!!
    There was a problem with my order and this was taken care of promptly, plus I was sent extra treats. Great customer service!! by on 06/17/2012
  • best ever!
    My shih Tzu puppy loves her ringo!!!! And my mom has a lha cocker that can't so without these!!!! Liooooooove them! by on 04/13/2012
  • Long Lasting
    Both of my dogs LOVE these! And it takes them a long time to chew through them, which entertains them for hours! Love this stuff. by on 03/28/2012
  • Won't do without them!!!!!
    Every night, like clockwork, it's Ringo-time! by on 03/26/2012
  • great buy
    dog loves these and it keeps him busy for at least one hour. by on 02/28/2012
  • Belle of the Ringos
    Our toy poodle cannot wait to get her Ringo and when the package is brought out she is so excited. The fact we can watch an entire TV show while she chews is an indicator of her enjoyment. it is also good for her teeth - chewing. by on 02/08/2012
  • crazy for ringos
    our little girl is a dingo junkie but the ringo's are her top fave. they give her the challenge without 'poking' her little gums. and they are fun to hide & seek with. by on 10/22/2011
  • Ringos are great!!!!
    Ringos are really great! I have 4 dogs and they are busy chewing on them for hours! When I am going out for a couple hours, I give them all one of these and they really don't miss me!!!!! by on 10/18/2011
  • Great
    These bones are great, they keep my puppies attention for hours! Lets me get things done. Other bones he gets board of or are too easy to chew and eaten too quickly by on 10/10/2011
  • Popular and Long-lasting!
    It takes my guys longer to finish with these than with the dingo Stix (which they also love)--so I feel they are a bit better value. They'll get all the chicken out in an evening, but then the ring itself lingers for about a week with them returning periodically to gnaw a bit here and there until they're gone. These are absolutely fantastic--beloved, and extremely well priced. Thanks Dingo, for making the chew a little more challenging! :) by on 09/30/2011
  • great product
    I have 5 chihuahuas and they love the ringo bone. They will chew on one for hours. The only down side is that a 3 pack is a little pricey for 5 dogs. For one or two dogs it is a managable (for you) and enjoyable (for the dog) investment in a bone. : ) by on 09/29/2011
  • Ringos are the Best!!
    My two Jack Russells LOVE their RIngos! I love them because they last a long time and the dogs are quiet and content while chewing them. by on 09/26/2011
  • Product Review
    awesome and fast service. always great prices and sales by on 08/04/2011
  • GREAT!
    my dog loves these and they keep him busy for a loooong time! by on 08/02/2011
  • Dog Heaven
    They love these things, when the box arrives their sniffers start, they sit patiently by the table, and just make little noises trying to get us to hurry up and open the box! Then we watch them play with the dingo ringos, wrestle for them, and entertain each other for hours on end. And its good for their teeth too! by on 07/27/2011
  • Another big hit.
    My puppy loves these. Yes she only eats the red bit there's plenty of red on them so it keeps her busy and distracted for quite awhile which is good. I would recommend these to anyone. by on 07/18/2011
  • great purchase and price
    My dogs love Dingo Ringos. They eat them everyday! by on 07/11/2011
  • Tasty Treats - 12 paws up!
    My three dogs love, love, love Dingos and really enjoy the ringos. by on 04/12/2011
  • doggie delicious!
    she loves them and they keep her busier longer than the mini-bones!! by on 03/24/2011
  • Product Review
    Both dogs love them! Thank You by on 03/14/2011
  • Love Those Dingos
    My dogs love Dingo bones. One of them begs for bones by standing by the pantry where the bones are kept and doing what I call the "Dingo bone dance". They are my dogs favorite bone. by on 01/10/2011
  • Product Review
    The rings take my dogs longer to eat than any other of the shapes. And my dogs love them!! by on 01/04/2011
  • Nothing Beats the Ringo Dingos
    These treats have been an absolute lifesaver for us. We are the proud parents of an English Bulldog puppy who considers the world her own personal chew toy. These dog treats are just about the only thing that will keep her occupied long enough to let me get something else done!!! They last a good long time, although as she's grown that time gets shorter and shorter! Please don't ever quit making these!! by on 11/30/2010
  • Product Review
    The two dogs love the Dingo Ringos. They get a new bone every night after dinner, no exceptions. by on 11/25/2010
  • Dingo 3pk round Bones
    My dog loves these bones and actually get frantic when we are running out and I haven't ordered yet. I would like to see some type of resealable packaging as I have noticed that once the pkg has been opened my dog will not touch the remaining one(s) if given to her the next day by on 11/18/2010
  • Helped make our new abused dog more normal
    KC was a pound dog abandoned in a backyard for several weeks when her owners moved away. She didn't even know how to play. We purchased these Ringo bones and rolled them around for her to chase. I think she through she had caught a mouse or something. During the entire 11.5 years that we had her, she would not eat these bones unless we rolled them first. Thanks for helping this abused dog learn how to be a dog and enjoy life. by on 10/09/2010
  • Luka loves these
    I purchased these for my Husky/Lab mix dog, who is a very picky eater, and he loves them. He will take it in the living room and work on it for about 15-20 minutes, then its all gone. by on 08/25/2010
  • Dingo Ringo's- Can't be Without!
    Once a week we provide a Ringo to our Jack Russel and this occupies him for about 15 minutes as he works hard to get all of the meaty substances. His chewing is keeping his teeth clean and strong. I attribute that to chewing each evening. Dingo brand provides the chew treat our pet loves and prefers over other treats that have been offered. by on 06/05/2010
  • Number one favorite of Belle
    Once a week we provide a Ringo to our toy poodle, Belle, and this occupies her for about 15 minutes as she works hard to get all of the meaty substances. Her chewing is keeping her teeth clean and strong. We have had two other toy poodles that lived 17 and 14 years and when they died had all of their teeth. I attribute that to chewing each evening. Dingo brand provides the chew treat our pet loves and prefers over other treats that have been offered. by on 05/27/2010
  • Most Favorite
    I have a 7 year old Maltese and Ringo's are his favorite. One can keep him diverted and busy for hours. He chews to get out the meat flavor there isn't much left when he gets finished. by on 04/16/2010
  • Product Review
    All 8 of my dogs have loved ringo dingos for a very long time. However, lately they have been extremely hard and my dogs (beagles) cannot chew them. I have to soak them in water for a few minutes and then let them dry. They use to be much better and easier for the dogs to chew. by on 04/10/2010
  • Okay Now, Go Brush Your Teeth
    I have four rescue dogs. Three are Border collie mixes, and one, half Welsh Corgi and half German Sheppard. After dinner every night I give them each a dingo donut and tell them, oaky now, it’s time to go brush your teeth. My Vet is very impressed at how clean their teeth are, even the 12 year old. I have recommended these products to several of my dog loving friends. This is much safer than anesthetizing your family member just to have a teeth cleaning. by on 04/09/2010
  • Find 'Em In My Bed!
    My little doggie loves her Dingo Bones~ So often I think... "hmm, she ate that awful quick..." only to find that she has hidden it in my bed so she can savor it later... by on 04/07/2010
  • A Definite Favorite
    My yorkie has loved these since he was a tiny three pound puppy. He tears them apart all the way around to get at the chicken. They're great for his teeth and a definite favorite. I love them because they keep him busy for quite a while. by on 04/07/2010
  • wish they could be more consistent....
    My dog LOVES Dingos - MOST of the time. I really wish that you could find way to make them more consistent. Sometimes they are too hard for her to get out the red part. At the price that they are, it really is a waste when it's not one that she can actually chew. But when they are good - they are good - she loves them! by on 04/07/2010
  • good prices on line
    Each evening my dog starts to jump at the cabinet where I keep the round chews. She has one each evening, and there are no ill effects from one each day. by on 04/07/2010
  • Entertaining
    First they go after the red part and then the ringo or white part seems to keep them occupied almost like a toy, By the time I go to pick them up they are totally yucky. In other words, my 3 dogs love them. by on 04/07/2010
  • ringos
    My dogs only eat the red, they do not eat the raw hide. Often the raw hide is so tight they can't get the red part out. by on 01/24/2010
  • Always a great treat and chew
    I have three dogs and they love their Dingos. The Ringos are a favorite. My three dogs are 62 pounds, 50 pounds and 22 pounds--and these work for all three. The shape works for all mouth sizes, it is a good long chew and for some reason, they don't try to take these from each other. The fact there are 3 in a pack is just a bonus since I have 3 dogs. This is a favorite! by on 01/21/2010
  • Ringos
    Very good product for dogs' teeth (we have two Boxers) and we give each dog one of these per day. Continued use really keeps 'dog-breath' away and their teeth stay in excellent condition. We've been using this product for nearly a decade. by on 01/21/2010
Page 1 of 1 1