Cart --
0 Items in Cart
Your Shopping Cart is Empty

Dingo Ringo PRODUCT REVIEWS PAGE 1 OF 5

Options Available: 5Pk 3 pack

Shop Dingo Ringo
Rated 5 out of 5 by 60 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5by My dogs favorite! I have to search for these they chew and chew on them!, 03/27/2016
Rated 5 out of 5by Perfect shape Bought them for my daughter's dogs. They love them and they last for awhile so it keeps them happy which makes me happy. 02/15/2016
Rated 3 out of 5by Not the Same I found my last purchase of Ringo Rawhide Ring Chews were missing the red part of the chew. My Dauschund really enjoys this part. The quality was not the same. 11/15/2015
Rated 5 out of 5by Ringos are the best! My dog, Bella (Boxer), loves these over all other chews! Anytime I have company, I give her one of these and she is happy and content for hours! 10/08/2015
Rated 5 out of 5by The 'ring' shape is the best!! I have three dogs (Pug, Shih Tzu and a Maltese). They chew the rings for hours without swallowing the rawhide. Dingos are the only rawhide they love. 06/10/2015
Rated 5 out of 5by Donuts are the Best! My Bichon loves these chews. We call them donuts! She literally goes nuts when I give them to her, keeps her happy and me too! 01/28/2015
Rated 3 out of 5by They've changed My dog used to love these. We have "family time" every night. When we sit down to watch tv in the evening, she runs to the cupboard where we keep her ringos and begs until she gets one. They used to last her a long time. Somehow it seems like you've changed the way they are made. She used to like them a lot better before. 11/29/2014
Rated 5 out of 5by Product Review My dogs love this treat and is one of the only things that keep them occupied for more than 30 minutes. 08/24/2013
Rated 5 out of 5by Get around to buying these! They are great. Our mom buys them for me and my two pitbull sisters. We love them and they actually keep my sisters busy for a littlte while! They are yummy, we don't put them down, even for our favorite toys! 04/29/2013
Rated 5 out of 5by Love them!!!! I have three dogs that love the ringos. They chew them for awhile, and then save them to chew on during the day. My fourth dogs is little and I give her a goof ball. Needless to say, I have 4 very contented dogs!!!!! 04/03/2013
Rated 5 out of 5by Can't live without them I have 2 dachshunds that turn into termites without these great dingo rings. They are a life saver! 01/13/2013
Rated 5 out of 5by Great Purchase My three Papillons love their Dingo's. All we have to say is Dingo and they go running to the kitchen for a new bone. Thank you for such a great product. 11/19/2012
Page 1 of 5 1 2 3 4 5
EV SSL Certificate
loadCSS('/bundles/exitintentcss1.css?v=s_VSdURmDBQrX0N8-frVog4x6g3K8Zegc-88fgw-a5U1');

Want a treat?

Enter your e-mail address to get a secret discount
code for your first purchase:

X